another one . . . pls help look out . . . dun have details . . . just know frds bike been stolen . . . BLUE DRZ FU5869X

tq

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Long Hu Bao......龍虎饱 ??? Xiao Long Bao I know and eat before, but Long Hu Bao haven't tried before. :cheeky:

From my interpretation of your post, think you use the wrong text for "bao"...

U trying to mean 'bun', but your "bao" mean 'full'.

At least it better than "seven knife" :lol:

heard tat over e ladio tis morning, but their advertisement method left mi :confused: so its a sell n buy web lah.

Its just another website similiar to yahoo classified.. except this is manned by mediacorp

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
really? let me enter her later.... maybe u take the front i take rear

Double penetration? :confused:

Rainy day.. remember to wear 'raincoat' :lol:

really? let me enter her later.... maybe u take the front i take rear

can i b the 3rd?

can i be 4th?

Heck~ So many ppl wanna to 'enter' her..

Boss.. U just organise a mass orgy la! so all can have a go at it at the same time...

This sat la.. At PG! Even those without license also can try it! :D

Saw this joke online.. Dunno why but it felt like it's related to 'someone' here.. :D

A man is about to have sex with a really fat woman, so he climbs on top of her.

"Can I turn the light off?" he asks.

"Why?" she replies. "Are you feeling a bit shy?"

"No," he says. "Because it's burning my ass!"

Saw this joke online.. Dunno why but it felt like it's related to 'someone' here.. :D

A man is about to have sex with a really fat woman, so he climbs on top of her.

"Can I turn the light off?" he asks.

"Why?" she replies. "Are you feeling a bit shy?"

"No," he says. "Because it's burning my ass!"

Somehow, I felt that you are referring to me...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Heck~ So many ppl wanna to 'enter' her..

Boss.. U just organise a mass orgy la! so all can have a go at it at the same time...

This sat la.. At PG! Even those without license also can try it! :D

Please loh, I am now Tee Pee car...

Anti speeding liao, because this car fcuking no power, like a fat lady...

Bee boo bee boo!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Double penetration? :confused:

Rainy day.. remember to wear 'raincoat' :lol:

Nah, I refer the raw feeling...

I remember telling someone this phase "The feeling of speed in a car and on a bike is just like having sex with and without rubber..."

This guy totally agreed with me...

Who's your Daddy?!?

I remember telling someone this phase "The feeling of speed in a car and on a bike is just like having sex with and without rubber..."

Wah! Sounds so experienced.Virgin no more? Wahahaha! :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Please loh, I am now Tee Pee car...

Anti speeding liao, because this car fcuking no power, like a fat lady...

Bee boo bee boo!!!

Now i know where you experiences came from.... :p

From my interpretation of your post, think you use the wrong text for "bao"...

U trying to mean 'bun', but your "bao" mean 'full'.

At least it better than "seven knife" :lol:

And definitely much much better than the latest 'xiao li fei dao'. :faint:

another one . . . pls help look out . . . dun have details . . . just know frds bike been stolen . . . BLUE DRZ FU5869X

tq

:giddy: Huh? Don't try me yesterday's crimewatch has a negative side effect instead? :giddy:

halo everyone..miss me?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

http://www.suzukiofsarasota.com/2005_busa_helmets_shoei_990a0-20000-c7.jpg

Spyker, how about this one?

Chio sia!?!

i can spray same as above ..anyone? :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

This is landy loh :slurp:

http://www.moblog.com.sg/blog/CBTB/img/A1583B9F-7D02-40ED-B158-F57C1F0963FA/SLandy_DSCF0046.jpg

how many times i told u not to post my ex photos here. :angry:

Like father like son

Suddenly i felt sick~ :puke: :p :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Suddenly i felt sick~ :puke: :p :cheeky:

he dreaming lah.

ice, mesh how liao? haben do huh?

halo everyone..miss me?

no not really...i miss muffin more...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

no not really...i miss muffin more...

hhmmm~ then u should go to StarbuckS or CoffeebeaN & buy them, almost closing time lagi shiok 3 for $5...! :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

hhmmm~ then u should go to StarbuckS or CoffeebeaN & buy them, almost closing time lagi shiok 3 for $5...! :angel:

3 for $5?? I can get $3 for 3 at my office there... their muffins are P.O.W.E.R... all sorts somemore... miam miam...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Wahaha...I like this metaphor :lol:

Hi ESR,

I`ve got a chalet this coming Sunday morning to Monday morning, its kinda of last min.....but let me know if anyone of u wans to come ya?

http://www.esrcc.com.sg/home.html (tanah merah)

Anyone interested? Below are the things that you can do there....

Facilities:

Bowling

Sea sports

Tennis

Squash

Billards

Mahjong (Anyone??? ha ha....)

Big 2

Will have a BBQ as well (starts from afternoon), food is provided. However, if not enuff den we contribute to get somemore.... All is invited except vegetables...

i

Namelist

1. Andrew + Kaiwen
  2. Chaochao

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Hi ESR,

I`ve got a chalet this coming Sunday morning to Monday morning, its kinda of last min.....but let me know if anyone of u wans to come ya?

http://www.esrcc.com.sg/home.html (tanah merah)

Anyone interested? Below are the things that you can do there....

Facilities:

Bowling

Sea sports

Tennis

Squash

Billards

Mahjong (Anyone??? ha ha....)

Big 2

Will have a BBQ as well (starts from afternoon), food is provided. However, if not enuff den we contribute to get somemore.... All is invited except vegetables...

if responds is bad....den we shall cancel it....

Namelist

1. Andrew + Kaiwen
  2. Chaochao

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....