Originally posted by mr hat@May 13, 2007 01:43 am

wei... read it more carefully leh... :sian:

:cheeky: sorry, didn't read this word :'paradox'.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Maybe smthing for our bro DraughT *CLICK ME*

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 13, 2007 11:17 pm

Maybe smthing for our bro DraughT *CLICK ME*

Had seen that post b4. Have considered b4. Drop the idea liao. Hehe.. :sweat:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3706.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3652.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3707.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3719.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3717.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3718.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3723.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3730.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3721.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3766.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3764.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3763.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@May 13, 2007 11:54 pm

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3719.jpg

Wah... So fierce ah? Go some other place to settle mah :sweat:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3764.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3763.jpg

Guess Zen dun wanna lose out to his ex gay buddy :D

Originally posted by NiteKidz@May 14, 2007 10:22 am

wahahaha....ESR so hiong one.....getting more and more westernized liao......

its easternised leh

later Dong Hu Ye not happy then u noe ah

hmm............wats wif the kissing marathon....???got competition ar????got money??i join !!!!! i kisss my yoshi!!!! :cheeky:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

morning what is today topic about

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Originally posted by Huatster888@May 14, 2007 11:18 am

hmm............wats wif the kissing marathon....???got competition ar????got money??i join !!!!! i kisss my yoshi!!!! :cheeky:

How abt kiss my ass? Or u can choose to kiss our ARSEnz :D

today is it kissing day those who got gf kiss gf those dont have have to kiss thier pipe lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Originally posted by scythe@May 14, 2007 01:00 pm

Peeps, selling my bike(not urgent sale), pls let me know if anyone's interested. Kam xia...... :cry:

why wanna sell??

Anyone free or nothing to do plans to drink kopi near my place remember to jio me.

Sighz... 3 more days MC.

Originally posted by fabian@May 14, 2007 02:28 pm

Anyone free or nothing to do plans to drink kopi near my place remember to jio me.

Sighz... 3 more days MC.

Bro better tk care of ur health/rashes... better if u go & mk appt w NSC(national skin ctr) get e letter fr polyclinic :smile: tk care fab!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Sighz... 3 more days MC.

maybe u could go visit anton, c how is he. :smile: 3 more day mc.....so shoik

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 14, 2007 02:38 pm

Bro better tk care of ur health/rashes... better if u go & mk appt w NSC(national skin ctr) get e letter fr polyclinic :smile: tk care fab!

Thanks for your concern bro. Just seen the family doc other than the normal company's doc. The dosages seem heavier but the cost also :giddy:

Think the company's doctors are under some budget thing.Only light dosages given.

See how it goes lor... Take for this week see if it can cure.If not maybe seek company's doc or polyclinic to refer to the NSC lor.

Sighz... allegies.#$^#$^# caused me to miss out so much fun with you guys.

Originally posted by Allan82@May 14, 2007 02:41 pm

maybe u could go visit anton, c how is he. :smile: 3 more day mc.....so shoik

:weep: would love to but i'm trying to avoid riding...

Got to try avoid1 sweating and sun.

Cannot bathe that frequent also.Can only take short short shower.(undress, spray, clean, out in less than 1 min!)Luckily we are well-trained in the army daze.. Hee!

So so so itchy.. Darn!

:giddy: so violent ah.Must had missed spykie badly. But next time do it in a more secluded place mah... There are so many pairs of 'watching' eyes...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3652.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Pool%20Session/DSC_3730.jpg

Sighz... 3 more days MC.

mixed feelings or shiok n itchy again :confused:

ur rash so long haben recover sia.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 14, 2007 03:11 pm

mixed feelings or shiok n itchy again :confused:

ur rash so long haben recover sia.

:giddy: ya lor.. recovering and then back again.Everytime like that.I also don't know why.

Maybe under the company's doc, the dosage ain't strong enough.

Was told that it's a more serious case of 'feng mo' (most aunties and uncles will know what's that)

Allegies reactions to many unknown factors.Some are:

• Irritating soaps, detergents or chemicals

• Changes in temperature or humidity

• Clothing made of wool

• Certain food

• Stress

Think for me would be factors 2,3 or 5.(or maybe all 3 add together!)

Ya lor.Mixed feelings again. :cheeky: