Originally posted by whisperer@May 02, 2007 11:48 am

u mean we got holland? haha... din even notice.... but i noticed something else, that you all always like to stop under the HOT SUN!!! :sweat:

Oh.. didnt u know?? This is also a sun tanning trip :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

night ride... taking 5 at the jettyhttp://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01072.jpg

old man spotted at the jetty...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01074.jpg

oops... i mean this one! :cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01076.jpg

coconut feast!!!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01078.jpg

chilling out at the kpt

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01088.jpg

campfire's burning~ campfire's burning~ draw nearer...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01093.jpg

marshmallowzzz

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01099.jpg

adrian communicating with nature :sleep:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01102.jpg

manz enjoying his supper... *slurrrp

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01103.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01105.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by whisperer@May 02, 2007 12:29 pm

okay... here are photos from our ubin adventure camp!

erm...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01055.jpg

OMG.. This is sooooo poseur loh :sweat:

NO propaganda pls.. :lol:

Ubinlympics 2007

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01109.jpg

Big Breakfast... adventure style!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01110.jpg

campsite

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01116.jpg

hungry adrian

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01119.jpg

tiger sighting!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01120.jpg

packing up

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01125.jpg

our goaaalllllllsssss!!!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01131.jpg

our friendly campsite guard

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01134.jpg

cheezzzz!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01136.jpg

going home

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01141.jpg

Originally posted by whisperer@May 02, 2007 12:42 pm

old man spotted at the jetty...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01074.jpg

So this is the bicycle rental uncle? :confused:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01144.jpg

arsen looking cool, unaware of what goes on in the backstage...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01151.jpg

home sweet home

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01153.jpg

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 01, 2007 04:27 pm

btw ask u dun kol mi pai kia liao. :weep:

kol mi guai kia lah. :cheeky:

:confused: but you admitted yourself..

He call pai kia and you first to reply..

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by sfazruzs@May 02, 2007 09:41 am

Hi guyz! good morning:)

First of all, i wanna say thanx to the organiser..This trip is good and enjoying :smile:

I really enjoyed it so much!! and thanx to the others as well :smile:

I guess i reach home last @ 10.15PM :faint:

yo bro, how's your hunting for the bike??? :cheeky:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

For those who missed either the waterfalls or the whole trip on Labour Day..

Kota Tinggi Waterfalls

WHen: Saturday, 5th May 2007

Estimated Distance to Destination: 60KM

Where to Meet-up: Indian Prata Stall just beside JB Mobil

Time to Meet: 830AM

Ok folks, as I am already itchy for a cool, refreshing dip in the waterfalls and not able to do so on Tuesday, this Saturday will surely be compensating. Will carry on no matter how small or big the group is..

If I drive that day, we can have a picnic by the falls too.. :thumb: ;)

Quest for Waterfalls:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

Kota tinggi I know of a firefly river cruise, very romantic but need to find the place and contact..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by sfazruzs@May 02, 2007 12:06 pm

How about make it on 31st?It's holiday :cheer:

this sat i cant make it, work :cry:

ehh 31st is reserved for some longer trips.

planning still in progress!

anyway, I'm looking for kakis to a trip to south thailand... wondering who's gonna be interested to join me..

dates yet to be firmed but maybe during that vesak week.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Kota Tinggi Waterfalls

Ok folks, as I am already itchy for a cool, refreshing dip in the waterfalls and not able to do so on Tuesday, this Saturday will surely be compensating. Will carry on no matter how small or big the group is..

If I drive that day, we can have a picnic by the falls too.. :thumb: ;)

Quest for Waterfalls:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

Pending1) Devil&Angel-will try to make it this time....btw...are we renting the chalet this time?

Kota tinggi I know of a firefly river cruise, very romantic but need to find the place and contact..

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Re-visit to Kota Tinggi Waterfalls

The Good Old Days... November 2005..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Kt05.jpg

Quest for Waterfalls:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

Pending1) Devil&Angel-will try to make it this time....btw...are we renting the chalet this time?

Originally posted by fabian@May 02, 2007 12:54 pm

:confused: but you admitted yourself..

He call pai kia and you first to reply..

come 2 tink of it, u r rite oso. :sweat:

nxt time dun reply liao.

eh pai kia.. juz now u at ubi ave 1 is it??

erm my siggy 2 big liao im sorri.....but hope u all dun mind.....c my akimi liao u all sure will hve a great day 2morow ahahah......work happy ride safe!!! :lovestruck:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Quest for Waterfalls:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

3) Whisk

Quest for Waterfalls:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

3) Whisk

Originally posted by Huatster888@May 02, 2007 06:09 pm

erm my siggy 2 big liao im sorri.....but hope u all dun mind.....c my akimi liao u all sure will hve a great day 2morow ahahah......work happy ride safe!!! :lovestruck:

so kawaii. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 02, 2007 05:16 pm

eh pai kia.. juz now u at ubi ave 1 is it??

hu is tis pai kia :confused: :sian: :sweat:

To Silvera,

I am saddened when i'm sending u off juz now and would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to you. All the joyride tour & safe ride home u've brought us @ all time n all e good memories we've had w u e past yr, THANK YOU..! I wish u r in good hands & hope to see u again OTR w a new buddy tat will tk care of u better than i do.

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/Silvera2.jpg http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/PangkorTour180.jpg http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/5c1590da.jpg

:weep: Farewell Silvy :weep:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 02, 2007 07:22 pm

To Silvera,

I am saddened when i'm sending u off juz now and would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to you. All the joyride tour & safe ride home u've brought us @ all time n all e good memories we've had w u e past yr, THANK YOU..! I wish u r in good hands & hope to see u again OTR w a new buddy tat will tk care of u better than i do.

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/Silvera2.jpg http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/PangkorTour180.jpg http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/5c1590da.jpg

push away liao ah.

wad bike in ur mind.

sian. all bikes so big. tink i ride wave mit u all better.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 02, 2007 07:23 pm

push away liao ah.

wad bike in ur mind.

sian. all bikes so big. tink i ride wave mit u all better.

U riding wave huh :confused: then i ride tsunami liao... :p hehehee

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

To Silvera,

... Dark side ... sensed... o_O

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

To Silvera,

wow, bro.....so fast changing bike liao...now pushing spec3 away leh.....:cheeky: ....what's next?

Germany :cheeky: Germany