Testing 123!!!

Kekekeke!

o_O test wad?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Grey/white ?? U mean something like this?

Qai, Nice right? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Busabkslso10sm.jpg

be nice. :lovestruck:

My bikey will discharged from Ah Chong Hospital by Weds....

Finally not wheeless anymore....!!!!!!

YA!!!!!

Will join u all for any trip! =P

tats fast. my fren de hab 2 wait til fri or mxt mon.

diff bike diff case diff time

so not fast

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

meow, its a cat pic.

ooh ya!!! thx bro.. now I remember!!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Holy Mother of God!!!!! :lovestruck:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

no no !!! if tats the one i saw i make sure i down deposit first ... haha :cheeky:

its the older one la bros, the 2002 paintwork :sian:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

yeah hahaha , was too tired to run , plus i think if i leopard crawl i wud be too tired to move myself making me crawl like a baby ... but i like my quick jackie chan movement from crawl to shooting position :p

lol.. I can't imagine what was going thru urs and man's minds when u guys were doing that....

this is paintwork that i was refering to at ALBERT

http://www.racecar2000.com/ad-photos/11381-mod.jpg

hmmm......well well......my micron,hel brake hose, arrow hugger, knn filter,black tankbra w/ reflective wings, michellin pilot sport tyres also up for sale.....special brruuddddeeeerss esr price.....any takers?? keke

you really selling ah????

Thanks again bro... 2moro i follow ur advise drink Zam2 water :cool:

All the best bro!!!

lol.. I can't imagine what was going thru urs and man's minds when u guys were doing that....

basket ... at least we didnt fall like "nangka busuk" (rotten papaya) even before the shooting started :p

Holy Mother of God!!!!! :lovestruck:

hahahaha .. Lets Mass Order

Interested :

1)Qaihonda = Qaiyabusa

jus kidding .. :angel:

this is paintwork that i was refering to at ALBERT

http://www.racecar2000.com/ad-photos/11381-mod.jpg

Not as nice as the other one ah.. but I still like!! :thumb:

basket ... at least we didnt fall like "nangka busuk" (rotten papaya) even before the shooting started :p

I have been watching that vid non-stop since the last 2 days sia.... I will laugh my ass off everytime... the way I fell also.. FUNNY sia!!!! hahaha :lol:

:confused: Few exhaust system?? WOW!!:p

yup .. the salesman said there is a RS3 Yoshi + some illegal 421 exhaust + stock one ... tats wat he told me , but didnt really ask him much lor .. so wayne when u heading down ? hahaha .. but the only setback is its high mileage lor , but wat to do its a 2002 model :dot:

Guys...anyone nt wking tomoro?

I gng bikeshop at noon...those wanna tag plz sm me :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
Guys...anyone nt wking tomoro?

I gng bikeshop at noon...those wanna tag plz sm me :)

Hi IceZ, try Arsenz... he's going to Looi's around noon.

Guest chaochao
I have been watching that vid non-stop since the last 2 days sia.... I will laugh my ass off everytime... the way I fell also.. FUNNY sia!!!! hahaha :lol:

No only you will laugh lor - each time we talk about it we also laugh... :D

Guest chaochao
hahahaha .. Lets Mass Order

Interested :

1)Qaihonda = Qaiyabusa

jus kidding .. :angel:

Interested :

1) Qaihonda = Qaiyabusa

2) ChaoChao = chao-busa (oops sounds like a disgrace to the name) :cheeky:

Guest chaochao
Ur bike where over price.. juz that your bike a bit kiasu.. everything also wan double.. double radiators, double pistons, double exhausts, double headlights, double mirrors, double handgrips, double footpegs etc.. thats explain the extra pricing :D

Come to think of it, yah hor, lots of doubles in Devil's viffer! Fortunately not double Devilsown... one already we "gao-um-dim" (cannot handle) :cheeky:

Guest chaochao
Haha! From ur Siggy, one can see that u diehard zzr14 supporter but then bigger cc means more road tax payable.

No, dont think that i am trying to psycho u into the same bike. I would love to see a zzr14 among here but juz to let u know the basic expenses that u can expect before committing on a kawa.

A 1400cc roadtax would cost u $560 a year. With the oncoming reduction in roadtax this coming sept.. it would be $515.

kawa's insurance are known to be a killer.. (Highest among suzuki, yamaha & honda). I ever enquiry about the insurance for a zx636 for a 22 yr old friend. 3rd party fire and theft would cost him in the region of $2k++.

Below is a quotation BASED ON A 30yr old with 20% NCD comparision between a ZZR14 and Hayabusa. With it, i hope u can roughly estimate your insurance premium liao.

Thank You for your enquiry. Our motor quotation is :

Cover Type: TPFT

Model: Kawasaki -

Commencement Date : 31-05-2007

Vehicle Registration No: FBA3350Y

Registration Date: 25-05-2007

Capacity: 750 to 1599 cc

Usage: Private Bike

Excess: Nil

Premium * S$995

Thank You for your enquiry. Our motor quotation is :

Cover Type: TPFT

Model: Suzuki -

Commencement Date : 31-05-2007

Vehicle Registration No: FBA3350Y

Registration Date: 25-05-2007

Capacity: 750 to 1599 cc

Usage: Private Bike

Excess: Nil

Premium * S$620

* Note:

1. This quotation is based:

- policyholder 30 years old or older

- more than 2 years of riding experience

- eligible for No Claim Discount of 20%

This is some nice homework done, Blue!! Good job!!! If it is me, I would wander why should I pay extra S$275 for another 100cc more per year. With such cosmic power in ZZR14, in Singapore, where to run?? :confused: Tuas beach?

Guest chaochao
Can i have ur racing carbon fiber little mirrors?? :D

I wonder if his racing-carbon-fiber mirrors will fit my Very Fast Ridecycle?

Guest chaochao
To those birdie wannabe out there ,

There is a grey/white original paintwork birdie on the loose at Albert, going for 14k machine price ... comes with a few exhaust system , mileage ard 89000km ... FU Plater 2002 model

i didnt really went into detail bout the best price etc. , so i guess 14k was the estimated figure ....

Jus sharing , went down to pay my installments :p

Hey you make a good scout, Qai (esp with that BIG baby crawl)! haha.. Ya - that chap told me last Sat they will have a '02 Busa on sale, ask me to go have a look.

To me, S$14K is already 1K too high plus the machine has used up almost 90,000KM of its life. Some private owners have sold their '02 Busa at 13K with ample accessories.

Thanks for the scout report! Maybe you may wanna think of this vocation when in NS. :smile:

Guest chaochao
We definitely leave no one behind EXCEPT for SPYKER , hu

"LEFT US ALL INFRONT"

Huuuwaaahahahahah... really laugh till tummy cramp whenever I picture this man! "Go! Charge!... *look behind* - spyker still there!"