wha sunday is the most hard to past time day cause all gong out left me inside shop working sianz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

wha sunday is the most hard to past time day cause all gong out left me inside shop working sianz

sian meh? @ least u still using cpu surfing forum.:sian:

Hahaha.....anyway, How are u guys? Miss out the paintball action, guess u guys must be having good fun.....I'm looking very forward to ride with u guys once and again.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

sian meh? @ least u still using cpu surfing forum.:sian:

surfing forum but no one here to chat what the use

2 more weeks and I will be back in SG liao...Hooray....

:sweat: den we hab a outing so can mit u.

Wow, the new layout sure looks nice and neat.....

but muz get used 2 it. still in e process. :giddy:

Post a few more sure makes the pages looks very color....

:D den i join u. but dark color backgrd look liao will make mi :dozed:

And with the red red signatures....it sure look nice and cool....

true, looks better den mine. :sian:

Hahaha.....anyway, How are u guys? Miss out the paintball action, guess u guys must be having good fun.....I'm looking very forward to ride with u guys once and again.....

gd gd gd. i oso look 4ward 2 ride. :D missed e paintball 2. but enjoyed @ sentosa. :cheeky:

surfing forum but no one here to chat what the use

got customer wan mah. i go find my fren @ hp diam he so bo eng chat wif mi sia. all customer keep on lai ask tis ask tat.

Hmm I Think You Must Be The Most Free One Every Post You Will Left Comment Lolz

gd gd gd. i oso look 4ward 2 ride. :D missed e paintball 2. but enjoyed @ sentosa. :cheeky:

bro, i'm really impressed whe u replied my every single message leh....u really eng leh....hahaha

Germany :cheeky: Germany

bro, i'm really impressed whe u replied my every single message leh....u really eng leh....hahaha

like i sy liao ler he is the most eng personal in ESR dont need work one just at home rely all the post no wonder he can hit tee pee post so fast haha

:D sun mah. no programme 2day.

like i sy liao ler he is the most eng personal in ESR dont need work one just at home rely all the post no wonder he can hit tee pee post so fast haha

u hab spelling error. is reply not rely. BTW, mi working de hor. :sian:

Manz Mission :angry: :

1) Arsen's Arse

2) More of Arsen's Arse

Siren Wailing

No wonder he didnt wanna play in the first place, becos his initial objective cant be accomplish :(

Wah.. Qai, you can really read my mind.. I wanted to join in this game so that I can have my revenge!!! :angry:

Someone who shot me point blank was gonna kena shot back in the ARSE!!!

But alas, he has run away too far for my fury to be avenged..

You better not run,

You better not cry

You better not beg,

I'm telling you why...

Double Tap Manzz is coming to town!!

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Signatures/gunpose06_attitude_comic.jpg

And someone pls organize one more when the Arse is in town so that I can have my REVENGE!!!!

Juz notice something, our page no is now only 945. So meaning we gng to hit page 1000 again :D

but seems like the "old timers" are laying it slow now, not so rowdy as last time ...

i wonder why :giddy:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Have a DELICIOUS Monday ahead :dozed:

Thanks for ur well-wish bro... 1 more day & hopefully ORD wor!!! :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967