Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 04:52 am

Finally....

ya, finally 1 page captured, but y slps so early?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 04:57 am

:cheer: HAPPY 4th Anniversary Frennie!

Thanks for bringing me joy and laughter for these past 4 years+...

Always love to hear your laughters. ;)

:smooch:

p.s:Hope when you secretly come in to monitor me and get to see this post.HeeHee!

maybe u can like bring her hm. den kay siao on cpu, go 2 tis page. den go bath. let her see. den she so touched :confused:

finally a time b4 mari kita i m up.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 16, 2007 05:49 am

wah, lagi sad. :cry: :cry: :cry:

haha..just kidding around.. No cry no cry.. So early wake up?Going mountain climbing ar? Ha!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 06:02 am

:shades: i am always watching.... :cheeky:

wah, MC guy diff. u join in, 12pm confume page gone. :faint:

i tot my eyes see wrong. go in see scarli u join. :faint:

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 06:03 am

haha..just kidding around.. No cry no cry.. So early wake up?Going mountain climbing ar? Ha!

climb up ur brokeback leh. :lol:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 16, 2007 05:52 am

but, do u remember ur

itchiness :confused: :sian:

:sian: must u remind me??

i'm using the physcology of ....:" i'm not itchy..i'm not itchy.."!

Actually the tablets are curing the itch.Especially the one i took at night.

Feels like vomiting at times but it stopped the itch.

Next time you got mosquitoes bite or anywhere itchy i treat you eat.. :deal:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 16, 2007 05:52 am

but, do u remember ur

itchiness :confused: :sian:

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 06:07 am

no nid 4 treat lah. mozzie bite oso small small part nia. not like urs.

Mor...wah...u 2 no need to zzz hor....haha...gtg work liao.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Magnet@May 15, 2007 11:31 pm

EOS partner here i come... :popcorn: :D

Hello Partner D :D

Morning!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 02:13 am

Er..actually to be honest, it's not they giants...

But just you .... errm.... how to put it in nicer way? :confused:

Oh! got it! Not that equally sized.

errmm.. nearer to ground level? Can communicate better with the good ants? :lol:

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 02:10 am

:giddy: like that still call 'ah boy'??

Then wayne can call him 'ah pui' liao.

self denial my friends.. like how some AL eg Alan Tam.. always proclaim himself as yearly 25 yrs old :slapforehead:

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 02:25 am

ON ah... But i can only participate in sports after ~1 month in case the rashes outbreak again. :giddy:

In that case u could sit back, relax and do some easy sports like.. errmmm Play Chinese Chess? :D

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 02:31 am

and if gangster add in? would that be..

~DO..~ RE... ~MI .... and straight to DOoooo~ ?

hahah!! Kaoz.. you're bad eh! :dot:

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 01:56 am

that means you are somewhere near the ah lao's club.

Welcome! :cheer:

The cc of the transport and the years of experience also counted as part of the parcel.

Me..? Still a long way to go before collecting my cpf and retiring in my private village in batam :lol:

thats why i said ur s4 is as cheap as my 125cc scooter.. Ur 'experience' play the big part in helping to bring the premium down :D

And no.. no need welcome me so fast.. a long way more become i get accepted by the RC club heheh! :p

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 02:48 am

:giddy: $1k?? thought that's about the insurance of a car?? :faint:

Heard before that car has those montly installment plans for insurance.(or road tax,can't remember exact)

If let's say they have for those insurance, maybe you can find out more.

If not every year sure very shiong...

Well.. that's how it is like for young riders..

cos when he got his bike, he was under 21 + brand new bike thus the higher premium..

Remembered that when i was about 19, then i go renew my krr.. i almost :faint: infront of the lady when she qouted me my insurance.. $1.5K for a 2b bike :giddy:

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 04:52 am

Finally....

Too bad the page still isnt yours :p

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 03:22 am

bluey and gangster, on why the premiums paid are different:

A motor insurer (ie insurance company) will charge different premium rates for the different types of insurance protection.

The insurer will charge different premium rates for different motorists according to their risk profile. The motorists who drive more safely will pay a lower premium.

The insurer keeps accident statistics according to characteristics of the vehicle and driver.

For example, statistics show that drivers below age 30 have more accidents compared to older drivers.

Motorists in certain occupations, such as those involved in outdoor work also have more accidents.

The statistics also show that certain models of vehicles have higher accident rates. This could be due to the tendency for the vehicle to be driven faster, for example, sports models.

Some vehicles cost more to repair after an accident so the claims are higher. More expensive vehicles fall into this category.

The insurer uses these statistics to determine the premium rate to charge each motorist, according to the characteristics of the motorist and the vehicle.

So, you can see that the premium you pay depends on more than just the value of your car.

Insurance premiums are mainly based on make of vehicles and user profile.

The older you are, the more safety you will be as how they look at it. but if i'm not wrong.. after 60 your insurance will increase again. For the indoor/outdoor jobscope, usually they are unable to really verify it.

As for vehicle, the least common make of vehicle usually have a lower premium.

Not necessary motorists who drive more safely will pay a lower premium. If the vehicle he's driving falls into the 'high risk' category, in the end he still have to pay a higher premium due to the carelessness of others whom are driving the same make.

Like few years back, Ntuc stopped accepting new application of insurance for the common 400s like CBR, RVF, S4.. prolly due to the high accidents rate until

recently they start accepting it again but have to pay a slightly higher premium as compared to other honda 400s.

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 04:57 am

:cheer: HAPPY 4th Anniversary Frennie!

Thanks for bringing me joy and laughter for these past 4 years+...

Always love to hear your laughters. ;)

:smooch:

p.s:Hope when you secretly come in to monitor me and get to see this post.HeeHee!

Congrats!! :cheer:

So going which LSB to celebrate?? :D

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 04:58 am

Thanks...

goodnite everyone.

:sleepy:

:sleep:

LAST POST!

p.s:hope this page last till 12pm tomolo. :pray:

I doubt so..