There are still other cartoons esp chinese:

1. Xue Li (Chin): (abt a snow-white color clever retriever who helps a village boy)

2. Xuan Feng Xiao Fei Xia (Chin) (a 5 to 6 member team that operates a powerful aircraft whose ultimate weapon is "Huo Niao Gong" (fire-bird attack).

3. Marine Boy (Eng):- A sub-marine cyborg boy who often rescues and protects marine life.

4. Wu Di Tai Kong Chuan (Chin): A powerful craft that can transform into a robot that battles alien monsters.

5. Ultraman: the name speaks for itself.

6. Xiao Song Su (Pan Pan the squirrel): very kiddy cartoon about a squirrel who thought the cat was his mom and the adventures often occurs in the house and the woods where little Pan Pan learns life's lessons.

Royston, Roy, Cardle, QuizeSilver... any more contributions? :lol:

G.i.joe.....also 1 of the 80 cartoons.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

but u watched more den i do. some of e ones u mentioned i nv see b4 leh. Mayb my DAD n MUM haben married.

You still haben jump into the water and swim yet, maybe still at the poolside waiting then...

Wahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

but u watched more den i do. some of e ones u mentioned i nv see b4 leh. Mayb my DAD n MUM haben married.

Cos u only watch Hentai nia.. o_O

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
You still haben jump into the water and swim yet, maybe still at the poolside waiting then...

Wahahahahaha!

Stand By pool is it?? Getting for the 100m Marathon rush is it?? :lol:

This just pop into my mind.. Remember this..?? Dino Riders..

http://www.arrrr.com/dinoriders/dinowar-2.jpg

Afternoon guys! A great meet-up yesterday nite. It's been a long time since the last one and its always nice to see so many familiar faces. Thanks to Mag for the pics taken, Manzz and Icex for organising the event. Cheers!

who is manzz and icex? o_O

Its nice to see everyone enjoying themselves on Saturday evening. Personally I was surprised to see the turnout to be so big. Glad that XBOX80 aka Eric, Tico err Rico, Zen and Zoe and even Ashblack aka Gavin came down to join us after missing for a period of time.. (Its not what lar but we miss you guys!! :cry: )

It was a gamble as chao said he had dinner plans and icez said he gotta work the next day so I guess Saturday's gamble paid off and everything fell into place nicely like pieces of jigsaw puzzle..

It was also lovely to see WSRs there and good to catch up on old times guys. :thumb: How time flies.. Previously most, almost all of us were riding Super 4s, now.. Well, everyone is moving on..

Thanks Mag for going all the way home just to take your camera down and take pictures for us..(note to mention the haya pics! :p )

Till the next EMW session guys.. Peace, OUt! :thumb:

Its nice to see everyone enjoying themselves on Saturday evening. Personally I was surprised to see the turnout to be so big. Glad that XBOX80 aka Eric, Tico err Rico, Zen and Zoe and even Ashblack aka Gavin came down to join us after missing for a period of time.. (Its not what lar but we miss you guys!! :cry: )

It was a gamble as chao said he had dinner plans and icez said he gotta work the next day so I guess Saturday's gamble paid off and everything fell into place nicely like pieces of jigsaw puzzle..

It was also lovely to see WSRs there and good to catch up on old times guys. :thumb: How time flies.. Previously most, almost all of us were riding Super 4s, now.. Well, everyone is moving on..

Thanks Mag for going all the way home just to take your camera down and take pictures for us..(note to mention the haya pics! :p )

Till the next EMW session guys.. Peace, OUt! :thumb:

and i had to distract icez sumore... :dot: :D

yeah.. i saw tat..! Nice pole dance u put up to distract Icez :D

1. Mask

2. Centurions: Power Extreme (Jake Rockwell my fav)

3. Defenders of the Earth (a cartoon where the heroes almost capture the valiant in each episode)

4. J.A.T.W.W (hvn't even seen tis cartoon before)

5. Visionaries (ah... I remembered this one as well, but only a few episodes were telecast)

6. Transformers (of course, almost everyone of us recognized this)

7. Ghostbusters (hahaha... know this, but was not interesting)

8. Danger Mouse (i remembered this character, but can't remember the story)

9. Dungeons and Dragons (also a few episodes were telecast as it was believed to have lots of ill-effects on children, or so the authorities claimed)

10. Inspector Gadget (Fiko will like this!)

11. BananaMan?? (this one not shown in Sgp I believe)

12. Captain Planet (also only a few episodes telecast, but very silly show - mus have five person to summon the Captain Planet)

starcom... gi joe... thundercats... silverhawks... he-man...and the list goes on... :D

To all ESR friends, bros and sis: Thank you will not be enough to describe the surprize celebration you all gave to Icez and myself. Just as i thot i succeeded in keeping low key this week, I'm totally caught naware (again!). Till now, I am still wondering how you guys can 'smuggle' the cake and prezzies without us noticing! And Oscars goes to all of you la... no.1 acting and pretending!

And I felt so privillege to have presence of our WSR friends as well.

Thanks to Manz, Magnet, Wayne (for his superb skills in balancing the cake in his box without any smears), a mysterious "collaborator" and to all of you for the prezzie.

As to GC, all thanks to the wonderful coordination of Manz and IceX.

Its wonderful to see many familiar faces. I think the guy on the cub is Monster, right? eh - next time i also have kaki liao!!

We've missed some of our bros and sis not able to join us last nite: Fik, Adrian, Chilli, Norman and Qai, just to name the few.

Thank you Magnet for the many good shots!

Let's keep up the spirit of friendship and passion of riding (or driving for some, hee!). :bouncefire:

heehee chao was suppose to distract u first but u in a conversation with cant remember who so very hard to interupt. den attack icez first. nice to see ya again yesterday :D (EMWD)

Cos u only watch Hentai nia.. o_O

o_O watch tat when i was a kid? liddat i muz b beri heaty when i young. :faint:

Happy birthday Chao Icez!

Sorry i had to go off early, made plan to chill with the designers 2 weeks ago, IF i knew about this outing a bit earlier, i would have kept myself free for this big event! My apologies...

Though the ride from KTM to Mt faber was short, but it was sweet! Was really happy to see the huge turn out...

XboX, next time got chance we'll go for a ride, then you can teach me how to corner properly too... heh

For the rest of the ESR and WSR who turned up tonight, it was great to see you all last night....

:cry: So much fun!! At least you are better than me.Can stay there for awhile.My bike naughty, don't wanna start. Took public transport out and reach home too late to join the party...

Feels like a small kid when i take bus.So excited.Haaa...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Latest news!!!

Another ESR FBB Birdie on the way...

Akan Datang July 2007...

Wah boss You are truely our 'CNN', always managed to get 1st hand news.. :D

Anyway.. There's more than meets the eye..!

Might not be one nia..

Hopefully we can see 2 FBB running numbers birdies out soon

Akan Datang Kan Tang!

[/color]

:cry: So much fun!! At least you are better than me.Can stay there for awhile.My bike naughty, don't wanna start. Took public transport out and reach home too late to join the party...

Feels like a small kid when i take bus.So excited.Haaa...

Dont blame your bike.. it had already given you warning and shown signs for quite a period of time before finally giving you.. yet u still nv go and rectify earlier..

This kind of fault involving battery .. shouldnt be put on monitoring.. very simple.. either there's charge inside.. or there's not..

Latest news!!!

Another ESR FBB Birdie on the way...

Akan Datang July 2007...

wah...nbzz......who ah??? dun tempt me any further plsss..... :angel:

Earlier event where the E meets the W

A surpirse for the two ah Laozz

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/East%20meet%20West/IMG_7331.jpg

Those were the younger times where they were so violent

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2624.jpg

Time really flies... Sorry, can't make it behind this time.

Happy Birthday Chaox2 and Icez.

:confused: chao's candles so little compare to Icez?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

wah...nbzz......who ah??? dun tempt me any further plsss..... :angel:

hmm, seem like a lot of bird is going to be in soon....and i tot spyker u were on the list as well.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany