HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CHAO N ICEZ

sorry tat i cant be at the GC ops ... Such a huge turnout sure happening one :thumb: too bad i cant be there :cry:

Going back in now , ride safe all n enjoy the week ..

to chao n icez may all ur wishes come true and bless with great prosperity ahead in yur careers

Take care qai!!! Dun pump too much ah... :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Happy birthday Chao Icez!

Sorry i had to go off early, made plan to chill with the designers 2 weeks ago, IF i knew about this outing a bit earlier, i would have kept myself free for this big event! My apologies...

Though the ride from KTM to Mt faber was short, but it was sweet! Was really happy to see the huge turn out...

XboX, next time got chance we'll go for a ride, then you can teach me how to corner properly too... heh

For the rest of the ESR and WSR who turned up tonight, it was great to see you all last night....

AB...

nv get u...

damn! haha cya next time.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
nid 2 go 2 e extend meh?

BTW sori if scared u wif e horn ytd. coz know u going turn liao. so juz say 'bye bye' nia. :D

No worries about the horn lah, when we hit ECP i was waiting for you, thought you still at the back, suddenly you shoot so fast in front of me... :lol:

Hope to see you soon man, take care!

thanks wayne.... by the way you are the most expressive guy... :lol:

Hey Mag, once again, great job with the photos man! I was kidding about being the the background of the photo, please don't take it to heart...

No worries about the horn lah, when we hit ECP i was waiting for you, thought you still at the back, suddenly you shoot so fast in front of me... :lol:

Hope to see you soon man, take care!

o_O shoot? is kua chia mah. see u so in front. den i kua e cars loh.

Hey QS, long time no see! Yah, i had to leave early!

I saw from the photos you got yourself a bird also, haha. Becoming a birdie club liao...

got 1 more birdie soon. :sian:

Hey Mag, once again, great job with the photos man! I was kidding about being the the background of the photo, please don't take it to heart...

Thanks Gav!! Wei!!! dun say that...it's too dark there and i also accidentally caught u in the cam. Mayb it's because of your black top?? :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

got 1 more birdie soon. :sian:

Wow!! Congrats!! When are u getting?? :bounce:

paisei lar i how to teach u corner i okok only leh......i only change into daredevil at circuit....spore rd i corner v careful 1......nice to see u too gavin great to see u enjoying ur ride.........power of vtec......

Don't know who ask me to open throttle after the u-turn on the way home lor... :sian:

Hahah, then we go PG lor, i watch you corner then i take photos then i come back and analyze...

It was good to see you and rico, think last saw the both of you was CNY. Actually was very happy to see everyone yesterday... Sorry been too caught up with work to la kopi... Hope to see you all soon... I think got MAJOR EVENT coming up soon, think it will be a MASSIVE TURN UP!

yup! Good to see you too ya~ But don't know all of sudden you disappear without saying "bye" leh... :sian:

Wow!! Congrats!! When are u getting?? :bounce:

not mi loh. if is mi i wun :sian: liao. wait 4 tat guy see liao quote mi. :sian:

Good night mag.. Thanks for the pics :smile:

U censored the last few pics but u i guess u missed out one hehee :lol:

OOps... think yest night fatigue level high... :dozed:

kuku wayne cover my shuai shuai face in the 2nd group pic lor~~ :cry:

So long never see ur cartoon avatar... :D dun worry la although its cover still got style... :D

kuku wayne cover my shuai shuai face in the 2nd group pic lor~~ :cry:

ermzzzzz, den shud i say kuku hand cover my yandao face :confused:

not mi loh. if is mi i wun :sian: liao. wait 4 tat guy see liao quote mi. :sian:

keke... are you sure??? :confused:

beri sure. mi get my baby not yet 1/2 yr leh, how 2 change. :cry:

yo Zzgangsterzz..... last9 u never come find mi? i still duno who r u leh....

i also shy to join ESR, coz u all like very close to each other le... wait no one tok to mi... :(

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

yo Zzgangsterzz..... last9 u never come find mi? i still duno who r u leh....

i also shy to join ESR, coz u all like very close to each other le... wait no one tok to mi... :(

:sweat: saw ur bike on e extreme rite if not wrong frm my side correct? mi left wif another bros 1st. got led tat bike lah. anyways recognised ur xiao bai frm e chrome headers n windshield.

ya ya.. i saw one leds bike left.... but saw ur bike, rider cant see leh... hee

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

ermzzzzz, den shud i say kuku hand cover my yandao face :confused:

erm.. I thought you cover your face yourself? lol.. Anyway didn't manage to talk to you that night. :giddy:

ya ya.. i saw one leds bike left.... but saw ur bike, rider cant see leh... hee

can see lah. onli cant see face nia. still got my body mah. :lol:

erm.. I thought you cover your face yourself? lol.. Anyway didn't manage to talk to you that night. :giddy:

errrrrrrrrrrrr.................. my hands didnt listen 2 my brains command. :cheeky: :lol: