i rember it vividly leh. dun tel me i older than u???

btw, it was near daimaru rite? n the main lobby was always playing dat "ballade pour adeline"

Wow, surprisingly u can remember bro... btw i think we r e same age leh :angel: but tat time its either i travel w my late grandpa's subaru or school bus during excursions :p other than tat i dun remember :faint:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

anybody wan knn air filter?? hmmm esr fren fren buddy price..... ill..........sell..........u.....ermmmmm......................................fren fren price..................errrr..........esr price.................errrrrrrrrr..........

FREE!!!!

ai mai? half year old only nia....... but i need ur stock la.....change urself... keke

speaking of daimaru.... any of u rember yaohan at parkway?

My mum's fav shopping plc last time... & parkway parade is where i like to accompany my mum shopping coz of e funworld :clap:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Nv heard of this place.. The only aquarium i remember is the one located inside wisma .. with a tiny shark inside.. over the years.. the shark dont seem to grow.. still the same small size

Bcoz u grow-up mah... so u see e shark stays small all e time & it doesnt hv any meat to eat like seal or human! :help:

you mean bedok interchange's rocket??

Bro, tis 1 lagi RETRO!! :lol: its a sure meeting point 4 us b4... :cheeky:

the disco at the 5th called park avenue? wah liew. had my 1st tequila pop there when i was in sec1.....

During my time its called Scorpion.. & i still remember it open to under 16yrs old & abv 12yrs old for "tea-dance" $6 per entrance+1 drink :lol: those were e days!

PS: Mr.Hat was a "bad teacher" boy b4... :cheeky:

anybody wan knn air filter?? hmmm esr fren fren buddy price..... ill..........sell..........u.....ermmmmm......................................fren fren price..................errrr..........esr price.................errrrrrrrrr..........

FREE!!!!

ai mai? half year old only nia....... but i need ur stock la.....change urself... keke

Lailailai lelong leloooonnnngggggg!?!!

wat abt the ken-air funworld n baskin robbins at the 4th floorof parkway? the big netted area filled with balls for kids to dive into? the open air playground at the 6th? the disco at the 5th called park avenue? wah liew. had my 1st tequila pop there when i was in sec1.....

Ken Air funworld? That white chicken which resemble the KFC mascot ah? :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
erm those tinks all u all say i been to .......i guess its a generation gap.....i hate generation Y........gen Y=1985 n up......

Sigh.. at least u have a generation to belong to.. somehow.. i fall into Gen X and Y.. neither here nor there... Not old not young.. :lol:

Gen X - Y

FREE!!!!

How nice.. now got free parts to give away.. yet no body snatch.. :cheeky:

Who is going for this Saturday's short ride up to Malacca?!?

I am going for sure.

Honda shall prevail!!!

Honda shall prevail? against..? pocket bikes? Ha! :p

Juz dont hide under the shadows of Suzuki will do..

Anyway me not going.. :D

Morningz!:)

Just wanna share with u guyz abt this hotel at KL. VERY VERY cheap..

Click Here TuneHotel ...

tunehotel.jpg

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Click Here TuneHotel ...

Chao, this is the hotel i'm telling you about.. but the catch is.. you gonna book early.. something like budget airline. the earlier u book. the cheaper it get.. the lowest is RM9.99.

Ok,I've checked already, per night is RM9.99 for single room..

for double room is RM32.99.. :)

but this price is excluding taxes and seasons as festive seasons I guess it'll be a bit more...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

------ double posted --------

Who is going for this Saturday's short ride up to Malacca?!?

I am going for sure.

Honda shall prevail!!!

What trip?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Click Here TuneHotel ...

this is sure one cheap and good place to go...but do what there huh???

Germany :cheeky: Germany

It will be a shootout of the big cows...

Meeting at GP Esso 10am then...

Wow....sound scary leh....Big shootout leh with the cows leh. (why cows huh? why not bulls? Oh, it's a She)....hahaha....Enjoy your ride....

------ double posted --------

ok with the double post....heard there is a chip chip in you as well....when will the "bird" start to hatch and to be born into the real world........

It will be a shootout of the big cows...

Meeting at GP Esso 10am then...

COWS???? eh...means my cow not big enough :cry:

....sia la... cow...

ya la. of all things cow... hmmm missing someone? :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Click Here TuneHotel ...

Indeed it is very cheap...

I tried booking it from 21 Dec 2007 to 26 Dec 2007, 5 nights plus add ons only about 330RM...

Who's your Daddy?!?