Originally posted by Chilli01@May 17, 2007 12:50 pm

sob....y u shooooo meeeee...........:weep:

ahahah...d=

ask u go study mah.... post simi post

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by whisk@May 17, 2007 01:59 pm

Sky black black lor... sian...

why pink the sky now supper black and my boss face look the same lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

best when you are in need

post-37-1179382359.jpg

Originally posted by whisk@May 17, 2007 10:53 am

ah?

my idea meh???

eh.. no la... its manzz idea...

Although it was Manzz idea but who ah really really determine to tie knots on e strings so Zen cant escape fr e tree? :confused: ?

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/DSCF0298.jpg

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 17, 2007 02:14 pm

Although it was Manzz idea but who ah really really determine to tie knots on e strings so Zen cant escape fr e tree? :confused: ?

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/DSCF0298.jpg

oops....

eh...

rain rain rain all you know is rain everytime when i just watch bike the next thing is rain

Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 17, 2007 02:46 pm

rain rain rain all you know is rain everytime when i just watch bike the next thing is rain

is wash

Originally posted by whisk@May 17, 2007 01:59 pm

Sky black black lor... sian...

den now rain rain. some more is rain big big. :sian:

Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 17, 2007 02:12 pm

best when you are in need

O.o

y u put 'dua di ah pek' pic here?

got ghost here meh?

Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 17, 2007 02:46 pm

wow. u watch ur bike will rain. den i better dun see my bike oso.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 17, 2007 03:17 pm

wow. u watch ur bike will rain. den i better dun see my bike oso.

hai is wash

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 17, 2007 03:15 pm

O.o

y u put 'dua di ah pek' pic here?

got ghost here meh?

here no ghost but outside have for those who need it to download lolz diy one

Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 17, 2007 03:21 pm

here no ghost but outside have for those who need it to download lolz diy one

:faint: :giddy: :sian:

ya no more rain but bike drity liao ler

Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 17, 2007 04:20 pm

ya no more rain but bike drity liao ler

haha.. my bike always dirty... never wash for a long long time liao

Originally posted by whisk@May 17, 2007 04:56 pm

haha... use it against gangsters can???

he now prepare for the match

anyone in where all ESR gone too

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:32 am

Like a baby in the cradle? :lovestruck:

cats in the cradle??? :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 17, 2007 09:38 am

O.o

do i look like Chan Ho Nam, or San Kai :confused:

No.. U look more like spongebob :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:55 am

ok going to die soon.... but I will rise on the day, captain jack sparrow reign once again!

Nahz.. U rised upon Zebra's arrival :D

Originally posted by Spec II@May 17, 2007 10:27 am

Thanks for eveyone well wishes.. :lovestruck: Btw, still trying to figure out on how u guys know my birthday.. :confused:

Anyway, pls do not bother urself to get me a present.. Seriously! no need to buy presents for me..

Really! no need presents..

I really mean it.. Dont buy presents for me...

But if guys really lack of ideas,

U can buy 2 pcs Rjays Octance Jacket or 1 AGV 'white zoo' helmet..

I wonder if the traditional of treating ppl eat 'canned mother' still in trend anot? :lol: