Originally posted by ^clair^@April 24, 2007 04:49 pm

Strike 3!!! for clocking smiley post!!

Thats it!! I'm going over to kick your ass liao :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 24, 2007 04:57 pm

You are forgetting yourself..

you are the ring leader..

The big mamasan

I'm the papasan.. not mamasan

and what ya doing here!?

Stop slacking around and get back to ur 'Arsetop dance' before i get my whip out! :D

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 24, 2007 04:57 pm

You are forgetting yourself..

you are the ring leader..

The big mamasan

Shhhhh.. How can you leak the ring master out? :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@April 24, 2007 04:56 pm

Thats for ur charge.. they prefer macho man like u..

U all can standy side by side and do 'chest jumping' together :D

I think he can join the gu niang gang, take photo also scare.. :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 24, 2007 04:58 pm

Strike 3!!! for clocking smiley post!!

Thats it!! I'm going over to kick your ass liao :lol:

You dun k siao.. u been wanting to kick my ass long ago! :mad:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 24, 2007 04:42 pm

He did cut down on those..

but boss la.. teach him simi helicopter..

You mean the legendary 'Wu ti feng hou lun" (Ultimate Wind and Fire Wheel stun)!!! :lovestruck:

Boss can teach me...?

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 24, 2007 05:00 pm

I'm the papasan.. not mamasan

and what ya doing here!?

Stop slacking around and get back to ur 'Arsetop dance' before i get my whip out! :D

haha im always around loh... reading every post.. just dun bother to reply most of the time..

hahah who's the one slacking around and not doing his job ahh.. ?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ^clair^@April 24, 2007 05:02 pm

Shhhhh.. How can you leak the ring master out? :cheeky:

heheh everyone also know lah, the unspoken one.

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 24, 2007 04:44 pm

Sorry.. but i'm only in charge of the Lady riders.. :smile:

hhaha...

hor hor... u jialat liao

Originally posted by ^clair^@April 24, 2007 05:04 pm

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 24, 2007 05:06 pm

You mean the legendary 'Wu ti feng hou lun" (Ultimate Wind and Fire Wheel stun)!!! :lovestruck:

Boss can teach me...?

hahhaa you cannot learn la.... wait diana will end up with alot of injuries...

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 24, 2007 04:41 pm

18/m/lust

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/MISC/lust.jpg

Ironically i was doing something on the & deadly sins.... here is the "lust"

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 24, 2007 05:13 pm

Shhh.... who say i going to use on her!! :cheeky:

Ya rite... :lol:

Originally posted by ^clair^@April 24, 2007 05:04 pm

take photo where scare..? :lol:

dont ask me take those lewd photos can liao.. :help:

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 24, 2007 04:18 pm

Damn it man! Cradle, told you to go easy on the "doggies" and "69"s but you just wouldn't listen!! :lol:

bro u tel mi tis position power:thumb:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 24, 2007 05:09 pm

haha im always around loh... reading every post.. just dun bother to reply most of the time..

hahah who's the one slacking around and not doing his job ahh.. ?

Who say i'm not working..

Jus that i recently kena the pre-knock off syndrome..

*stare at clock* 5.59pm again...

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 24, 2007 04:42 pm

He did cut down on those..

but boss la.. teach him simi helicopter..

nb..boss teach superman:bouncefire:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 24, 2007 04:55 pm

Spyker

Qaihonda

Whisk

SpecII

Draught

And not forgetting Arsenz the Big Momma!! :lol:

:cheer: Gu Niang Riders RuLez!! :cheer:

You must be that popular 'roti prata' ah neh...

Can flip over so soon... :clapping:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

o_O Now i know why your partner is 'always in the hospital'...

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 24, 2007 05:18 pm

you dun like lewd but you like nude right?

:nono: ... he likes sh*t.

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 24, 2007 05:16 pm

Shhh.... who say i going to use on her!! :cheeky:

:confused: not going to use on her?? You mean you got others? :help:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 24, 2007 11:37 am

5 more days.. 15 more pages to 1500.. :D

if carry on like tis, mayb 2molo. haben even see all e pages. :giddy: