Event: 2nd Link Pump Session

When: Saturday, 28th July 2007

Time: 930PM

RP: Shoulder After AYE Tunnel just before customs

*I'll be snoozing till about 8 later.. just after work. Shaggedalic and hungry. Sms me if joining if not I wun wait for you.*

Signing out..

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

I, Devils, got a chalet this coming Sunday morning to Monday morning, its kinda of last min.....but let me know if anyone of u wans to come ya?

http://www.esrcc.com.sg/home.html (tanah merah)

Below are the things that you can do there....

Facilities:

Bowling; Sea sports; Tennis; Squash; Billards;

Mahjong (Anyone??? ha ha....)

Big 2

Will have a BBQ as well (starts from afternoon), food is provided. However, if not enuff den we contribute to get somemore.... All is invited except vegetables...

if response is bad....den we shall cancel it....

Namelist:

1. Andrew + Kaiwen
  2. Chaochao
  3. mr n mrs hat
  4. Nitekidz (Got mahjong play leh, Must come....) Need anything, please let me know cos wifey not in town....and my home is only minutes away....
  5. Royston + Fiona Xie (I will be helping apply suntan lotion for her) :p
  6. Sfazruzs & Mfifo
  7. F & F (mahjong seat 2 reserved.Since seat 1 taken up by Nitekidz. Hee!)
  8. Manzz & Avien
  9. Mr Seng and Mrs Seng
  10. Big Momma's ArSe
  11. Magnet & Maggie

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

I, Devils, got a chalet this coming Sunday morning to Monday morning, its kinda of last min.....but let me know if anyone of u wans to come ya?

Facilities:

Big 2

Will have a BBQ as well (starts from afternoon), food is provided. However, if not enuff den we contribute to get somemore.... All is invited except vegetables...

Namelist:

1. Andrew + Kaiwen
  2. Chaochao
  3. mr n mrs hat
  4. Nitekidz (Got mahjong play leh, Must come....) Need anything, please let me know cos wifey not in town....and my home is only minutes away....
  6. Sfazruzs & Mfifo
  8. Manzz & Avien
  9. Mr Seng and Mrs Seng
  10. Big Momma's ArSe
  11. Magnet & Maggie
  12. 0re0 & Muffin & Kyler (Any kind soul wanna give 0re0 a ride there??)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Gentlemen, the race is on....get ready for a real engineering lesson....:thumb:

2008 Formula One calendar

Mar 16 Australia (Melbourne)

Mar 23 Malaysia (Sepang)

Apr 6 Bahrain (Sakhir)

Apr 27 Spain (Barcelona)

May 11 Turkey (Istanbul)

May 25 Monaco (Monte Carlo)

Jun 8 Canada* (Montreal)

Jun 22 France (Magny Cours)

Jul 6 Britain (Silverstone)

Jul 20 Germany (Hockenheim)

Aug 3 Hungary (Hungaroring)

Aug 24 Europe (Valencia)**

Sep 7 Italy (Monza)

Sep 14 Belgium (Spa Francorchamps)

Sep 28 Singapore**

Oct 12 China (Shanghai)

Oct 19 Japan (Fuji)

Nov 2 Brazil (Interlagos)

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Facilities:

Big 2

Namelist:

1. Andrew + Kaiwen
  2. Chaochao
  3. mr n mrs hat
  6. Sfazruzs & Mfifo
  8. Manzz & Avien
  9. Mr Seng and Mrs Seng
  10. Big Momma's ArSe
  11. Magnet & Maggie
  12. 0re0 & Muffin & Kyler (Any kind soul wanna give 0re0 a ride there??)

working 2molo, cant join u guys.

sigh......y izzit everytime ill missed out big events.......... damned!!! i hate my job!!!!! :cry:

we hug 2gether n cry.

sigh......y izzit everytime ill missed out big events.......... damned!!! i hate my job!!!!! :cry:

I dont think you'll say that when payday comes.. :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

yo yo yo, why be so upset abt it? u chosen this job because of your passion on service isn't it? also company is paying u quite a handsome price leh....especially the bonus.....don't be dishearten abt it.....take it easy.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

A memorable moment with the Bros of ESRs (210707) :

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/CopyofP1060272.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/P1060233.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/P1060238.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/P1060266.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/P1060302.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/CopyofP1060308.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/P1060250.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/CopyofP1060275.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/P1060268.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/P1060267.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/CopyofP1060321.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/CopyofP1060307.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/Copy2ofP1060312.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/P1060249.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/Copy2ofP1060324.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/CopyofP1060330.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/CopyofP1060309.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Don't know how true.

*Two moon on 27 August*

*27th Aug the Whole World is waiting for.............*

Planet Mars will be the brightest in the night sky starting August.

It will look as large as the full moon to the naked eye. This will

cultivate on Aug. 27 when Mars comes within 34.65M miles of earth. Be sure

to watch the sky on Aug. 27 12:30 am . It will look like the earth has 2

moons. The next time Mars may come this close is in 2287.

Share this with your friends as NO ONE ALIVE TODAY will ever see it again.

A thousand thanks to Devil's hospitality at his chalet.

This month is quite happening for the ESR:

2 chalets, 1 BBQ, 1 wedding...

Have to go training to catch up...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Don't know how true.

*Two moon on 27 August*

*27th Aug the Whole World is waiting for.............*

Planet Mars will be the brightest in the night sky starting August.

It will look as large as the full moon to the naked eye. This will

cultivate on Aug. 27 when Mars comes within 34.65M miles of earth. Be sure

to watch the sky on Aug. 27 12:30 am . It will look like the earth has 2

moons. The next time Mars may come this close is in 2287.

Share this with your friends as NO ONE ALIVE TODAY will ever see it again.

eh. same as last yr.... oso got a news article say wat "no one alive today will see it again".... fact was dat 2 planets or moons was indeed the nearest to earth on dat day but one of them was still too far to be seen. making it still juz 1 visible moon for us. so disapointing u noe. imagine pple booking hotel penthouse on dat night to "shang yue-s" with their loved ones then in the end kena dua big big, astronomical in size somemore....

aiyah. but u noe how internet info spreads lah.... today i say i 28yrs old very old.... tmrw mr A report me say i 38yrs old very old... the day after mr B report me say i 38yrs old very young... then mr C say i die liao

to sum it all, always take everything with a pinch of salt.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
A thousand thanks to Devil's hospitality at his chalet.

This month is quite happening for the ESR:

2 chalets, 1 BBQ, 1 wedding...

Have to go training to catch up...

yes yes... 3 cheers for andrew for so graciously inviting us to his chalet.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

Good morning guys!

Many thanks to those who made it for the chalet yest even though Devils informed you guys quite last min. Specials thanks to Ash and Diana for making sure we haf a constant supply of food and also to Wan and Elly for making the very nice root beer float for everyone :angel:

And sorry to the few ALs who intended to stay a while longer to relax and watch TV cuz me and Devils not planning to stay there for the night hehe :cheeky:

Last but not least have a great week ahead!

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
so disapointing u noe. imagine pple booking hotel penthouse on dat night to "shang yue-s" with their loved ones then in the end kena dua big big, astronomical in size somemore....

haha you speaking from experience? :cheeky:

Good morning guys!

Many thanks to those who made it for the chalet yest even though Devils informed you guys quite last min. Specials thanks to Ash and Diana for making sure we haf a constant supply of food and also to Wan and Elly for making the very nice root beer float for everyone :angel:

And sorry to the few ALs who intended to stay a while longer to relax and watch TV cuz me and Devils not planning to stay there for the night hehe :cheeky:

Last but not least have a great week ahead!

Thanks for the hospitality guys.. Although I paid a hefty tuition fee for MJ, I still enjoyed the Sunday all day long..

I think we should start to wake up early on Sundays so that we can enjoy the day longer and make it more memorable hor chao nor? :p

Maybe if got enough financial resources, I would be planning a chalet at the same place as Blue's wedding somewhere end of this year just to rest chill and enjoy the stay.. We could push our bikes into the courtyard like we did that time and wash our babies till they shine..

Okie, Sepang trip updates are coming up.. stay tuned guys.. :thumb:

Oh yah and also many thanks to Mrs Seng for helping out with preparation of the food i.e. marination of chicken wings, heating up the bee hoon and fried rice, cleaning up the kitchen, etc. Lucky you Mr Seng...got such a good wifey hehe :cheeky:

Thanks for the hospitality guys.. Although I paid a hefty tuition fee for MJ, I still enjoyed the Sunday all day long..

I think we should start to wake up early on Sundays so that we can enjoy the day longer and make it more memorable hor chao nor? :p

I also paid a hefty sum of MJ tuition fee but I still enjoyed the MJ sessions hehe can juz anytime say "who want play MJ?" and within 1 min can start playing.

And yes!waking up early on Sun morning makes Sun seems so much longer haha but tt's provided Sat dun hang out too late la haha if not we will never be able to haf breakfast with many pple turning up hehe

Sepang MotoGP 2007

(Note: Those who saw this post kindly spread the word around as not many are forum savvy. Thank you!)

Extracted from Multiply:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

3) Spyker

4) Draught

5) 0re0 & Muffin

6) Royston (Driving)

7) Sfazruzs & Mfifo

8) Nitekidz.....

9) Wan & Elly

10) chaochao

11) B&C

12) Devilsown & KW

13) whisk

14) Allan

Okay, here is the confirmed list. Here's what's gonna happen:

I need you to fill in for me the number of days that you can make it so that I can draft out the accomodation and sub-convoys.

3 sub-groups:

1) THREE days TWO nights (Codename: Monday)

- departing SG on Early Saturday Morning

- departing KL on Monday noon

- reach SG Monday evening (estimated)

2) TWO days ONE night (Codename: Sunday)

- departing SG on Early Saturday Morning

- departing straight from Sepang to SG immediately

- reach SG Sunday Night (estimated)

3) TWO days TWO nights (Codename: Funday)

- departing SG on LATE Saturday

- departing KL on Monday noon

- reach SG Monday evening (estimated)

Confirmed List: (This list must be filled by this Thursday, 2nd August)

A) Monday

1. Manzz

B) Sunday

C) Funday

Oh yah and also many thanks to Mrs Seng for helping out with preparation of the food i.e. marination of chicken wings, heating up the bee hoon and fried rice, cleaning up the kitchen, etc. Lucky you Mr Seng...got such a good wifey hehe :cheeky:

Hmm.. so our dear Mr Seng will be fattened up soon I presume? :D