• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Yalah~ bcoz juz now i saw a bird hatching fr e nest liao, waiting 4 it to learn how to FFLLLYYYY! :cool: :cheeky: :cool:

wooooohoooooooooooo.......................arrrrrhhhhh.......agony agony agony..........my birrrdiiii....... :faint:

9am GP Esso

10am Move Off to Malacca...

Roger guys?!

See you all there!

suzuki!!!!! gooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! honda shall smell smoke!!!kekekeke

Sorry bro, correction! its YAMAHA GO!! GO!! GOoo!!!!! Suzuki bo go!?!! :cheeky:

but Honda still can smell smoke~ :lol: :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

guess everyone is enjoying their weekend ..

hope the lacers are having fun up north :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Great weather, great ride..!

But aching wrist! *ouch*

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Race Route: GP Esso to Ayer Keroh

Contenders:

Team Rizla Suzuki

1) Bluesky Hopkins #21

2) chao Vermeulen #71

3) ArsenZ Daijiro Kato #74

Team Fiat Yamaha

1) WanMax Biaggi #3

2) Mag Tamada #6 (Absent)

3) Norman Guintoli #50

Team HRC

1) CBRoyssiton #46

2) Devilex Barros #4

3) Manzzy Hayden #69

4) Musso Pedrosa #26

Yes ladies and gentlemen, we are back from the shootout earlier on held on the great NSH. We'd like to thank the M'sian Authorities for taking time off and ensure the roads are clear of any roadblocks and improper fee collecting.

Back to the race details, as you can see our lineup for today is a very promising one. We have the leading racer, representing Team HRC, CBRoyssiton who is all out and ready for a ride today..

But against him are three arch nemesis' namely Bluesky, chaochao and ArsenZ. I heard they are onto him for today's race.

Okie, the race starts off with the safety cars normal routine of scanning the tar for any visible hazards. These team of safety cars were complimentary from Eurosports Pte Ltd.

After the safety cars gave the thumbs up, we started off with CBRoyssiton in the lead, followed closely by Norman Guintoli. A big gap followed and not long after came ArsenZ Daijiro Kato who is followed closely by Manzzy Hayden smelling ArsenZ's taillight when they passed by 312C exit towards Kulai's Plaza Toll.

Upon the second Plaza Toll, in a bid to save Team HRC from relegation, CBRoyssiton did the unthinkable. Knowing that Norman was close behind, Royston dashed straight into the wrong path without turning left towards KL, Malacca. And Norman being very close behind followed suit.

ArsenZ who was next in line saw what happened and decided to wait by the side to ensure the two contenders find their way back into the light. Not knowing this was all a ploy for the advantage of Team HRC.

Seeing this as an opportunity, Manzzy Hayden grabbed this pot of gold and whizzed past ArsenZ, storming his way towards Malacca. He had a gap time of 15 seconds till somewhere near Pagoh when he glanced into his sidemiror, he caught eye of Team Yamaha's WanMax Biaggi slowly decreasing the gap time a second at a time. Knowing his 600cc is no match for wan's 1300cc, he stepped down a gear and yanked his throttle like there is no tomorrow.

Just a few hundred metres away from Pagoh RnR, Manzzy Hayden gave his best shot in not letting Team Yamaha take the title shot. Passing by a signbaord that says, "Pagoh RnR 2KM", Manzz squeezed every last ounce of horsepower in the Honda machine. Signalling left, turning in and abt 200 meters later, .....

YES!! Team HRC is the winner!!

1st Position : Manzzy Hayden

2nd Position: WanMax Biaggi

3rd Position : Royssiton

4th Position : ArsenZ Daijiro Kato

5th Position : Norman Guintoli

After the trophy ceremony, the top 5 winners eargerly waited for the rest of the contenders to arrive.. After 35 minutes of hunger and impatience, ArsenZ gave chao a call..

"Where you guys?"

"We are 10KM before Ayer Keroh!"

"Okie, we'll catch up."

Apparently there was a miscom and Pagoh was not the intended pitstop for the journey as the original plan was to go all the way to Ayer Keroh..

but nevertheless.. TEAM HRC Leads the Way! :cheer:

okie, sorry to get carried away.. hehehe...

nothing much to report on except it was a great day to ride today.. and sad too for the departure of Gina in Boss's hands.. :weep:

CBRs' final trip... :cry:

Yaloh.. but me backache! *lagi OoUuuCcccHhhhh* :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Contenders:

Team Rizla Suzuki

1) Bluesky Hopkins #21

2) chao Vermeulen #71

Team Fiat Yamaha

1) WanMax Biaggi #3

3) Norman Guintoli #50

Team HRC

1) CBRoyssiton #46

2) Devilex Barros #4

3) Manzzy Hayden #69

4) Musso Pedrosa #26

Yes ladies and gentlemen, we are back from the shootout earlier on held on the great NSH. We'd like to thank the M'sian Authorities for taking time off and ensure the roads are clear of any roadblocks and improper fee collecting.

Back to the race details, as you can see our lineup for today is a very promising one. We have the leading racer, representing Team HRC, CBRoyssiton who is all out and ready for a ride today..

But against him are three arch nemesis' namely Bluesky, chaochao and ArsenZ. I heard they are onto him for today's race.

Okie, the race starts off with the safety cars normal routine of scanning the tar for any visible hazards. These team of safety cars were complimentary from Eurosports Pte Ltd.

After the safety cars gave the thumbs up, we started off with CBRoyssiton in the lead, followed closely by Norman Guintoli. A big gap followed and not long after came ArsenZ Daijiro Kato who is followed closely by Manzzy Hayden smelling ArsenZ's taillight when they passed by 312C exit towards Kulai's Plaza Toll.

Upon the second Plaza Toll, in a bid to save Team HRC from relegation, CBRoyssiton did the unthinkable. Knowing that Norman was close behind, Royston dashed straight into the wrong path without turning left towards KL, Malacca. And Norman being very close behind followed suit.

ArsenZ who was next in line saw what happened and decided to wait by the side to ensure the two contenders find their way back into the light. Not knowing this was all a ploy for the advantage of Team HRC.

Seeing this as an opportunity, Manzzy Hayden grabbed this pot of gold and whizzed past ArsenZ, storming his way towards Malacca. He had a gap time of 15 seconds till somewhere near Pagoh when he glanced into his sidemiror, he caught eye of Team Yamaha's WanMax Biaggi slowly decreasing the gap time a second at a time. Knowing his 600cc is no match for wan's 1300cc, he stepped down a gear and yanked his throttle like there is no tomorrow.

Just a few hundred metres away from Pagoh RnR, Manzzy Hayden gave his best shot in not letting Team Yamaha take the title shot. Passing by a signbaord that says, "Pagoh RnR 2KM", Manzz squeezed every last ounce of horsepower in the Honda machine. Signalling left, turning in and abt 200 meters later, .....

After the trophy ceremony, the top 5 winners eargerly waited for the rest of the contenders to arrive.. After 35 minutes of hunger and impatience, ArsenZ gave chao a call..

"Where you guys?"

"Okie, we'll catch up."

Apparently there was a miscom and Pagoh was not the intended pitstop for the journey as the original plan was to go all the way to Ayer Keroh..

nothing much to report on except it was a great day to ride today.. and sad too for the departure of Gina in Boss's hands.. :weep:

wah, sounds beri beri exciting. :sian:

Yaloh.. but me backache! *lagi OoUuuCcccHhhhh* :p

my whole body aching. work work leh. :cry:

Contenders:

Team Rizla Suzuki

1) Bluesky Hopkins #21

2) chao Vermeulen #71

Team Fiat Yamaha

1) WanMax Biaggi #3

3) Norman Guintoli #50

Team HRC

1) CBRoyssiton #46

2) Devilex Barros #4

3) Manzzy Hayden #69

4) Musso Pedrosa #26

"Where you guys?"

"Okie, we'll catch up."

wow!! If i go i be lost in the lalang... too fast too furious :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

at least tdm 900 can catch up with them.. me lost far far away trying to catch up with them until my bike overheat trice.. thanx alot for all the help, guys. "leave no man behind".....

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

hi hi....I'm back and ready for thrill.....hope to see u guys soon....

Welcome our future Gina's rider! :thumb: Hehehe.. Ready for the thrill eh?..

Very ready....awaiting to unleash the power of the beast.....went zooming around town last nite......it's definitely a better ride compared to my old one.....have to admit that technology do really put a big parts in today's engineering....:thumb: the feeling is fantastic.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Heard that the Transformer Movie is good!?!

Going to watch it later at Tampines.

Going down to Subaru to check out the car deal again...

Simi tiuz in the afternoon?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Heard that the Transformer Movie is good!?!

Going to watch it later at Tampines.

Going down to Subaru to check out the car deal again...

Simi tiuz in the afternoon?

I'm at my 2nd home doing a project... :smile:

careful the ants!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork