At last back in running. The Forum have new look, but really req sometime to get used to it again. :sian:

Like to thank Fik for organising the paintball. Was having a lot of fun y'day. Really tiring but its worth it, even though I got power bruise at the neck. Thanks to chao for the extra rounds. It aint cheap for those extras. And of cos thanks to everyone who was in the game, cos it wont by fun w/o the participation of u guys. Last but not least, thanks to all the missy waiting for us, watching us pinning each other down & giving us comfort & water when we need it. :cheers:

Today muscle aching. How abt we do it again, but this time in a less tiring way. CS anyone? :D

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

kelvin, wait u see mine... i think everyone will faint.

ps: i'm still hiding my blublacks from my parent. kekeke

liddat tink is not blueblack liao. hiding frm parents? :faint:

Today muscle aching. How abt we do it again, but this time in a less tiring way. CS anyone? :D

coz u old liao. :lol:

dunno how 2 play CS. :sian:

Its a fun yet tiring day ytd.. all the shooting and running can really make me breathless sia! Guess its time to get my lazy ass up and start doing some exercise liao

Maybe we do a healthy lifestyle next week? Lets go jogging!!

This is what will happen if it landed on your flesh :giddy:

Yesterday...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_0740.jpg

Today..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_0747.jpg

Tell me abt it :giddy:

coz u old liao. :lol:

dunno how 2 play CS. :sian:

Maybe u like to try the game, then we see hw old r u?

kelvin, wait u see mine... i think everyone will faint.

ps: i'm still hiding my blublacks from my parent. kekeke

Haha!! Show leh show le

But i guess this time.. the 'blue-black' winner award should go to.....

DRAUGHT!!

HAhA!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

How about golf then..? Its time to start planning for the retirement activities :D

The younger u are..? the more good u will be at CS? :lol:

This would make a good target board

Too bad arsenz wasnt around.. Manzz longing for his revenge :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/bigbadass.jpg

haha...abit obscene leh...imagine everyone keeps shootin his ass...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

sian when go play again i want to play oso

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

we play bball or football lar

Haha!! Show leh show le

But i guess this time.. the 'blue-black' winner award should go to.....

DRAUGHT!!

HAhA!!

i think tat is so called the "ESR PARTICIPATION" gift from us to u :p

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Manz Mission :angry: :

1) Arsen's Arse

2) More of Arsen's Arse

Siren Wailing

No wonder he didnt wanna play in the first place, becos his initial objective cant be accomplish :(

i think MAJORITY wud prefer to burn some fuel rather than burn some fats :p

i think tat is so called the "ESR PARTICIPATION" gift from us to u :p

Basket! y u'all bully my team-mates CHAMP? :? ? Nvm Draught, ESR qoute *LEAVE NO MAN BEHIND* :lol: He is e man-of-the-match wor~

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Basket! y u'all bully my team-mates CHAMP? :? ? Nvm Draught, ESR qoute *LEAVE NO MAN BEHIND* :lol: He is e man-of-the-match wor~

We definitely leave no one behind EXCEPT for SPYKER , hu

"LEFT US ALL INFRONT"

We definitely leave no one behind EXCEPT for SPYKER , hu

"LEFT US ALL INFRONT"

Haha! Thats a nice one

:sweat: nid 2 play game 2 see how old wan huh? tot gib I.C. can liao. :sweat:

tis pic is out again. wait til he cums bak n see. :giddy:

hai big bike must have big ass to ride

den i tink i shud ride biycle liao. :D

hmm think so should be

so when going to play football or bball who going to plan for it