My beloved bike hospitalised again...

I think battery/rectifier problem, if not carbon starter problem...

Maybe she heard that I want to get rid of her, she dulan, leave me stranded at Changi Village last night...

Thanks to Gavin and Hat for helping me jump start the bike, good enough to ride to Bikeworks and park last night...

Now in Operation Room, see what Ah Beng say ba...

wah, so power, JUMP START. downgrade 2 a smaller bike loh, dun drive. :D

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

I know the route but I donno how to explain..donno the road's name..

1) U can go to town (KL,puduraya) den go towards bangsar..(but a bit far) -the non-hassle (except for jam,but the jam is standard for KL) route that I ever take..hehehe..but quite far...

2) or U can take the route that go to shah alam that use federal highway or that go towards PJ....

sorry cannot explain much..never memorise the road's name..just know how to go..

den u recce wif em down den come bak hm? :faint:

Those feeling lonely, bored, sianzz, suicidal, depressed, hungry, angry , murky, looney, dopey, huey, duey, louie, hungry, passionate, lovey, dovey, pissy, pu55y, hungry can join us for dinner. Some of us will be at Simpang Bedok, parked inside but sitting along the main road. See ya!

I feel so tired, shag, slpy, exhausted, drained.

never join them??:confused:

wif mi replying u now n *yawnz* :dozed: u shud know.

1½ hour more to TGIF!! :cheer:

Shall we do a dreamchat tml night? :hungry:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
1½ hour more to TGIF!! :cheer:

Shall we do a dreamchat tml night? :hungry:

Wah! dreamchat si bo?!?? 1900-111-1111 :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Good Morning ESRs. Its TGIF!!!!

Still morning? Almost teabreak time liao.. then follow by lunch.. then afternoon kopi...then... BAN GAN LIAO!! DINNER TIME!! :hungry:

Hi all, hows everyone? Sorry for my absence.... been rather busy...

Chao: Not sure what they want the bike for... will sms and find out... hope it is not for filming, last time i saw them use an R1'06 (belongs to someone i know), in the show the actor just drop it on the road, the show starred fiona xie wearing the LAB bubble helmet.

Boss: No worries about helping you jump start, i didn't do anything, just rode there and you did the rest... Just glad i was of help...

Hi all, hows everyone? Sorry for my absence.... been rather busy...

Chao: Not sure what they want the bike for... will sms and find out... hope it is not for filming, last time i saw them use an R1'06 (belongs to someone i know), in the show the actor just drop it on the road, the show starred fiona xie wearing the LAB bubble helmet.

Boss: No worries about helping you jump start, i didn't do anything, just rode there and you did the rest... Just glad i was of help...

tat show is e 1 they wear bikini run orchard 1 izzit. BTW ash, tink is they nid it 2 sample e race shield. a transparent film pasted on e bike which can prevent scratches 2 e paintwork.

Still morning? Almost teabreak time liao.. then follow by lunch.. then afternoon kopi...then... BAN GAN LIAO!! DINNER TIME!! :hungry:

keep on eat eat eat. :sian:

tat show is e 1 they wear bikini run orchard 1 izzit. BTW ash, tink is they nid it 2 sample e race shield. a transparent film pasted on e bike which can prevent scratches 2 e paintwork.

Not sure what show... just remember got R1'06 and fiona xie...

Is it? i call and sms the guy never pick up, maybe he got the bike liao bah...

you so eng ah today?

He reply liao, you are right it some kind of plastic film to protect the bike paint works, but i don't qualify because my bike got scratch...

He is looking for any version of S4, don't have to original paint works, and cannot be black. No tank bra or tank pad before or after the pasting of the film.

The reward is give you a set of their plastic film to protect your paintwork and sort of like a free advertising for them...

So if anyone here is up for it can give it a try...

You guys didn't catch the new series of 'Incredible Tales'? Wan might like it...

Been healthy busy on the alternate days.Sundays Soccer,Tuesdays Basketball, Yesterday Badminton(once in a blue moon).

So when is our ESR own sports day? :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

hope it is not for filming, last time i saw them use an R1'06 (belongs to someone i know), in the show the actor just drop it on the road, the show starred fiona xie wearing the LAB bubble helmet.

The R1 gng to fetch a damn good price, if they had not wash the seat :D

Hello ESRs! Thank God Its Friday... :cheer:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

You guys didn't catch the new series of 'Incredible Tales'? Wan might like it... :cheeky:

Ya man! didnt catch it yest, sianZzz... :sian: But we did hv our own "incredible tales abt Royston in CV" @ simpang bedok :p rite bossman? :lol:

He reply liao, you are right it some kind of plastic film to protect the bike paint works, but i don't qualify because my bike got scratch...

He is looking for any version of S4, don't have to original paint works, and cannot be black. No tank bra or tank pad before or after the pasting of the film.

The reward is give you a set of their plastic film to protect your paintwork and sort of like a free advertising for them...

So if anyone here is up for it can give it a try...

They need any other bike other than S4? :D

You guys didn't catch the new series of 'Incredible Tales'? Wan might like it...

Been healthy busy on the alternate days.Sundays Soccer,Tuesdays Basketball, Yesterday Badminton(once in a blue moon).

So when is our ESR own sports day? :cheeky:

What a pity that ya not in the SPore national team.. such a athletic person :lol:

The R1 gng to fetch a damn good price, if they had not wash the seat :D

The R1 was going to fetch a even higher price. cos a damn yandao guy had sat on the seat before.. if the rider seat had not been sat by other ppl when he sold the bike :lol:

Yesterday when I was riding at the ECP,there's this DUCATI 1098 pass me...I was like :faint: to it's beauty!!

then I chase that bike. Lucky he was riding slow coz the traffic was slow..

then I look and stare at the bike...it was wow!! :faint:

The beauty lies at the eye of the beholder!! :thumb:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue