Guest chaochao
Hahaha.....anyway, How are u guys? Miss out the paintball action, guess u guys must be having good fun.....I'm looking very forward to ride with u guys once and again.....

yah! where's the RVF!?

Maybe by the time you are back - we refresh our bikes to another trend liao - like scooter, kupz, Ksr, scrambs... hahah.. already one of us transformed liao, followed closely by another.

But we are still riding la...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

yah! where's the RVF!?

Maybe by the time you are back - we refresh our bikes to another trend liao - like scooter, kupz, Ksr, scrambs... hahah.. already one of us transformed liao, followed closely by another.

wah bro, you also another screwed-up bio clocker? haha...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guest chaochao
Wah.. Qai, you can really read my mind.. I wanted to join in this game so that I can have my revenge!!! :angry:

Someone who shot me point blank was gonna kena shot back in the ARSE!!!

But alas, he has run away too far for my fury to be avenged..

You better not run,

You better not cry

You better not beg,

I'm telling you why...

Double Tap Manzz is coming to town!!

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Signatures/gunpose06_attitude_comic.jpg

And someone pls organize one more when the Arse is in town so that I can have my REVENGE!!!!

So long as Arsenz is around, his *ss is Manz (mine)! kekekkee... ... hey we can org one our own... using "waterbomb". Can be great fun!

eh... why pull me into the picture sia!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guest chaochao
At last back in running. The Forum have new look, but really req sometime to get used to it again. :sian:

Like to thank Fik for organising the paintball. Was having a lot of fun y'day. Really tiring but its worth it, even though I got power bruise at the neck. Thanks to chao for the extra rounds. It aint cheap for those extras. And of cos thanks to everyone who was in the game, cos it wont by fun w/o the participation of u guys. Last but not least, thanks to all the missy waiting for us, watching us pinning each other down & giving us comfort & water when we need it. :cheers:

Today muscle aching. How abt we do it again, but this time in a less tiring way. CS anyone? :D

Yah - thanks to our Fik for keeping up the list and booking the venue amidst his tiring shift work. It was lotsa fun! I luv shooting, but that doesn't mean I enjoy causing injuries esp to Draught. Waaah... I fired one round two, and third one landed on his neck - I could see it burst and next thing I know - he lowered his gun, place his other hand on the shot, and walked back. Waah... i felt so bad man! He's so tall that I aimed high, but didn't know it went right up to his neck ... SORRY DRAUGHT. :pity:

where all the people gone too lioa ler why no one here again
sainz sianz sianz anyone going anywhere tonite is monday blue again blue world bule sky blue mood
all ESR personal gone MIA again
true, looks better den mine. :sian:
:sweat: den we hab a outing so can mit u.
surfing forum but no one here to chat what the use
why why why why why
ya good thing kill and kill catch and catch
can ask them to change back to the old one anot this making everyone headach
blur blur dont really know how to use this
For your kind attention please... please read in detail..

It has come to my attention that there have been too much senseless posts or rather posts with neither purpose nor direction such as examples quoted above. (Disclaimer: NOt necessarily only the above forum users, but this goes to generally ALL of us)

Although it is good to see there are still people active in ESR thread or any other thread, it is still against the forum's guidelines to post these senseless posts. In general, the correct term deemed fit to describe these action is called 'clocking posts'.

We here at ESRs appreciate and welcome anyone whereas anybody who would like to join us for our activities or trips or normal kopi outings. Yes, sometimes we do TCSS(Talk C0ck S1ng Song) over here in the forum. And when we do, it is usually related to our past activities or events or discussing abt future outings and such.

At times, we do post important event details in the thread and use our broadcast system to inform members of upcoming activities and to look up the details in the ESR thread. Not everyone logs in that often and not everyone has the time to follow up on every page.

Therefore, too many senseless posts which results in the numerous number of sensless pages absolutely do not help with the dissemination of information to all our members. In the end, members who do not log on often will always be 'lost' without the updated details of the particular event.

All of us can help by REDUCING (not refraining) senseless posts and also ALWAYS post constructively. Remember, we are not a private ESR forum. There are always eyes watching. And we would like to welcome any forum users exactly the way we welcomed you.

SO, it would certainly help if posts of the same nature as the ones shown above are GREATLY reduced. Of course there is a little kid in everyone of us, that is why I used the word REDUCE. You feel like you had a bad day? SPill it out and some of the brothers can try and make you feel better. You feel like you cannot tahan but want to jokingly tease another ESR member? Go ahead but then again, the key word here is LIMIT yourself.

The KNOWledgable Eights.

1. KNOW when to stop.
  2. KNOW which affairs between which members you should not "chup ji kar" and cause further misunderstanding.
  3. KNOW how to joke and which jokes are not acceptable by any social standing (race, religion, relationships etc).
  4. KNOW when to stop.
  5. KNOW which posts that don't need any reply or quotes. Or rather..
  6. KNOW that the posts you quoted and replied to DO make sense; if not, DO NOT quote or reply at all
  7. KNOW how to post tactfully (Meaning try not to hurt someone else's feelings or ego)
  8. and last but not least, KNOW WHEN TO STOP.

I hope everyone does his/her part to help make the ESR thread to be as user-friendly and as ever-welcoming to anyone and everyone.

This message is not to shoot anybody in particular but just to remind ourselves that all of us used to be newbies once. All of us had our moments when we first stepped into ESR. How was the atmosphere like then? What made us want to stay? Yes, that is exactly the factor that sets other forum users make their decision whether they want to stay or go.

So let us make this thread a lively one yet rich with information, love, warmth, and a good dose of brotherhood. You wanna know the history of ESR? Go to our multiply http://eastsides4.multiply.com and see our adventures together, for we are truly best at TCSSPM and when overseas we follow the code, "Leave no man behind".

So let's RIDE gentlemen, and ladies.. :smile:

PS: If anyone who does not understand any part of the above, you are more than welcomed to PM me.

I wonder if his racing-carbon-fiber mirrors will fit my Very Fast Ridecycle?

hmmm MY Very Fast Ridecycle???? hmmmm dun tell me u bought urself a over-priced 800cc bike?? :faint:

Huuuwaaahahahahah... really laugh till tummy cramp whenever I picture this man! "Go! Charge!... *look behind* - spyker still there!"

eh.....i worked hard ok....i covering fire for u guys lo... impt role i played ok....dun play play ok... :angel:

For your kind attention please... please read in detail..

It has come to my attention that there have been too much senseless posts or rather posts with neither purpose nor direction such as examples quoted above. (Disclaimer: NOt necessarily only the above forum users, but this goes to generally ALL of us)

Although it is good to see there are still people active in ESR thread or any other thread, it is still against the forum's guidelines to post these senseless posts. In general, the correct term deemed fit to describe these action is called 'clocking posts'.

We here at ESRs appreciate and welcome anyone whereas anybody who would like to join us for our activities or trips or normal kopi outings. Yes, sometimes we do TCSS(Talk C0ck S1ng Song) over here in the forum. And when we do, it is usually related to our past activities or events or discussing abt future outings and such.

At times, we do post important event details in the thread and use our broadcast system to inform members of upcoming activities and to look up the details in the ESR thread. Not everyone logs in that often and not everyone has the time to follow up on every page.

Therefore, too many senseless posts which results in the numerous number of sensless pages absolutely do not help with the dissemination of information to all our members. In the end, members who do not log on often will always be 'lost' without the updated details of the particular event.

All of us can help by REDUCING (not refraining) senseless posts and also ALWAYS post constructively. Remember, we are not a private ESR forum. There are always eyes watching. And we would like to welcome any forum users exactly the way we welcomed you.

SO, it would certainly help if posts of the same nature as the ones shown above are GREATLY reduced. Of course there is a little kid in everyone of us, that is why I used the word REDUCE. You feel like you had a bad day? SPill it out and some of the brothers can try and make you feel better. You feel like you cannot tahan but want to jokingly tease another ESR member? Go ahead but then again, the key word here is LIMIT yourself.

The KNOWledgable Eights.

1. KNOW when to stop.
  2. KNOW which affairs between which members you should not "chup ji kar" and cause further misunderstanding.
  3. KNOW how to joke and which jokes are not acceptable by any social standing (race, religion, relationships etc).
  4. KNOW when to stop.
  5. KNOW which posts that don't need any reply or quotes. Or rather..
  6. KNOW that the posts you quoted and replied to DO make sense; if not, DO NOT quote or reply at all
  7. KNOW how to post tactfully (Meaning try not to hurt someone else's feelings or ego)
  8. and last but not least, KNOW WHEN TO STOP.

I hope everyone does his/her part to help make the ESR thread to be as user-friendly and as ever-welcoming to anyone and everyone.

This message is not to shoot anybody in particular but just to remind ourselves that all of us used to be newbies once. All of us had our moments when we first stepped into ESR. How was the atmosphere like then? What made us want to stay? Yes, that is exactly the factor that sets other forum users make their decision whether they want to stay or go.

So let us make this thread a lively one yet rich with information, love, warmth, and a good dose of brotherhood. You wanna know the history of ESR? Go to our multiply http://eastsides4.multiply.com and see our adventures together, for we are truly best at TCSSPM and when overseas we follow the code, "Leave no man behind".

So let's RIDE gentlemen, and ladies.. :smile:

PS: If anyone who does not understand any part of the above, you are more than welcomed to PM me.

wahh....upzzz la... :bow: the one has spoken... kekeke...

hmmm MY Very Fast Ridecycle???? hmmmm dun tell me u bought urself a over-priced 800cc bike?? :faint:

Any problem with an over priced bike?

but i do have a problem with an under size mirror! = P

i cannot see my watch when i am riding leh = P

lalala.... UPZ lah..... finally selling away ur stuff....sense a new smoke is coming....

hee hee = P

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Holy Mother of God!!!!! :lovestruck:

This one not Holy Mother of God leh.. :sian:

This is MIGHTY KING OF STRAIGHTS! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
I have been watching that vid non-stop since the last 2 days sia.... I will laugh my ass off everytime... the way I fell also.. FUNNY sia!!!! hahaha :lol:

So that bobo that fell during the 1st few secs is U ah!? Hahaha!! :p

Interested :

1) Qaihonda = Qaiyabusa

2) ChaoChao = chao-busa (oops sounds like a disgrace to the name) :cheeky:

:cheer: More birds more luck! :D

More birds more luck? :thumb:

I also found a silver/black busa with plate FY (guess two years already) but with very low milage 7000+...price 16k :faint:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

I also found a silver/black busa with plate FY (guess two years already) but with very low milage 7000+...price 16k :faint:

The same color scheme as arsenz?

arsenz's is black rite?

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

price is alright mah ... 16k for a 7000+km bike , to me is a good catch .. but 2 yr old bike and onli 7000+km :giddy:

Silver black K5 is it ??

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

arsenz's is black rite?

nope , arsenz is silver n black ...

bluesky aka kelvin is all black :)

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

price is alright mah ... 16k for a 7000+km bike , to me is a good catch .. but 2 yr old bike and onli 7000+km :giddy:

Silver black K5 is it ??

I was told that the previous owner is foreigner, never ride bike :giddy:

even the battery few times change.. :pity:

but this is what the shop tell me lor..donno can believe or not..

why not u guyz survey :thumb:

nope , arsenz is silver n black ...

bluesky aka kelvin is all black

hahhaa,i confuse already...

yah! where's the RVF!?

rvf long gone b4 i come here lor....hahaha....now bikeless....seem like the trend is going on to the HBB (HayaBigBusa).....Big and heavy......

Think I will still stay in my trend...hahaha

Germany :cheeky: Germany

o_O coz tat guy scared lose his way here izzit? 7000+ mileage. or he keep on buang?

hahhaa,i confuse already...

hmmm which shop is dat??

arsenz's is black rite?

No.. sliver/black..

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/colorVariations/500/GSX1300RK5_black_000000.jpg

eh... red/black or black oni nicer?

If u are referring to the k5 scheme.. i would say the red/black is :thumb:

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/colorVariations/500/GSX1300RK5_red_993333.jpg