beri free wor. wanna kopi 2molo @ Mc?

mi 2molo beri free leh. :D

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

beri free wor. wanna kopi 2molo @ Mc?

mi 2molo beri free leh. :D

Who me huh :confused: of coz lah veri free... past 2hrs chilled @ *bucks drank cappuccino & 4got tat its almost midnite & now cant sleep :giddy:

Oh btw which Mcd u gg 2moro? bdk reservoir? juzz gimme buzz bro... :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Who me huh :confused: of coz lah veri free... past 2hrs chilled @ *bucks drank cappuccino & 4got tat its almost midnite & now cant sleep :giddy:

Oh btw which Mcd u gg 2moro? bdk reservoir? juzz gimme buzz bro... :thumb:

which Mc nearest 2 us leh. wait 4 my kol man. realli 2 free 2molo. but oso :sian:

Lai lai lai lelong!!

Numbers still upz for grabz,..

11, 22. 77, 88...

33, 44, 55, 66, 99, TAKEN!

dun fiko got 88?

That shows how long you haven't join us for outing la... U find out soon lor - my super Very Fast Ridecycle!

which one of yours is fast? I reckon is the Big one....still dun wanna bring out.....i wanna see....can try....but don't think i will get infected....cos i already fell in love with the Rossi one liao.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

i just hope, they come out with another 800cc sportbike

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Nice bike u got bro.....only got a quick glance last nite but it's nice with the 9 and 6.....

Thank u bro! Neway, 6 or 9 if u look @ it backwards or upside down, e no. wont run.. so decided tat it should be on my FergiE :angel:

u will hv a beauty cming soon bro, lagi more GARANG :angry: mine only KinkY :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

i just hope, they come out with another 800cc sportbike

Juz like e MotoGP bro :thumb:

But guess it wil be a DRINKER :giddy:

wootzz......today 4D came out 6969.... wan dun gey gey ah...got buy rite?? :lol:

:faint: i missed.. by e time i realised its 6.30pm! :cry: but if buy ibet winning only $41 :p

PS: 1st prize 6595 *phew* tat was close bro...

:faint: i missed.. by e time i realised its 6.30pm! :cry: but if buy ibet winning only $41 :p

PS: 1st prize 6595 *phew* tat was close bro...

where got close siah? 2 weeks ago first prize came out 7431 ok! i got buy somemore lo...who more dui? .... :angry: :faint:

den last sunday came out 7241 starters.... hmmm i can sense its coming soon!! wootz... :thumb:

Guest simpleme
Welcome to ESR thread.

yes - thanks for putting the links together... very useful.

Hope you'll find this thread and the ppl here interesting ...

hi chaochao,

appreciate your comments. :D

yup i been observing. the people here are interesting. got 4D number to buy.

hope we will meet soon.

ride safe all ESR bro and sis

Lai lai lai lelong!!

Numbers still upz for grabz,..

11, 22. 77, 88...

33, 44, 55, 66, 99, TAKEN!

eh... 00 also taken! muahahaha

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
not supersitious leh, is wearing amulet mah. so i dun go under clothes/rags/cotton/fabric/manymore.

U prefered to go under 'string' right? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Well, then u r bro! wahahahawawahhahahaa

UpZ! http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/0d413910ss8.gif UpZ!

Is this the latest pic of the month? Hahah!! Upzz la!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/0d413910ss8.gif

Y u miss tat stupidity? :confused: ? :angel: hehehee!

Stupid owner, stupis bike :D

hi chaochao,

appreciate your comments. :D

yup i been observing. the people here are interesting. got 4D number to buy.

hope we will meet soon.

ride safe all ESR bro and sis

The people here are interesting..?? I dont think so..

I personally find the people here are a bunch of weirdos! :D

Guest chaochao
eh, but i saw ur xiao mian yang mah.(even though cant recognise)

:lol: - "小绵羊"?! (what does it mean?? ... little lamb??)

Guest chaochao
My old pink panter was an 88....

still have the number plate hanging on my wall...

miss that stupid bike...

Why called it "stupid"? S4 is a reliable, low-maint, economical and fun bike. I still think the color scheme is interesting.

Guest chaochao
dun fiko got 88?

yes! Fiko got 88 .. and so does Ah Huat

Thank u bro! Neway, 6 or 9 if u look @ it backwards or upside down, e no. wont run.. so decided tat it should be on my FergiE :angel:

u will hv a beauty cming soon bro, lagi more GARANG :angry: mine only KinkY :p

Yah... '69' will be the same no matter how u rotate, twist or turn, :D

where got close siah? 2 weeks ago first prize came out 7431 ok! i got buy somemore lo...who more dui? .... :angry: :faint:

den last sunday came out 7241 starters.... hmmm i can sense its coming soon!! wootz... :thumb:

Think u sense it leaving away lah... u didnt grab ur chance when i came :p