wah whisper.... saw ur thread in slackriders... doing business now liao arh

tried lah, they took away my thread liao, say i posting as commercial business...

-- ss

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

haiz. u wan oso no chance liao.....

due to some unforseen circumstances, vivian might be sold to the brothels soon....

might downgrade to a scram again.

XR? got a few on sale leh... hee... after i take kyler go one time, hooked already, but abit hearpain... had to take apart the plastics and tank to really scrub off all the MUD!!! think it'll be better to get one cheap bike for trashing... no need wash so clean also!

--ss

Got two some more leh

no lah, after combine, become 1 only

haizz... there goes my baggage crew.... :cheeky:

Is it the car cannot make it or Boss cannot make it? :confused:

are we more concern bout the car not going or the boss not going? hahaha...

--ss

aiyah dun worry lah we are going to watch motogp not taking part in motogp and there are all sorts of bikes in the convoy ranging frm 400cc to 1300cc plus the esr motto is leave no one behind and wat's more fazer is good enuff to go thailand even with a pillion i am sure there wun be much of a pressure...even u want ride ksr we will also wait for you la :angel:

no leh, dat night go supper, all the bird birds left me behind... my throttle already turn full some more :faint:

-ss

Life is like a box of condoms, you will never know what flavour you get...

I will tell you guys more when we meet up for kopi...

Seems like I cannot make it liao...

yah, occasionally got sour cream and onion flavour?

what happen? the fat chick bugging you to bring her along in your Iza?

--ss

Morning Mimi! so early wake up drink kopi ah??

No la wake up practice taiji :p

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Maggie is injured.. got a wound at the left side and its bleeding quite badly :weep:

o_O wad happened?

No la wake up practice taiji :p

tat means 1 step into.....

are we more concern bout the car not going or the boss not going? hahaha...

--ss

Sorry lor, there wasn't a bit of that type of thinking in my post.. Boss did not get to go last year oso so was quite disappointed that he cannot make it this year either...

*Note*

And pls use your own account when posting. If there are bound to be any legality issues, the owner of the user account will be held liable for any legal matters.

no leh, dat night go supper, all the bird birds left me behind... my throttle already turn full some more :faint:

-ss

Sorry, I had no idea you were going to Bishan as well. I had to work the next day so needed to rush a bit. In fact I din even know the other two birds were following me until I reached near yio chu kang mrt there.. :smile:

Good Morning ESRians.

Think most ppl still slping now..

Me got to wk :cry:

No leh.. I accompany you thru work spiritually.. cos I am oso at work.. hehe...

Sepang 2007

Those TBC ones pls confirmed by end of today. Thanks.

A) Monday

1. Manzz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

3. Allan (Maybe my little Kiki coming too inside my pocket :cheeky: )

4. UnIoNbIkEz & EllY

5. Whisk

B) Sunday

1. draught (draughtress TBC again)

2. Royston

3. Nitekidz (if I'm in SG.....I hope :cheeky: )

4. Andrew and KW

5. B&C

6. ChaoChao

7. Arch & Jess (TBC)

8. 0re0 & Muffin

9. Spyker

10. ArSenZ

Current Headcount(Excluding TBC): 18

Sepang 2007

Those TBC ones pls confirmed by end of today. Thanks.

A) Monday

1. Manzz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

3. Allan (Maybe my little Kiki coming too inside my pocket :cheeky: )

4. UnIoNbIkEz & EllY

5. Whisk

B) Sunday

1. draught & draughtress

2. Royston

3. Nitekidz (if I'm in SG.....I hope :cheeky: )

4. Andrew and KW

5. B&C

6. ChaoChao

7. Arch & Jess (TBC)

8. 0re0 & Muffin

9. Spyker

10. ArSenZ

Current Headcount(Excluding TBC): 18

whahaaa... everyone is working today ah..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Good Morning ESRians.

Think most ppl still slping now..

Me got to wk :cry:

No leh.. I accompany you thru work spiritually.. cos I am oso at work.. hehe...

I also at work...

I also working.... Work at home...

house work...