• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

No!!!!!!

I guess ur car wont be able to ferry so much at one go.. So We'll go with Mr Hat 1st.. then with spyker(Joanna loves ah lians too), then follow by manzz.. I guess i ought to take a que number too.. I'll be the fifth in que ba..

4 trips should be able to get all the lians lians we want :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
We'll use it to ferry all the Liu Lians we can find in geylang!! Haha!!

you sure you dun mean all the "liu ying" (pros) in geylang?hehe

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

I guess ur car wont be able to ferry so much at one go.. So We'll go with Mr Hat 1st.. then with spyker(Joanna loves ah lians too), then follow by manzz.. I guess i ought to take a que number too.. I'll be the fifth in que ba..

4 trips should be able to get all the lians lians we want :lol:

Nabei, treat my car like a gabage truck...

Royston's 10 Commandments in his car

1. No making out.

2. No smoking.

3. No durians.

4. No eating.

5. No dirty shoes.

6. No quarelling.

7. No sex.

8. No rowdiness.

9. No joking.

10. No fat chicks.

By order!!!

Rules only applies to users other than the owner.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Nabei, treat my car like a gabage truck...

Royston's 10 Commandments in his car

1. No making out.

2. No smoking.

3. No durians.

4. No eating.

5. No dirty shoes.

6. No quarelling.

7. No sex.

8. No rowdiness.

9. No joking.

10. No fat chicks.

By order!!!

Dun let me catch you at Mt Faber breaking your Rule No. 1 hor wahahahaha :angel:

still hab e last carpark.

Hello!!! Do you understand the words that are coming out of my mouth???

Please refer to the last line of the post...

Who's your Daddy?!?

He had already added in a clause to protect his own interest :sian:

So you might find boss wearing his dirty shoes, jokingly teasing his fat chick to make out with him on Mt faber. After the Rowdy Sex, he will take out his cigarette and smoke while his fat chick will start to eat the durians they bought earlier on.

No one else can break the rules except he himself

So you might find boss wearing his dirty shoes, jokingly teasing his fat chick to make out with him on Mt faber. After the Rowdy Sex, he will take out his cigarette and smoke while his fat chick will start to eat the durians they bought earlier on.

Wau!!!

Si bei extreme sia?!?

I don't think I will be breaking all the rules all at once...

Who's your Daddy?!?

you sure you dun mean all the "liu ying" (pros) in geylang?hehe

Wah sehz, my girl.. U think i bill gates ah? U know how much "yingying" are there anot? Not a joking amount to spend if want to 'ta bao' all the "yingying"..

The most i could afford is to buy a basket of D24s.. not 34D :D

Wau!!!

Si bei extreme sia?!?

I don't think I will be breaking all the rules all at once...

U wont.. but i had help u to find a way that u could.. Maybe u'll be tempting to attempt it on the 1st day ur car arrive? :lol:

Siao ta bor...

I don't eat durians one, ok?

And I don't dig fat chicks...

So Rule No 3 & 10 are also taboo to me...

Confirmed, chopped, guaranteed!!!

As for Rule 1 & 7, I prefer to get a room...

So 90% won't break them, unless it is shorty Fiona in the car...

As for Rule No 2, I guess I will be violating this most often...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hello!!! Do you understand the words that are coming out of my mouth???

Please refer to the last line of the post...

Dun need to be so fierce :sian:

Siao ta bor...

Words dont say too fast wor..

U dont eat but ur chick eat leh?

U dont dig fat chick but u lay there and let the fat chick dig??

When the opportunity arise and u are in some ulu ulu dark corners with the semi-n*ked shorty fiona... u think u still will bother to drive all the way out to find a room meh?

(Reminder.. There's no hotels or motels within 5km of ECP and Mt Faber.. definately not to mention Tuas)

Dun need to be so fierce :sian:

Today so eng ah? the 'WC' today not in services ah? :D

:bow: :bow: :bow:

When the opportunity arise and u are in some ulu ulu dark corners with the semi-n*ked shorty fiona... u think u still will bother to drive all the way out to find a room meh?

(Reminder.. There's no hotels or motels within 5km of ECP and Mt Faber.. definately not to mention Tuas)

Same sentiment..:sian:

Siao ta bor...

If you above stated '1st passenger' or fiona there start teasing you. slowly take off clothing piece by piece, will u speed to a find a room? by the time you start your engine, she might alrdy start getting kinky & to smear durian all over her body :puke:

Maybe he will really stick to his principle & not doing in the car... But directly outside, feeding mosquito at the same time :angel:

Today so eng ah? the 'WC' today not in services ah? :D

WC operates from Mon to Fri, if necessary Sat also got open but I am only starting work @ WC in Sept...now I am hearing aunties uncles complain @ town council

Town council ah? So good ah, there also can use internet while working ah?

So by chance U get to see or mingle around with summon aunties during your course of work? IF got, maybe u could intro one or two to boss :lol:

Town council ah? So good ah, there also can use internet while working ah?

So by chance U get to see or mingle around with summon aunties during your course of work? IF got, maybe u could intro one or two to boss :lol:

summon aunties must go HDB find but parking under void deck is under town council charge...erm how is royston going to park his car under the void deck is an interesting question...haha maybe he can try then see wat kind of auntie come summon him

Any summon auntie he oso accept... even if it's his 'chick' is wearing that uniform with the 'money grabbing gadget', he will juz grab :lol: