Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:26 am

No haven't sleep, decided to join the morning posting team... :lol:

Go rest rest la... :sleep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:28 am

Yah , there is so much local flavor and teen angst in this film (like HK young and dangerous)... i watch a little bit of the uncensored version... was damn real, almost see myself in the movie...

You under Hu Ge??? Hu Ge's man?? :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@May 17, 2007 09:29 am

Go rest rest la... :sleep:

Hey MAG!!! hehe long time never hear you chase me to sleep liao.. :lol:

soon liao, low batt ler...

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:29 am

tired but cannot sleep... this is a fcuked up feeling

Take a cup of warm milk then rest on ur bed after a few mins u sure Zzz...

Originally posted by Magnet@May 17, 2007 09:30 am

Yah man, we are the bah gua and bah hu... :lol: got see my earlier post?

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:26 am

No haven't sleep, decided to join the morning posting team... :lol:

wow iron man. no nid slpz. :dozed:

Originally posted by Magnet@May 17, 2007 09:31 am

Like a baby in the cradle? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:28 am

Yah , there is so much local flavor and teen angst in this film (like HK young and dangerous)... i watch a little bit of the uncensored version... was damn real, almost see myself in the movie...

young n dangerous, yeah they sure are. if let mi see live i will burst my stomach laffing. O.o see urself in e movie :confused: another pai kia. :sweat:

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:29 am

tired but cannot sleep... this is a fcuked up feeling

get some horse urine n :thirsty:

Originally posted by Magnet@May 17, 2007 09:30 am

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 17, 2007 09:33 am

young n dangerous, yeah they sure are. if let mi see live i will burst my stomach laffing. O.o see urself in e movie :confused: another pai kia. :sweat:

no lah i am the "pou pei" always kena bully by your "kind" one... :cry:

Originally posted by Magnet@May 17, 2007 09:31 am

a warm stout oso will do e job. :smile:

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:32 am

Like a baby in the cradle? :lovestruck:

broke guiness world record as e biggest baby in e world.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 17, 2007 09:34 am

get some horse urine n :thirsty:

You sound like the devil on my right shoulder and MAG sound like the angle on my left shoulder... i drink bailey's lor.. safest bet...

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:36 am

no lah i am the "pou pei" always kena bully by your "kind" one... :cry:

O.o

do i look like Chan Ho Nam, or San Kai :confused:

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:37 am

You sound like the devil on my right shoulder and MAG sound like the angle on my left shoulder... i drink bailey's lor.. safest bet...

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 17, 2007 09:36 am

a warm stout oso will do e job. :smile:

*devil at work*

gave up alcohol sometime back, only when the occasion calls for it...

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 17, 2007 09:38 am

O.o

do i look like Chan Ho Nam, or San Kai :confused:

no! you like one of the many guys lying on the floor... :lol:

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:39 am

*devil at work*

gave up alcohol sometime back, only when the occasion calls for it...

e occassion kols 4 it now. :D

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:40 am

no! you like one of the many guys lying on the floor... :lol:

oh 4got.

THURSDAY PINK AGAIN.