Yah...Look at those beautiful curve on the tyre of the GSX-R. If only i can see the full bike. Too bad kana block by 2 piece of fat rock that crap. :sian:

haha good one ups for you

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

hi guys...sori for the late photos...here u go.....

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image000-3.jpg?t=1180704824

Ewwww!~!! I think i'd stick to the other curves where I can use up my tyre side profile...

10000th post!!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

No leh.. 10000th post is mine leh.. Hahahaha!!!! Boo!! :p

shitd.... i'm late

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

shitd.... i'm late

why no 10000 post need to treat drinks so who got it

tomato juice wan?

no thankz i want coke light

kaoz......go get it urself den! maybe u can try clocking up to 2000 post in tomato land den pehaps u might get it from the "god-father" himself :lol:

god-father who is it

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image020-1.jpg?t=1180705009

... Sometimes, at places like that and when you are in great urge, exhaust pipes can be man best friend...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image028.jpg?t=1180705551

Arsenz, you've got yourself a challenger for the BIG Momma contest...

for the photo, I'll upload it later, yesterday reach around 12, got so tired after cleaning up,straght away :dozed:

Anymore pics??

Rico, don't delete the photos in your hp yet.Next time bluetooth to me.Thanks!

more...its nt photo edited..haha

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

drink anything oso like 'kio chap'

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image028.jpg?t=1180705551

Arsenz, you've got yourself a challenger for the BIG Momma contest...

:lol: but arsenz's pic is an edited 1.

god-father who is it

oh ic...so u've been going back to ur tomato homeland and complain dat ppl in esr scolding u?? hey get alive la big guy....u've admit dat ure going ard the threads clocking post and all.....but sorry to say dat our thread is reserved for constructive and relevant comments and NOT for clocking post!!

"pls adhere to the topic!!" sounds familiar guys?? :lol:

oh ic...so u've been going back to ur tomato homeland and complain dat ppl in esr scolding u?? hey get alive la big guy....u've admit dat ure going ard the threads clocking post and all.....but sorry to say dat our thread is reserved for constructive and relevant comments and NOT for clocking post!!

"pls adhere to the topic!!" sounds familiar guys?? :lol:

sorry if you think that way anyway we are not under AMK is just friend talking and chating away to kill time in office and if you say that this forums is for constructive and relevvant comments then i am sorry any clocking and no clocking of post is dont matter to me cause i just come in and kill time as for why you say like this i dont since you say till like that the best is we the kill time guy will open a new thread to kill our own time and we wont come in and clock inside your constructive and relevvant comments thread

"Doubt thou the stars are fire

Doubt thou the sun doth move

Doubt truth to be a liar

But never doubt that I love.."

sorry if you think that way anyway we are not under AMK is just friend talking and chating away to kill time in office and if you say that this forums is for constructive and relevvant comments then i am sorry any clocking and no clocking of post is dont matter to me cause i just come in and kill time as for why you say like this i dont since you say till like that the best is we the kill time guy will open a new thread to kill our own time and we wont come in and clock inside your constructive and relevvant comments thread

:thumb: appreciated... :smile:

The awaited pic...

The scenery on our journey to KT..

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007449.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007393.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007399.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007400.jpg

To be continue..

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Scenery to KT

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007401.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007402.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007403.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007398.jpg

To be continue..

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Scenery..

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007404.jpg

At KT..

Our beloved bikes...

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007411.jpg

Ready to DIP...

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007412.jpg

Journey to the top..

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007413.jpg

Dipping time!!

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007418.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007422.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007429.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/Touring/31052007431.jpg