oh yah paisei.......fort canning ........ think i type too fast liao.....haha

i saw u too! :angel:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

hey anyone knows anything about this ABoy9999 guy?

did u try asking e tomatoes, or his OC?? o_O Maybe they would noe his whereabt... cheers!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

did u try asking e tomatoes, or his OC?? o_O Maybe they would noe his whereabt... cheers!

soli, i dun wana get involved in tis... :help:

no punk intended... :angel:

im fine. my precious ride isnt.

hope u r fine bro...

soli, i dun wana get involved in tis... :help:

no punk intended... :angel:

Get u involve?? Not wanna get u involve w their probs, but assisting or helping a forumer(who is in need)! u always mentioned bro lah, S4 BIG family lah..... So much of e spirit of sharing now huh??

Anyway, u'all always hang-out & chill together mah, pump petrol or juz tcsspm :p dun tell me u cant even advise or give aboy9999 a buzz for Palmer bah... OC o_O ?

Or :btw: its no PUN intented not PUNK! same goes here, no worries & no pun intended too~ :popcorn:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Did u mention any names :confused:

Nvm lah bro... there's a malay saying, "Siapa makan chilli, dia yang terasa pedas" translate "Who ate chilli, will taste e spicyness" :p

Oh, okie.. I was juz a little bit confused..

Oh, :btw: did I saw anyone making pratas here?

bro, sidetrack.....is my hard disk with you? please keep it for me....i will collect from u when back from my trip...thanks....

Errhmm.. Nope, not with me.. Should either be with Manzz or Arsenz.. I last heard that they wanna learn the 'Rap' inside :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
wah the hard disk with songs that can easily thrash those they play in dragonfly...eh kelvin dun need return to nitekidz...sell to me friend friend price :angel:

U need meh..? I heard andrew also expert in those 'rap' :D

Ask he to recite for u loh :p

Chaochao, as per discussed yesterday about BHP and torque.....Below shows a very good example of what it means by the numbers....

CBR1000RR ('05) 154.1 bhp@ 11,250 78.6 ft.lb@ 8500

Hayabusa ('05) 162.6 bhp@ 9750 97.4 ft.lb@ 7000

This is a good example between a torquey sport bike and a sport tourer....

Blade has to rev up to 8.5k rpm to achieve 78.6 ft.lb of torque but for the bird, it only require to rev up to 7k to achieve 97.4 ft.lb of torque...this is to say minimal amount of rev is require to push the bike....usually street bike has alot of torque but no bhp....which makes it easy to ride in city riding...but this is very bad for sport bike to zip around town....torque is irreplaceable, but again it can be fine tuned to smoothen out the torque line, usually tuner is more concern on the torque that the bhp as this will allow better efficiency on the machine....one thing to note as well, torque is very dependable on the engine displacement (cubic centimeter) or layman term, the size of the piston determine the displacement and as well as the connecting rod (con rod) usually torquey bike got longer con rod....

On the other hand, talking abt bhp....it can be obtained via $ and cents.....simple mod such as air filter allows better airflow or rather faster airflow into the combustion chamber and engine tunning will gives a some degree of bhp....but not in vast amount....(Dyno) This link shows a dyno readout of a busa....Note the dark black line...this is the horsepower readout....simple mod can tune up the curve higher and as well to the left (meaning lower rev to obtain higher horsepower).....best is to check out some website that is showing a little addition of this and that will give u the power...but do note that not all mod is possible to give u the as claimed bhp...alot is dependable on the health of the engine and the environment...that's what making F1 and MotoGP so happening...cos every race, new technology is always being introduced....

This is very interesting, and I hope it will give everybody a better understanding abt this.....sorry alittle lengthy...and if anybody got any points...do point it out...maybe i never stated it clear enough.....:)

Yes yes! Very lengthy and chimalogy :giddy:

Can u simplified in layman term pls..?

I wan to 'Zhng my birdbird' :lol:

hey anyone knows anything about this ABoy9999 guy?

Errmm Nope.. Hanged out with us once.. now hanging out with AMK riders more..

Thought u met him quite a few times? Whats up? :confused:

Good form of explanation! :thumb: So in simpler terms, the bird's still the strongest of them all.. WAHAHAHAA!!!! :lol:

Now now.. We all know that the bird is strong.. but What's most important now is... WHOSE BIRDBIRD IS THE STRONGEST? :lol:

Where got pink only got purple ok......kungfu?wait anaconda vs earthworm ah......... :smile:

But frankly speaking... Ur car looks nicer with all the purplish pinkish stuff.. Looks like Barbie's car :lol:

Wah i told u guys liao its for enetrtainment mah.....if i tell the story so straight will be so boring lor......u guys not entertained meh.......Even though im sad but i still wana make u guys happy..... :cry: stock gd meh must have a bit add-on mah like yoshi.......knn filter

We apperciated it man!

Ever thought of opening a 'chatline'? Ur story sibei entertaining sia.. Ppl sure call and listen for few hours :D

partially agree that it's strongest in the form of numbers....but still comes down to one thing, which is very different from driving.....who's balls is biggest....opps, sorry gals...not purposely wanna use this phrase.....

According to old folks.. ladies with big hip are able to give birth to more babies...

So guy with BIG ARSE hasthe biggest balls? :D

haha i wana buy but i cant...... :cry: i buay tahan already 1 yr plus liao haha since last yr apr......but wat to do got 6 wheels liao.......cant take another 2......

Bus also have 10 wheels liao.. they still can tahan.. why not u :p

Yes yes! Very lengthy and chimalogy :giddy:

Can u simplified in layman term pls..?

I wan to 'Zhng my birdbird' :lol:

For a start, u may want to install cold air system.. :cheeky:

i saw u too! :angel:

We all saw U too! :angel:

Errhmm.. Nope, not with me.. Should either be with Manzz or Arsenz.. I last heard that they wanna learn the 'Rap' inside :lol:

R u included? or u hv already master all the rap? :angel:

For a start, u may want to install cold air system.. :cheeky:

No need la.. with u around.. Its machiam Southpole liao.. Even that Daikin also lose to U :lol:

Oh, okie.. I was juz a little bit confused..

Oh, :btw: did I saw anyone making pratas here?

Prata dont go well with chilli :D

R u included? or u hv already master all the rap? :angel:

Master..? U haven teach me all leh.. how to master them?

I still waiting for u to teach me how to 'catch stars'