im always at bedok res lei....ive been here before i was born! wahaha....

wad time and where u saw me??

ard 1730, near jalan tenaga. mi going hm saw a birdie fly pass mi, wif a zha boh look like spygal leh. turn head n look, cant see liao, 2 fast sia. :giddy:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

ard 1730, near jalan tenaga. mi going hm saw a birdie fly pass mi, wif a zha boh look like spygal leh. turn head n look, cant see liao, 2 fast sia. :giddy:

maybe ba.....i was going to amk ard dat time.... =)

im always at bedok res lei....ive been here before i was born! wahaha....

wad time and where u saw me??

Before you were born? That's not bedok reservoir lah...that your dad's reservoir :angel:

I am officially half a birdie gang!!!

Sorry, its either you are a bird or not.. no half bird cos here not changi v okie?

HahahAA!!! :faint:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
hahahaha nice 1........so boss u want to full bird or half bird?

U tot u ordering western food ah? U wan half spring bird or whole spring bird? :lol:

What oldest~~~ I'm the youngest and cutest k~~ :cheeky:

:faint: rico ah rico.....ktv where?Fel asking how come never go.......Sat liao leh.....youngest yes maybe 10 yrs ago........cutest yes maybe if im not ard....... hahaha

U tot u ordering western food ah? U wan half spring bird or whole spring bird? :lol:

wah kelvin so free ah photos leh?i ah small cc stomach half spring with rice will do of me....... :thumb:

http://img25.photobucket.com/albums/v74/Dokz32/felix3.gif

wah, last night got outing? haiz... u all meet at ecp, now no bike cannot go... boss, lend me your "zhan che" can? or anyone wanna lompang me?? :cheeky:

few more days to be un-casted!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
wah, last night got outing? haiz... u all meet at ecp, now no bike cannot go... boss, lend me your "zhan che" can? or anyone wanna lompang me?? :cheeky:

few more days to be un-casted!

Sori...

46 is with now Alan...

Subaru Impreza akan dantang this 25th...

Karen is too shy to be brought out...

Vivien is too busy being rotated between me and Hat...

Now I am riding someone's birdie till next Sat, do run in, oil and filter change etc in the meantime...

So no zhan che to spare...

Who's your Daddy?!?

now swap outlet already temp not at dragonfly transfer to Mono Ktv area

Those type that Got Mamasans and girls one ah? :p

Yo! bo tiuz ah :? How bout dinner b4 our ops later in e woo hrs... :confused:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Yo! bo tiuz ah :? How bout dinner b4 our ops later in e woo hrs... :confused:

Perhaps they are all charging up?? Or the birdies have all went for a flight :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

another shootout ahh...??? ride safe...

me over and out

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Hey - this is some good stuff - I would see that torque and HP refers differently yet mutually relative. There's another point: where the torque and HP kicks in at which gears? There's also this thing about "gear-ration" which i'm still trying to understand. heh-heh ... we can discuss it more when you are back

Mine is not actual that chim lah...simple term is horsepower is abt how fast u can hit a speed...simple as that lor...more bhp of course can reach fast fast...torque is abt pushing the bike up to it's limit...anything beyond the rpm, u will feel the bike very lethargic....kind of like sluggish to move up to speed.....lagi simple term...

imagine u are on 2nd gear, u rev until shiok shiok from 30km/ht to the limit...what kind of speed u obtain....max...200 abt there dependable on gear ratio....

try again at 6th gear, u rev until shiok shiok again from 30km/hr....u will feel very sluggish initially because u are not in the power band at that kind of speed but once u are in the power band....then it will give u whoopi feeling....

your question abt torque and bhp is felt at what gear is pretty straight forward as well...usually ppl go for dyno, they can test it at abt 3rd or 4th gear....for car, u don't have to go up to 5th gear to know your bhp and torque....just remember the numbers....example: 150 bhp is obtained at 11000 rpm and 100 ft lb is obtain at 8000 rpm....(take note this is an example from my head) but the important thing on this is that at any gear when u hit that rpm, it's your max for both torque or bhp....this will further explain why whenever u ride/race with a bigger bike .....u need to down 1 or 2 gears (this is for the torque) u need to push your bike faster to the optimal speed with the low gear torque....hope i explain this clearer liao....

i got all these information through my experience from car mod and tunning....i guess it should be relevant to bike....one thing for bike i know is the raw power is very easy to obtain with slightest mod...so i don't really keen on the mod liao....bike is damn bloody powerful as compare to car.....

if u care to be more interested in modding your bike....i suggest this path that i did on my car b4....

1. beef up handling (this include suspension and tires setup)

2. engine management (fuel management is the best to get most power but this area is also the most expensive area)

3. engine tunning (also expensive but manageable)

4. Gear ration for pickup (think for bike also can change sprocket as well)

i think this will be enough for now....else ppl complain chim again....:cheeky:

Germany :cheeky: Germany