• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

greetings from cape town....

heres some pics...view from my hotel.... and camps beach and of coz the cape of good hope!! enjoy.. =)

mountain1.jpg

Pixy329.jpg

DSCF02761.jpg

heres some pics...view from my hotel.... and camps beach and of coz the cape of good hope!! enjoy.. =)

nice scenery. :lovestruck: :sian: :weep:

Sure or not Cape of Good Hope? :confused:

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/spyke_sentosa.jpg

nbzz manzz......eh dun spoil the pic lei.... :angry:

:lol: dun use 2 much fotoshop leh.

nbzz manzz......eh dun spoil the pic lei.... :angry:

hehhe.... enhancing the pic lah.. relakzz... next time u can lap me with ur birdie k?.. hehe.. couldn't resist lah the picture.. :lol:

Guest chaochao
Race Route: GP Esso to Ayer Keroh

Contenders:

Team Rizla Suzuki

1) Bluesky Hopkins #21

2) chao Vermeulen #71

3) ArsenZ Daijiro Kato #74

Team Fiat Yamaha

1) WanMax Biaggi #3

2) Mag Tamada #6 (Absent)

3) Norman Guintoli #50

Team HRC

1) CBRoyssiton #46

2) Devilex Barros #4

3) Manzzy Hayden #69

4) Musso Pedrosa #26

Yes ladies and gentlemen, we are back from the shootout earlier on held on the great NSH. We'd like to thank the M'sian Authorities for taking time off and ensure the roads are clear of any roadblocks and improper fee collecting.

Back to the race details, as you can see our lineup for today is a very promising one. We have the leading racer, representing Team HRC, CBRoyssiton who is all out and ready for a ride today..

But against him are three arch nemesis' namely Bluesky, chaochao and ArsenZ. I heard they are onto him for today's race.

Okie, the race starts off with the safety cars normal routine of scanning the tar for any visible hazards. These team of safety cars were complimentary from Eurosports Pte Ltd.

After the safety cars gave the thumbs up, we started off with CBRoyssiton in the lead, followed closely by Norman Guintoli. A big gap followed and not long after came ArsenZ Daijiro Kato who is followed closely by Manzzy Hayden smelling ArsenZ's taillight when they passed by 312C exit towards Kulai's Plaza Toll.

Upon the second Plaza Toll, in a bid to save Team HRC from relegation, CBRoyssiton did the unthinkable. Knowing that Norman was close behind, Royston dashed straight into the wrong path without turning left towards KL, Malacca. And Norman being very close behind followed suit.

ArsenZ who was next in line saw what happened and decided to wait by the side to ensure the two contenders find their way back into the light. Not knowing this was all a ploy for the advantage of Team HRC.

Seeing this as an opportunity, Manzzy Hayden grabbed this pot of gold and whizzed past ArsenZ, storming his way towards Malacca. He had a gap time of 15 seconds till somewhere near Pagoh when he glanced into his sidemiror, he caught eye of Team Yamaha's WanMax Biaggi slowly decreasing the gap time a second at a time. Knowing his 600cc is no match for wan's 1300cc, he stepped down a gear and yanked his throttle like there is no tomorrow.

Just a few hundred metres away from Pagoh RnR, Manzzy Hayden gave his best shot in not letting Team Yamaha take the title shot. Passing by a signbaord that says, "Pagoh RnR 2KM", Manzz squeezed every last ounce of horsepower in the Honda machine. Signalling left, turning in and abt 200 meters later, .....

YES!! Team HRC is the winner!!

1st Position : Manzzy Hayden

2nd Position: WanMax Biaggi

3rd Position : Royssiton

4th Position : ArsenZ Daijiro Kato

5th Position : Norman Guintoli

After the trophy ceremony, the top 5 winners eargerly waited for the rest of the contenders to arrive.. After 35 minutes of hunger and impatience, ArsenZ gave chao a call..

"Where you guys?"

"We are 10KM before Ayer Keroh!"

"Okie, we'll catch up."

Apparently there was a miscom and Pagoh was not the intended pitstop for the journey as the original plan was to go all the way to Ayer Keroh..

but nevertheless.. TEAM HRC Leads the Way! :cheer:

okie, sorry to get carried away.. hehehe...

nothing much to report on except it was a great day to ride today.. and sad too for the departure of Gina in Boss's hands.. :weep:

CBRs' final trip... :cry:

chao Vermeulen? .. sounds like an entree in the menu. hahahah...

For me the fun parts were when after Norman found its way back to the "track", I slowed down to wait for Viffer to catch up. After 15min of riding at 90kph, still not sign. Later, I happened to glance into my mirrors and there was Viffer caught real close.

I dunno what came upon me, I just throttled and Vvrroommmmm..... I left Viffer out of my mirror. I hit my first 240kph... very thrilling.

The funny part of the trip was when I caught up with Musso. He was riding alone! I tot Bluesky was with him. Our fren was leaning forward to beat the wind-blast and going his best. With Viffer, three of us rode together all the way to Ayer Keroh, trying to catch up with the rest. Not knowing, that 4 other bikes were waiting for us at Pagoh :faint: mis-comm!

Just a stretch before Ayer Keroh, I tried again and this time touched 250kph. More thrilling! I've gotta fix the windshield you guys gave me, else my f/f helmet vibrates too much.

This Malacca trip cost me 8 mugs of root beer float, 1 waffle with i.cream and 1 curly fries - - for being the "last-to-come". hahaha ... so embarassing.

Although we laughed about it, I'd still offer my sincere apologies to all of ya.

Thanks to Royston for jio-ing the shoot-out. Its nice to see ya on Gina once more and last time. Too bad wasn't able to witness the shoot-out of the 4 bikes.

MANZ... GREAT WRITE-UP, BRO! :thumb:

Guest chaochao
Very ready....awaiting to unleash the power of the beast.....went zooming around town last nite......it's definitely a better ride compared to my old one.....have to admit that technology do really put a big parts in today's engineering....:thumb: the feeling is fantastic.....

Hey - congrats to your new ride! Glad to hear you are enjoying what Gina has to offer.

So far have not rode with ya on the fast lanes. Looking forward to it!

Guest chaochao

WoW - that's some nice shots! Hey - first glance at the housing, it looked like old HDB :lol:

Southern-most of Africa Continent huh, well at Sentosa, its the southern most of Asia!

Guest chaochao

This is sooo farnie!!! Spy - told ya' not to hunch lor.. see?! kenna mistaken as "ma-lauw".

Enjoy ur Monday Blues guys & gals.... :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

WoW - that's some nice shots! Hey - first glance at the housing, it looked like old HDB :lol:

Southern-most of Africa Continent huh, well at Sentosa, its the southern most of Asia!

hey u r wrong lo.....the houses here are like bungalows and resort....and cost millions here....every hse got 2 or more garage!! and 1 garage easily cost up to 1 million! ppl here will spent this kinda money juz becoz its facing the sea in front...and the mountain behind.... and surprisely, the place here looks posh and well develop, esp these houses.... kinda clean country too...

its a nice getaway place, or a good retirement place as well!! enjoy the "sua" and "hai" in front and behind! lagi shiok!! :thumb:

This is sooo farnie!!! Spy - told ya' not to hunch lor.. see?! kenna mistaken as "ma-lauw".

wah lau......i took this pic in the cold rain lo.....and despite the rain and howling winds, diedie also must take ah.....if not no chance liao..... nbz manzz..... arrgghhh... :angry: :gun:

hey u r wrong lo.....the houses here are like bungalows and resort....and cost millions here....every hse got 2 or more garage!! and 1 garage easily cost up to 1 million! ppl here will spent this kinda money juz becoz its facing the sea in front...and the mountain behind.... and surprisely, the place here looks posh and well develop, esp these houses.... kinda clean country too...

its a nice getaway place, or a good retirement place as well!! enjoy the "sua" and "hai" in front and behind! lagi shiok!! :thumb:

Hmm.. Its pretty interesting.. Get to see the seaview everyday.. :lovestruck:

wahh...good deal lei......9k nia.....fy plate somemore...and got 2 box!! wayne mai tu liaoz.....maybe juz needa top up abit nia lo if u sell ur s4 or not at all.... now our bike fz plate can fetch 9k........ :thumb: :deal:

Yup.. Join the Yummie group.. :thumb: Build up the yummie empire..

I got lobang for this kind of 'Sua-hai' housing.. Front face see back face hills.. personal garage, private beach etc.. sibei :thumb: one! All these going for only for ¼ of the price u mentioned.. The developer is my childhood kakis.. If u wan, i could help u link up with him.. Pulau Ubin Mansion Development Pte Ltd.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Yup.. Join the Yummie group.. :thumb: Build up the yummie empire..

Siao eh.. today not working ah??

Or looking for your 'Bai He'? :D

wah lau......i took this pic in the cold rain lo.....and despite the rain and howling winds, diedie also must take ah.....if not no chance liao..... nbz manzz..... arrgghhh... :angry: :gun:

sorry sorry.. :D

jokes aside, i have always heard of cape town and cape of good hope since secondary 2 geography.. but you my brother is already there and many more places to come.. Singapore Airlines, really a great way to fly.. too bad, i am not gifted with the required looks.. :weep:

sorry sorry.. :D

jokes aside, i have always heard of cape town and cape of good hope since secondary 2 geography.. but you my brother is already there and many more places to come.. Singapore Airlines, really a great way to fly.. too bad, i am not gifted with the required looks.. :weep:

mayb coz of ur spare tyre lah, not looks. :p

Siao eh.. today not working ah??

Or looking for your 'Bai He'? :D

Nope.. Reservist 2day.. :btw: I sms clair, you reply.. I sms u, clair reply.. Kind of funny thou :dot:

I got lobang for this kind of 'Sua-hai' housing.. Front face see back face hills.. personal garage, private beach etc.. sibei :thumb: one! All these going for only for ¼ of the price u mentioned.. The developer is my childhood kakis.. If u wan, i could help u link up with him.. Pulau Ubin Mansion Development Pte Ltd.

o_O Sure or not? I also want a huge bed or roses or tulips outside my house..

Nope.. Reservist 2day.. :btw: I sms clair, you reply.. I sms u, clair reply.. Kind of funny thou :dot:

i think u then funny loh.. Should be u mixed up the number liao..

The 'Bai he' sms was sent to my company's phone..