Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 28, 2007 06:18 pm

u nv go ubin ah?

Or ubin hab connection oso :confused:

using the wifi at ubin mac

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Report back from Dainese Taipei.....store just next to Ducati....happen to see the 1098....one word, #$%^&*CHIO.....the walk is long, but after seeing that beast, it's worthwhile....but it was noted that the bike here is very very exclusive....one 999R cost NT1,000,000, which is abt SGD50,000...and a highly tuned one, think it's the 999S or something is NT2,000,000.....very very high price so it's really like a ferrari on the road over here......

Anyway, I went to the Dainese store....and MUST get something out of it...but i guess I'm too exhausted and rush.....only got myself a pair of short gloves....and it's quite nice as well with the titanium thing i guess....but the collection at the store is quite broad but just that they have limited stock...maybe too pricey....don't have my shoe size...don't have jacket size....am I too small size to ride a bike???:mad: .....

End of report......

Germany :cheeky: Germany

wow nitekidz then ...now over there wat time ??n how u pos on forum ??u in inernet cafe??or they got free wireless??im going taiwan in october...

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@April 28, 2007 10:37 pm

wow nitekidz then ...now over there wat time ??n how u pos on forum ??u in inernet cafe??or they got free wireless??im going taiwan in october...

i'm in the hotel room...came here for work....it's the same time as in Singapore....no time difference...oct, good...it will be in the summer/autum time....but nowsaday weather crazy liao....now is suppose to be spring, but still i'm having the winter cold.....crazy weather.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 28, 2007 02:50 pm

eh, now is once a yr. during CNY. haiz old liao cant jump liao. bo stamina. :sweat:

haha...no more competitions le meh? last time i see u all practise jumping so

scary sia... :sweat:

Originally posted by draught@April 28, 2007 06:32 pm

using the wifi at ubin mac

Aiya..you should call me mah... i was just at the A&W outlet slurping on my root beer float opposite you..

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 28, 2007 02:51 pm

ON CALL :confused:

24 hr standby lor...any time ppl got heart attack the hospital will call me back for

duty...-________________- :sian:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 28, 2007 03:06 pm

O.o u got so healthy de meh?

y not u go bedok gym, den u can see junjie there. :D

liew....think he wont recognize me baaa...haha so many yrs bo see leh..:cheeky:

wasnt close to him leh...last time i talked more to u, wenhao, peihong, han ming

nia i think...the rest not realli ba..:confused:

Originally posted by Huatster888@April 28, 2007 09:44 pm

gd evening ....2nie any kopi sessions??

time n location plz?

Originally posted by Huatster888@April 28, 2007 09:44 pm

gd evening ....2nie any kopi sessions??

1/2 kopi 1/2 beer can bo?

Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 28, 2007 09:44 pm

nobodys online....all in ubin....:p

no. guardians r still here. eh

y nv see bluey? tot he active during niyez?

Originally posted by Huatster888@April 28, 2007 10:04 pm

wow ...reali all go ar...........unbelieavable sia...........camping ground full 4 the 1st time hehe

no, my sat is booked. :cheeky:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 28, 2007 10:25 pm

Report back from Dainese Taipei.....store just next to Ducati....happen to see the 1098....one word, #$%^&*CHIO.....the walk is long, but after seeing that beast, it's worthwhile....but it was noted that the bike here is very very exclusive....one 999R cost NT1,000,000, which is abt SGD50,000...and a highly tuned one, think it's the 999S or something is NT2,000,000.....very very high price so it's really like a ferrari on the road over here......

Anyway, I went to the Dainese store....and MUST get something out of it...but i guess I'm too exhausted and rush.....only got myself a pair of short gloves....and it's quite nice as well with the titanium thing i guess....but the collection at the store is quite broad but just that they have limited stock...maybe too pricey....don't have my shoe size...don't have jacket size....am I too small size to ride a bike???:mad: .....

End of report......

come bak sg n see 125z bah.

Originally posted by Chilli01@April 29, 2007 01:00 am

haha...no more competitions le meh? last time i see u all practise jumping so

scary sia... :sweat:

hab lah 4 yrs ago, wan see e pic :confused:

we got into top3. but scared post here :sweat:

Originally posted by Chilli01@April 29, 2007 01:05 am

24 hr standby lor...any time ppl got heart attack the hospital will call me back for

heart attack 4 not enuff alchcol in my blood. no medics here. but not heart attack 4 smth serious.

Originally posted by Chilli01@April 29, 2007 01:21 am

liew....think he wont recognize me baaa...haha so many yrs bo see leh..:cheeky:

wasnt close to him leh...last time i talked more to u, wenhao, peihong, han ming

nia i think...the rest not realli ba..:confused:

ermzz, den dun go 2 gym loh. on wkends go pub more. go all pubs mayb can sudden mit mi n e rest more.:cheeky:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 28, 2007 10:25 pm

End of report......

perhaps got my size.. how about a little something for me? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 28, 2007 10:27 pm

Maybe I should go back there again tomorrow to see if there is anything I can grab....but this time....slowly and meticulously...... :smile:

My glove size is M

My Shoe size is US9

My dainese jacket size is 46 :D

Originally posted by Chilli01@April 29, 2007 01:05 am

As long as u dont blow ur bike and disturb them, dont think they will get heart attack :cheeky: