at last - you bow to me!! hahaha...

Heheee... even u ride bicycle i will :bow: to u..

Once on the road.. you're a mad man on the loose :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

you mean hell rider

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

at last can mamage to log in , yipeeeeee

bike already at mechanic shop . now goung there to check how heavy damage it is cya everyone

:dozed: :dozed:

bike already at mechanic shop . now goung there to check how heavy damage it is cya everyone

why you bike give people bang is it

Ah... finally... hahaha

Guys, BEWARE of white brollies on overhead bridges. Camera spotted under e umbrella. Along both PIE 2wards changi n jurong. No TP spotted beside e camera.

so you have been catch in the camera ???

muz see tat camera go how fast. i was going @ bout 100kmh, tat camera will nid 2 go bout 110kmh 2 catch mi. :D

BTW e umbrellas look like a flower frm afar.

muz see tat camera go how fast. i was going @ bout 100kmh, tat camera will nid 2 go bout 110kmh 2 catch mi. :D

hai you runing at the speed of 100km/h they wont catch you one lar unless you run 12okm/h to 150km/h then they sure catch you dont worry fear no one but fear money gone lolz

who say?I ever got warning from TP for riding above 90km/h...dat time i ride abt 100km/h-103km/h den got warning letter..It's my luck they dont fine me.. :giddy:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

who say?I ever got warning from TP for riding above 90km/h...dat time i ride abt 100km/h-103km/h den got warning letter..It's my luck they dont fine me.. :giddy:

hmm maybe you lucky lor

O.o wif ur SP or S4? mi ever go pass 110kmh wif SP wifout noticing got TP wif camera on bridges til i see y all cars braking. Nth happen. make mi nervous 4 2 wks.

hai ya sp small bike they dont catch one now you ride s4 big bike with good pipe they sure catch you one now you got to worry for another two week again lolz

phew...1st day of new job...new location...new enviorment...new office gals~hohoho.damn shack

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

phew...1st day of new job...new location...new enviorment...new office gals~hohoho.damn shack

change job liao. working as wad? no more paya lebar? office gals :lovestruck:

2 bad my workplace no hab office gals. :sian:

Guest chaochao
no one pro-hama here, but at least not anti-hama like you mah :sian:

I not anti leh.. just dun fancy. But not that I didn't try this make.

Congrats bro.. Hope you will do well in ur new job.. New job, new hopes, new dreams. All the best! :thumb:

Guest chaochao

eh... i where got so "siao" on road?? .. I observe safety distance (depending on what brakes) and signal and check blindspot leh.. always slow down when anticipating danger ahead

manz...i like ur quote..new dreams...n i fulfilling it now!thanx

gangster...project coordinator...at woodland link..4 offices gal.haha

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

here are sm photos taken at hong leong... :cheeky:

Look at spyke!yucks

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image004-1.jpg?t=1180526917

I think he's a bi's wat u think

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image005-1.jpg?t=1180526963

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image008-1.jpg?t=1180527064

Like father like son

manz...i like ur quote..new dreams...n i fulfilling it now!thanx

gangster...project coordinator...at woodland link..4 offices gal.haha

wah, woodlands, so far. hmm, 4 office gals. dun b distracted. :cheeky:

here are sm photos taken at hong leong... :cheeky:

Look at spyke!yucks

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image005-1.jpg?t=1180526963

bo bian arsenz 2 yandao liao. :sian:

Must be the sudden change from lane 1 to lane 3 to pick up phone call ??? :nono: keke gotcha... :D

eh... i where got so "siao" on road?? .. I observe safety distance (depending on what brakes) and signal and check blindspot leh.. always slow down when anticipating danger ahead

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

here are sm photos taken at hong leong...

Look at spyke!yucks

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image004-1.jpg?t=1180526917

Poor Arsenz :giddy:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

?? ??

Wah, so long neva come here liao .... so many people changed bike liao har?:giddy:

So big ones ...... i feel so small liao ..... who still riding S4?

Btw, I still haven install endcan yet, if you guys heard of any good deal, pls let me know. Current plan is to get a GPR carbon-fiber endcan.