• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Had a great time last nite , so long nvr meet u guys n suddenly the group tat came was huge ..Great gaming pals on my table , really had lots of fun and laughter ...

Happy Birthday to the May babies :

Arsenz

Ash

Zen

Wan

Elly

I think i noe wat wan wish for :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by fabian@May 19, 2007 04:59 am

:weep: Never had a chance to celebrate mine like this with you fun-loving guys before.... Guys, treasure us... WE together as a family,make things happen..

Ok..Tata...Saving my last 7 posts of this week for tomorrow...

:sleep:

so sweet :lovestruck:

yeah we are one hell of a close kintted group :thumb:

Originally posted by Magnet@May 19, 2007 04:39 am

A great day at minds :cheers:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20birthday%2007/IMG_7261.jpg

OMG!! Andrew seems to be in a great pain.. Think Musso juz elbowed him :giddy:

Look at Musso , he still can laugh after hitting yur leg , hahaha

Must be PAINFUL rite andrew

I was surprise of the group size too. Lucky the place can accommodate us. Thanks Maggie for making the reservation. Believe most of us had great fun there. Hope no one was left out.

Happy Birthday to Elly, Wan, Zen, Gavin & Arsenz

Originally posted by draught@May 19, 2007 09:14 am

OMG!! Andrew seems to be in a great pain.. Think Musso juz elbowed him :giddy:

musso look like his going for a soccer game tackle

elbowed & kicked

handicap match :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@May 19, 2007 09:19 am

Wah... u wake up so early ah?

If I got a choice, I will still be in bed slping till the sun shine on my butt.

Too bad gotta work. Then now come office post whole day. wahahaa..

Originally posted by draught@May 19, 2007 09:24 am

i jus came back from work .. worked @ 630 am :faint:

Originally posted by fabian@May 19, 2007 02:38 am

Played street Fighter 1st edition.But forgotten how to do the 'Guliet''s (forgot how to spell) "invisible throw".. Sianz...

Played KOF but sucks in it.Anyhow play(donno any combos) managed to get to last stage.Haha.

Then finally played my favourite game 'soccer'.(skill level=enough to win computer but not challengers.Ha!)

3 games lasted me an hour. :giddy:

Should hope the rain stop for them instead.

Hey, where u play ah? I been trying to keep a look out for the 1st edition of Street Fighter II. I still know how to do the throw, but think skill rusty liao. Got Fatal Fury 2 oso?

Originally posted by Qaihonda@May 19, 2007 09:26 am

i jus came back from work .. worked @ 630 am :faint:

Huh...Meaning u didnt slp since last nite loh. But u wk less than 3 hr? No aeroplane COCKpit to wash? :D

Originally posted by Qaihonda@May 19, 2007 09:21 am

musso look like his going for a soccer game tackle

elbowed & kicked

handicap match :faint: :faint:

Ref... i think you should give him a yellow :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 19, 2007 05:30 am

where is kopi-jac? no last post ah?

:nono: ...

retired oreadi.... :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Qaihonda@May 19, 2007 10:19 am

poor things andrew still hurt or shout for cheers

:dozed: :dozed:

whew, it's was an accident. i accidentally brush his leg. :nono: :nono: .sorrie andrew.. i think i can get charged for the bad tackle. this photo says thousand words. sorrie again

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 19, 2007 03:26 am

no wonder so late. play KOF? :lol: but e rain did get a bit bigger. was tinking y nv see u get out of e carpark. :giddy:

Ride Safe 4 The Rest Of The Guys @ Chai Chee.

y on ly cc beok to pasir ris dun have :sian:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@May 19, 2007 09:10 am

Had a great time last nite , so long nvr meet u guys n suddenly the group tat came was huge ..

cum tat guy is HUGE

Originally posted by Mussolini@May 19, 2007 12:08 pm

whew, it's was an accident. i accidentally brush his leg. :nono: :nono: .sorrie andrew.. i think i can get charged for the bad tackle. this photo says thousand words. sorrie again

okie lo next treat all will be under mussssssnininininini

Originally posted by draught@May 19, 2007 09:24 am

:dozed: yawnz

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 19, 2007 04:55 am

To all those bros and sis who were at the mind cafe earlier despite the threatening weather, thank you for trying yo make it there...

To Icez, Ah boy, Pai kia, Ivan... Thank you for being so much fun at the game table, it's been awhile since me and my "CO" laugh so much!

:sian: no voice liao.

Originally posted by PreluDe@May 19, 2007 11:15 am

okie lo next treat all will be under mussssssnininininini

:clap: thks in advance. :cheer:

Originally posted by PreluDe@May 19, 2007 11:36 am

:cry: no mood unable to join :cry:

over slept :cry:

all due to medicine make me drowsiness

wait 4 e nxt time loh. :sweat:

take care n recover more important. :cheeky: