• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@April 27, 2007 03:12 am

All of them look familiar... 144 blackites... :D

Wayne the V-Strom looks quite nice hor... can consider leh... :D

Yah.. Q nice... U buying me one? :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 26, 2007 04:42 pm

rxk as in that previous one..

frankly speaking.. now i feel my bike is as if it's a rxk.. no power...

due to that big fat ah bui behind... :sian:

:box:

Ya lor... dun neo which one is the BIG FAT AH PUI!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 26, 2007 07:50 pm

don't like that lah, that one won't make u no power lah....only alittle bit of powercut....if u want no powercut, sneak out lah......:cheeky:

Did i said anything??? :cheeky: :confused: :cheeky:

Since when he got powercut :confused:

Originally posted by Magnet@April 27, 2007 03:11 am

I can imagine Royston wif his long hair and play drums like a rock star... :lovestruck: :bounce: :bouncefire: :lol:

well, he did have shoulder length hair once..... during his "days of being wild" :lovestruck:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@April 27, 2007 08:19 am

ya lah ya lah...u more handsome.coz u cross bleed frm me n eric mah. lolx :cheeky:

:D tot u cant see. BTW hu is eric :confused:

Originally posted by ^clair^@April 27, 2007 08:55 am

:box:

Ya lor... dun neo which one is the BIG FAT AH PUI!

beri obvious.

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 27, 2007 09:00 am

good morning esr

Gda morning QAI. :smile:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 27, 2007 10:03 am

:D tot u cant see. BTW hu is eric :confused:

Eric is our crossbreed of david tao and Lee hom :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by mr hat@April 27, 2007 09:16 am

well, he did have shoulder length hair once..... during his "days of being wild" :lovestruck:

Mag no need to imagine.. think mag seen before

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 27, 2007 10:07 am

Eric is our crossbreed of david tao and Lee hom :D

nid 2 imagine lee hom n david tao. add 2gether :confused:

RUHUA?

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 26, 2007 11:31 pm

How about u gave me one of those in ur siggy? :cheeky:

hehe, i'm also eyeing for it leh....can't stop drooling at it, but the price is a shocker....:giddy: ....39K machine.....u want it?

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 26, 2007 10:55 pm

great, @ least got u, mi n ah vic. 3 person enuff liao. vic if u see tis can enrol us liao. :lol:

The famous 'mun ren shan ren zu' ~ 'The blind Trio' is back! :cheer:

Remember to put your shades on ah.. :shades: :shades: :shades:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by ^clair^@April 27, 2007 08:58 am

Since when he got powercut :confused:

that is for me to know and for u to find out.....can check with bluey.....:cheeky:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 27, 2007 10:08 am

Mag no need to imagine.. think mag seen before

Ermm..... When did I have this signature??? :confused:

But i love it!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 27, 2007 12:48 pm

that is for me to know and for u to find out.....can check with bluey.....:cheeky:

what check with me..? :nono:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 27, 2007 12:05 pm

hehe, i'm also eyeing for it leh....can't stop drooling at it, but the price is a shocker....:giddy: ....39K machine.....u want it?

If u are willing to give it to me.. I'm definately willing to accept it :D

Originally posted by fabian@April 27, 2007 12:43 pm

The famous 'mun ren shan ren zu' ~ 'The blind Trio' is back! :cheer:

Remember to put your shades on ah.. :shades: :shades: :shades:

haha.. last time got this group meh??

Raining raining..

Heavily.. :sian:

Originally posted by mr hat@April 27, 2007 09:16 am

Ya i've seen it before... Do you have any of those pictures?? :lovestruck:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Ya tampines raining!! haiz... can't go wk...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b246/wth1516/sniper_parts011.jpg

With greater power comes greater responsibilities :puke:

Originally posted by wth8967@April 27, 2007 03:15 pm

Ya tampines raining!! haiz... can't go wk...

wah rain no nid go work, so shiok. :sian: