I believe all of us here hope to see a happy ending to Royston's Love story...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/frank_oz7.jpg

Wah..Classic... Can use abit of your skill in editting to make it more "personalised"? :D

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

ahhhh i think we saw the same thing....dat rd was freaking jammed! but heng

i was on opposite side...but when i entered pie, jam again...and oso due to

accident in front..saw a pizza hut bag on the rd shoulder but dunno where

the bike went to...and a car which was smashed ** at the rear....brrr..

yah...whole of sgp seems like having accident nowadays. I kana 1 slight accident last nite. think pocket gonna burn a hole liao :sian:

:lol: i know where he's going with the bike... BPLUS!!

BPlus? where's or what's that??

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

yah...whole of sgp seems like having accident nowadays. I kana 1 slight accident last nite. think pocket gonna burn a hole liao :sian:

What happened? You dropped Ah 6 har???

Who's your Daddy?!?

she'll be grateful to u n divert her attention to u instead!! :lol:

I dont mind being her toyboy if she can provide me with the SLK..

But then.. her heart still long for your brother.. :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Wah..Classic... Can use abit of your skill in editting to make it more "personalised"? :D

o_O fotoshop? :nono:

Dont want la.. wait boss tonight really hunt me down and stuff me into his sweetheart arse.. then i really bcome roti prata :D

no wonder u look so stressed.

wah sehz.. what happen??

shouldn't u be honoured that someone is having a really huge crush on you?

Yah...honoured to have someone crushing him to bits & pieces :lol:

easier to juz pay someone to do a clean job for u. if u noe wat i mean

Yah...its a better idea...

or divert her attention to someone else. think Mr Hat will be willing to help you bah :angel:

Dont want la.. wait boss tonight really hunt me down and stuff me into his sweetheart arse.. then i really bcome roti prata :D

roti prata too thick liao...maybe tissue prata :giddy:

no wonder u look so stressed.

Yah loh...oso tired lah. Anyway, pai seh didnt talk to you much last nite. By the time i come back, you left liao. Really damn sian liao oso.

No!!! Since you like durian so much, I will stuff one ** your exhaust hole!!!

Grrrrrr....

:btw: Which type of durian is the most pricky thorny one? I will be using that!!!

After which you will be out of action, cannot drive zebra or ride bird...

:angry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

This evening, I will be bringing Sasa go Powerwheels there change engine oil and filter, about to hit 800km liao...

Any tiuz after that, let me know...

Who's your Daddy?!?

ehhh what happened? you okie? hmm maybe its time to **grade? :p

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
This evening, I will be bringing Sasa go Powerwheels there change engine oil and filter, about to hit 800km liao...

Any tiuz after that, let me know...

wahhh so fast change EO ah? good good, the more the mileage the better.. heh then u can unleash its full potential!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
I believe all of us here hope to see a happy ending to Royston's Love story...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/frank_oz7.jpg

:lol: Nearly burst out my coffee when i see this pic after reading the story...

For an instance, Froggy faces turned to Royston's.. :lol:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

If I teo Toto tonight, I will escape to other country, change name and identity...

:help: :help:

I don't want to become roti prata...

If tio toto, there are so many other ways.You can also offer a surgery to return her chastity. Do you still need to evade her then?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool: