:lol: correct. if dio 1 billion can buy lamboghini, den park inside ang moh chu.

You want lamboghini, no need tio 1 billion oso can buy loh.

Go any club can get for less than $60. Tonight Mambo got 1-for-1 some more. How many lamboghini you want? :p

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Why must watch? You cameo as robber kena hamtum is it???

o_O r u e rapist?

or the victim of the rapist??

Tonight crime watch think it's about the bike thefts...

See how they had 'stunt' the bikes and learn how to keep yours' safe.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

I need to buy SGD$500K big and strike first prize then can win SGD$1 Billion.

But $1Billion is just a small sum to SP...

U will throw in 500K meh? :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

This one came out in the papers few mths back.. They simply lift the whole bike up the lorry and drove away to their hideout.. then from there, they either dismantle the bike or look for overseas buyer and sell the whole bike

Go any club can get for less than $60. Tonight Mambo got 1-for-1 some more. How many lamboghini you want? :p

So Mambo tonight?? :D

Wau! Nitekidz!

Your helmet got people selling at $1.8K...

Really collectable items, hardcore Rossi fan...

Maybe u tried selling urs at the price too.. To Hugo Boss, CK, Armani's LAB etc.. so they can try create a new frangrance from it :D

now you know they are more interested in what kind of stories hehe :cheeky:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
now you know they are more interested in what kind of stories hehe :cheeky:

Yup...Next time if by chance there's any documentary on 'Life story on Annabel Chong',i'll keep 'em posted...(which most likely not required, as they might already saved the time-slot as alarm in their cell-phone.) :cheeky:

Annabel chong is sooo yesterday.... :sian: Infact think she had retired liao..

The latest IN topic is that Landy from SIM :slurp:

I was gng to say that too... Anal-bel Chong was decade ago liao...

U dunno Landy nvm, at least quote Tammy oso better than Anal-bel leh...

:btw: who is Landy ah?? Got gd stuff share leh :slurp:

Got 500K to throw in anot?

(Take loan from ah long not counted hor)

aRRGHHH :slapforehead: ....Forgot to buy a special number which just comes to my head last night... 964* .. If really come out tonight can prepare to squeeze balls. :pray: don't come out!

But they don't have the record-breaking feat mah... Ha!

And :btw: don't forgot to add me in your queue list(i also don't know who is Landy).. Good things must share.

aRRGHHH :slapforehead: ....Forgot to buy a special number which just comes to my head last night... 964* .. If really come out tonight can prepare to squeeze balls. :pray: don't come out!

Try my number plate SGW6**6...

Hahahaha! :lol:

Going to buy 1 month long for it...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Got 500K to throw in anot?

(Take loan from ah long not counted hor)

Skali he managed to sell his helmet to those perfume companies eh? :lol:

Imagine the amount of royalties he will be collecting :D

Then Boss will 'Tan' everything in!! Hohoho!!

U still dare to go ah? :lol:

Why not?? :smile:

The chicks are waiting for me!! :D

But they don't have the record-breaking feat mah... Ha!

And :btw: don't forgot to add me in your queue list(i also don't know who is Landy).. Good things must share.

Her record also been broken liao.. Nothing amazing :D

This is landy loh :slurp:

http://www.moblog.com.sg/blog/CBTB/img/A1583B9F-7D02-40ED-B158-F57C1F0963FA/SLandy_DSCF0046.jpg

Try my number plate SGW6**6...

Hahahaha! :lol:

Going to buy 1 month long for it...

Consolation Prizes

0051 1275

1466 1810

2303 2828

4131 4668

6499 6896

Anywhere near? o_O

Wau! Nitekidz!

Your helmet got people selling at $1.8K...

Really collectable items, hardcore Rossi fan...

wah, really....but i think i like my helmet very much.....not going to sell....btw, u also need to know if the serial number swee bo hor.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Bro, welcome back.I sms you the details of the doc tonight when i get home.

All bros remember to catch Crime Watch tonight at 8pm.

i'm waiting......

Germany :cheeky: Germany

less den $30 lah, if remember correctly.

but is diff lamboghini leh. 1 on flame 1 on wheels. :faint:

Consolation Prizes

0051 1275

1466 1810

2303 2828

4131 4668

6499 6896

Anywhere near? o_O

NbZzz.... So near yet sssoooooo far! 6996!?!! :angry: :faint: :cry:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

NbZzz.... So near yet sssoooooo far! 6996!?!! :angry: :faint: :cry:

consolation nia lah. :cheeky:

relax. buy more tis wkend, will come out starters or 2nd n 3rd. coz 7390 will come out 1st, so no nid tink. :lol: :cheeky: