• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by PreluDe@May 18, 2007 04:54 pm

so comfirmed gg to opposite park lane there latae :confused:

not sure haven rec any sms yet but if have remember to bring something to protect yourself cause tonite threr will be war going on 3vs1 match

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 18, 2007 05:58 pm

not sure haven rec any sms yet but if have remember to bring something to protect yourself cause tonite threr will be war going on 3vs1 match

n p i guess:giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Manzz@May 18, 2007 01:45 pm

Alamak.. brader.. not everyone keeping track of esr thread sia.. Sms to our ESR Comms IC next time bah...

:sweat: K k.... thought it's not that urgent enough to set it under code 'red'. Just to see a rough response.

:cheeky: next time would do that..

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 18, 2007 04:58 pm

remember to bring something to protect yourself cause tonite threr will be war going on 3vs1 match

stand further can liao. mag wanna catch it in video? den put u tube.

Originally posted by fabian@May 18, 2007 07:27 pm

:sweat: K k.... thought it's not that urgent enough to set it under code 'red'. Just to see a rough response.

:cheeky: next time would do that..

feeling better? still itchy a not :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 17, 2007 09:18 pm

Bingo! U got it right.. but venue changed.. :)

As smsed to you

YCK so near bo jio me... :weep:

Originally posted by PreluDe@May 18, 2007 07:30 pm

so quiet:confused: :help:

i m bak frm jalan jalan liao. :D

Originally posted by fabian@May 18, 2007 07:34 pm

YCK so near bo jio me... :weep:

i so happy when i see 1st post new page den anton say quiet.

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 18, 2007 01:08 pm

this one?? :confused:

Behold... the next new in hairstyle to hit the streets!!!

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/559/pixy286ay2.th.jpg

Pic of the week??? :cheeky:

:eek: :lol:

At first look, i thought "it's" a gal...

Looking closer, i realised "it's" actually one of our 'Tang shan' brother.

Think my father had such haircut before. :lol:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 18, 2007 07:34 pm

feeling better? still itchy a not :confused:

Got much much better liao. Red patches were gone since Wed but just now while out for lunch, 3-5 mins of 'sun-tanning' brought back 2 small red patches on my arm.

Talking about that, my legs seem abit itchy...

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 18, 2007 07:35 pm

i so happy when i see 1st post new page den anton say quiet.

Told you before....

i'm always :shades: ... only no time to post.

Better luck at night since i had started work. Hee!

When kids see too much TV!!!

monster....

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by fabian@May 18, 2007 07:42 pm

Got much much better liao. Red patches were gone since Wed but just now while out for lunch, 3-5 mins of 'sun-tanning' brought back 2 small red patches on my arm.

Talking about that, my legs seem abit itchy...

use ur self hypnotise loh. i beri itchy i beri itchy. oops wrong liao. tat shud b wad i shud say 2 u. is, i not itchy i not itchy.

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 18, 2007 07:45 pm

When kids see too much TV!!!

monster....

e english 2 slang liao. onli managed 2 get like she say she wanna kick her schoolmate arse. den mum trying 2 teach her e gentle word 2 use.

Originally posted by Manzz@May 18, 2007 07:44 am

Wah bro, u see Zebra cumming u oso 'high' ah?.. haha.. :lol:

Wahaha, it's a rare sight, my friend.... of cos high... every time i sit zebra also i high... :lol:

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 18, 2007 07:51 pm

Wahaha, it's a rare sight, my friend.... of cos high... every time i sit zebra also i high... :lol:

:confused: zebra ??

Oh!you mean zebra with an 'i' behind?

Originally posted by Magnet@May 17, 2007 07:31 pm

servicing.. talk to u later having class test... anybody good at C++ :D

What's C++?

Is it those:

printf:"The answer is %d, ..."

scanf:"____"

Oops forgotten liao.

Originally posted by PreluDe@May 18, 2007 08:01 pm

:popcorn: :shy: :p

but fab is oso here. :sian:

eh fab, can help mi see if e quote by anton on mi e time? coz i see is 2034. :giddy: now 2015 nia. cum i see my post timing is 1934 leh.

Originally posted by fabian@May 18, 2007 08:04 pm

What's C++?

means a bit a bit bigger den cup C.

Originally posted by fabian@May 18, 2007 08:04 pm

Is it those:

printf:"The answer is %d, ..."

scanf:"____"

Oops forgotten liao.

wads those.

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 18, 2007 01:08 pm

this one?? :confused:

Behold... the next new in hairstyle to hit the streets!!!

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/559/pixy286ay2.th.jpg

Pic of the week??? :cheeky:

Pic too dark eh.. cant see properly..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg