Yeah! page 200 is mine... *evil laughter* buahahahabuaahahahaa!?!!

woo hoo... nice paint work lah... the bike in your siggy is yours rite?!

uuppppssssss laaaaaaa!!!!!!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

:weep: My humble apologises to everyone out there...

Must be too shagged clearing my month end statistics on the night before...Didn't hear my alarmS... After some quick packing, rushed down immediately after hearing the good news that you guys haven't set off.The jam is really :sian: ... Nearly wanted to take the malaysian lane and just ride thru...

Thanks to all the patient brothers and sisters there... Truly appreciate the ESR spirits of 'leave no man behind!"...

Sorry Manz,you were overlooked at the 'free-flow' kopi section at a shell station(or esso?or mobil?) If we were not fated to stop there, most likely you guys will get Ramly burger each or root beer float on the house. :cheeky:

I overlooked that some guys missed it. At evening time already too shagged to think about it..(too much concentration looking on the road..) Arsenz,devilsown and Manz, will kiv on the issue.next time your the peng is on me.

Thank you for organising this trip... We had so much fun there.(First time there for both of us!) :thumb:

For those whom didn't manage to turn up... you should regret.Hee@!

bo chio unless i got my bike really miss alot

:dozed: :dozed:
MOre pics more picSS!!:clap:

yawnz.. think sleep too much liao.. now getting a headache!

Go get some kopi liao

my side here do have alot of pain kiiler free of charge and stronger than normal panodol

:dozed: :dozed:
my side here do have alot of pain kiiler free of charge and stronger than normal panodol

:lol: still can crack jokes, but they r meant 4 u leh. keep it juz in case.

hi guys...sori for the late photos...here u go.....

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image000-3.jpg?t=1180704824

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image001-1.jpg?t=1180704854

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image014.jpg?t=1180704896

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image018.jpg?t=1180704925

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image019.jpg?t=1180704965

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image020-1.jpg?t=1180705009

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image022.jpg?t=1180705038

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image023.jpg?t=1180705101

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image024.jpg?t=1180705148

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image027.jpg?t=1180705503

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image028.jpg?t=1180705551

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image034.jpg?t=1180705584

Like father like son

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image035.jpg?t=1180705623

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image036.jpg?t=1180705679

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image038.jpg?t=1180705713

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image044.jpg?t=1180705747

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
I'm back....Anyone miss me? :cheeky:

You are the only Rico-la in ESR ... of coz you not around, your absence will be known la... glad to see ya over at KT outing!

haiya it is getting more and more blinding to read sbf posts...

wad u mean :confused: :? :confused:

You are the only Rico-la in ESR ... of coz you not around, your absence will be known la... glad to see ya over at KT outing!

Rico-la lor... since when i got so many nick names ah... :sian: Anyway its fun to join you guys for a short trip after so long~ :cheeky:

i miss touring with u guys!!!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
hi guys...sori for the late photos...here u go.....

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image000-3.jpg?t=1180704824

WoW! Look at those sexy butts~~~~

good morning ESR very nice place to be but too bad being throw behide singapore and work

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

good morning ESR very nice place to be but too bad being throw behide singapore and work

its noon liao ler leh :dot:

GD NOON GUYS N GALS

its noon liao ler leh :dot:

GD NOON GUYS N GALS

i post that time is still in the morning now you post at this time is afternoon

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

WoW! Look at those sexy butts~~~~

Oh my.. look at those curves!! :lovestruck:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Oh my.. look at those curves!! :lovestruck:

Yah...Look at those beautiful curve on the tyre of the GSX-R. If only i can see the full bike. Too bad kana block by 2 piece of fat rock that crap. :sian: