• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

2 words.. short and sweet..

LAO BENG..!

NB!!!

This car is one I will drive for more than 1 year plus then give back kind one loh, so cannot buy too expensive or new cars.

Sianz!

Who's your Daddy?!?

BIASED!! WHY NOT MY FAV PLACE INSTEAD!?

Anyway manzz fav place is hougang blk 684. so meet there later on? :confused:

I thought his fav place is at AMK west mac?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-20fH3wk3-1034.html

Can buy this car???

Any comments???

bro, my opinion is not to get from this dealer...they just throw one...condition is subjective...especially u getting civic...which is good, but highly wack liao...if u really going for the DOHC, make sure the head of the engine is still good like no oil leakage....cos vtec use alot of engine oil...kekeke...my experience lah....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

NB!!!

This car is one I will drive for more than 1 year plus then give back kind one loh, so cannot buy too expensive or new cars.

Sianz!

Then u Beng for that one year plus loh :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
I thought his fav place is at AMK west mac?

Thats not his fav place.. That's his 2nd home :lol:

bro, very far leh....especially now handicapped.....

CV far bro??? then KL further? Phuket furthest aka Lost World? :? ?

:lol: :p :lol:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Kns.. u still got car mah :sian:

Ya, still claimed tat he "handicapped"... he still got car & his duke! (in his signature :angel: )

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Ya, still claimed tat he "handicapped"... he still got car & his duke! (in his signature :angel: )

KNS leh.....car not sure if available cos wife use most of the time leh...duke is only my dream bike that will be realised b4 the next number 40....so currently no car no bike....

U can always give a call to our ESR Ahmad aka ur later kopi kakis :lol:

No where will be too far for our boss right? ;)

U can always give a call to our ESR Ahmad aka ur later kopi kakis :lol:

No where will be too far for our boss right? ;)

hahaha, i will try to go to any place convenient for me for the time being handicapped...but pillion...i haven't done it b4 as well so not really dare to do it...cos no control....

Hhmmm~.... i wonder how u 2 will look like if our ahmad were to pillion u later, can share 1 seat?? eerrrmmmm..... :cheeky:

ONe word... GAYISM!

hi to all. mi is new east side rider.

The whole is round. No matter how you ride ,you are always going in circles...

1999-2000:TZR125

2000-2002:Aprilia 125

2002-2003:WR 200/TZR125

2003-2004:WR400/TZR125

2004-2005:RL400/WR400(loves this two bikes, No regrets)

2005-2011:S4-Vtec1

2011-???? :FZ6S Gen2 / S4 -Vtec1

what about my favourite place along bishan st 22?

:thumb: If it's there, do sms me....

would not be able to surf tomolo and non work days... :(

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Sighz.. This morning when stopped at roadside to go to the minimart to buy a pack of ciggy, my bike out of sudden cannot crank.All lights are on buy instead of cranking sound, only 'tiak tiak' heard... Meddle here and there,try again and again but no use...

After some phone calls (around 5 mins later), able to crank start again...

:( i just polished my 'xiao hei' shiny shiny last night and she still throw tantrums... :(

Think most likely:

1) Some wiring connection loose...;

2) Battery/rectifier dying(unlikely)

3) Starter motor brush

Wonder how much it's going to damage me...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

How is everyone doing? Sorry, been really busy to post... hope everyone is doing good... I see lot of events and upgrades going on, looks like i missed all the fun.

Sighz.. This morning when stopped at roadside to go to the minimart to buy a pack of ciggy, my bike out of sudden cannot crank.All lights are on buy instead of cranking sound, only 'tiak tiak' heard... Meddle here and there,try again and again but no use...

:( i just polished my 'xiao hei' shiny shiny last night and she still throw tantrums... :(

Think most likely:

3) Starter motor brush

Try fuse (though unlikely).

If tmr still cant start, try shaking the joint at the right (where the electricstarter is). could be connection loose or drop out liao

hi guys...

any one can help? got problem wif my rims ,anyone noe the "rubber thingy" in ur rims ? cost how much ? if tis thing spoil will always cause u to always tighten ur chain week after week...

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
haha.......666 is sold already.....so no more consipracy! haha

sell to who ah? :deal:

hi to all. mi is new east side rider.

Hello.. :smile:

:thumb: If it's there, do sms me....

would not be able to surf tomolo and non work days... :(

uncle...too bad... its not....

yesterday was still thinking...

"What is this stupid uncle standing in my way for??"

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Guest chaochao

Found this thread with useful links...

I have seen quite a few similar topic being opened.

Hope that this thread will assisted all.

All forum user are welcome to contribute to the thread. Thanks.

CAA 30th May 2007

Various Group in CB400 Community

Past Archieve since 2005 from the more active group

Frequently Asked Question

Accessories & Gadget for CB400

- Accessories for your bike

- Japanese Accessories

- GPS (global positioning satellite) : How to use GPS for touring

Air Filter

- Which Air filter is better?

Brake Pad

- Brake Bible!

- Brake pads Reviews

- Brake pads pricing

- What is the cause for the squeal and their FAQ

Coolant

- What is coolant?

- Maxima - Coolaide

- Redline - Water Wetter

- Which coolant? Cool Aide or Water Wetter

Chain Maintenance

- Chain Lube/Wax

- Scott oiler

Carburetor

- Carburetor Tuning

Dyno Jet

- Dyno Jet and it's FC

- What is dyno jet?

Engine oil

- What is engine oil and their rating

- More on what is the engine oil and how's?

- Maxima Racing Oil

- Maxima Local Distributor

- Amsoil Oil

- Amsoil Local Distributor

- Fuchs Singapore

- OWS

Exhaust

- Micron

- GPR

- LeoVince

- Moriwaki

- Exhaust Sound

Fork Brace

- What is fork brace?

- How it work?

Horns

- which is the loudest horn?

Run in of bike

- How to run in new bike

- what is so good about hard run in?

Spark Plug

- What is spark plug

- NGK Spark Plug

- Denso

- OWS

Suspension/Fork/Steering Damper

- Bitubo Top Mount steering damper

- Bitubo Suspension

- Gazi Suspension

- Suspension Bible

Tyres

- What does the marking says

- Tyres Review- Tires prices

- Tyres Pressure to use

For the technical-inclined

- Carb Cleaning FAQ

- Personal favorite site

- How battery work?

- Something which i am using to improve my battery, Can pm me for info.

- CCK North DIY thread

Useful Links

Summons

- Malaysia Summons

- Malaysia blacklist site

- HDB Summons

- URA Summons

- DIPS

- TP Summons

Traffic Condition at Custom

- Tuas Custom

- Woodland Customs

Parking and ERP for bike

- Weekdays rate

- Saturday rate

- Parking rates

*** Many thanks to simpleme, a forumer who has been contributing to SBF, updated on simpleme's behalf. ***

Guest chaochao

Think most likely:

3) Starter motor brush

Get the battery checked. If batt is healthy, then see what the mech can diagnose.