• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Hee happy birthday big guy. We did a good job keeping it from you and made it such a wonderful surprise uh. Well apologies I couldnt be there last nite as I had something on in ntu. By the time im done, most of u have already left..

yeah, crapz, i was contemplating on which to go! so long never see the guys already... how did sp night go? alot of seniors turn up?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
:thumb: Have a great week ahead bros , going back to camp early morning tom :( .. Ride Safe guys

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

:thumb: Have a great week ahead bros , going back to camp early morning tom :( .. Ride Safe guys

so gd ah. 2molo earli den book in, but oso doesnt seems gd. hab 2 wake up earli, dun b late 4 e ship, take carez.

yeah u guys sure did good job keeping it a secret .. thanks for ur well wishes :)

hee... happy happy 21st! at least u got to celebrate! i rem my 21st, i was sweating like hell in crescendo! blardy 'ell!

oh yeah, thanks to your gf for the wonderful food! best bbq food i ever had!!! yumm!!!!

i luuurrrvvveeeee the bee hooon -0re0 :D

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
hee... happy happy 21st! at least u got to celebrate! i rem my 21st, i was sweating like hell in crescendo! blardy 'ell!

:lol: same ppl not same life mah.

RnR oso not bad rite?

yeah, crapz, i was contemplating on which to go! so long never see the guys already... how did sp night go? alot of seniors turn up?

not too bad.. heh i din go back last yr so I duno alot of ppl. the most senior around was Junjie, then was my batch already... feel so old back there sia..

I'd hoped and expected more seniors to go, but not alot leh..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
wet wet night...... nice to sleep!! shiok!! ZzzzzzZzzzzzzz :angel:

So u feeling wet wet too?? U HORNY BA$TARD!! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Arent you feel wet at times.. :cheeky:

coz raining si boh. o_O

boss.....i tink the dragon too fierce and beng liao...keke

i was considering this 3... u take a look.....

Fierce helmet then goes with your fierce bike mah...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Fierce helmet then goes with your fierce bike mah...

eh, u can ask ard.... who tinks the dragon helmet is nice one raise hand...

btw, rember i oso forked out 200 plus for ur arai rite? now dat u r selling dat away n using the money in buying a new helmet, do i haf a say?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
boss.....i tink the dragon too fierce and beng liao...keke

i was considering this 3... u take a look.....

2nd design looks better.

Greetings from Dubai.....This is going to be one hell of a week.....See u guys soon...will be back on Wed.....

U now also parttime air steward liao ah? Happy happy fly here fly there.. Shiok ah~

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
http://www.metricbikes-superstore.com/product_info05.php?cPath=32&products_id=11988

Getting this helmet from Regina soon...

Nice bo!?

Darren say cannot give extra discount liao but still within my budget...

Yah...that seems like wat icex was selling some time back... If size dun fit, think only req to change padding in helmet only. Maybe u can view his??

CCB!! I was sick since y'day morning, didnt go out at all, didnt buy 4d. The car plate no of my small mishap open consolation prize exact order... haiz...tot still can recoup my lost :sian:

aiya, nvm lah, consolation nia mah. luckily nv open 1st, 2nd or 3rd loh. :cheeky:

Guys thank you so much for making it a memorable birthday for me ... The whole thing was really shocking knowing tat my gf wud organise it together wit the ESR bros .. to those who help her wit logistics i really appreciate it very much .. Yesterday felt like a dream to me cos i was really shocked to see my gf wit u guys cos i didnt even introduce her to u guys yet and she already noe some of u witout me knowing .. :cheeky:

Hope u guys enjoy the food, cake and company very much .. Thanks to all the super chefs and all those hu came for a the bbq .. Anyway my gf wud like to thank you guys too the support, turnout and the delicious gift ..

:thumb: to the ESRs family

Shrek salutes u bros

MANY MANY THANKS

Sorry couldn't be there bro. Was helping a brother for his wedding dinner. Wish you Happy Birthday all the same..

New tax.

COE 2014

Mint painwork

only problem is rectifier needs replacement.

Shall we see it first?

I'm in for a track bike:

1. Royston

2. ChaoChao

3. Manzz

You sick since ytd ar... Me start early den you.. I friday sick till today still sick...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
You sick since ytd ar... Me start early den you.. I friday sick till today still sick...

Guess it must be the abrupt weather changes lately... Was sick to the bone yesterday.. :giddy:

Heng can recover for today's work sia.. if not pay cut.. :faint: