Wayne,

Call Norman if he free, join us.

I know he no ride now, if want I fetch him there...

*Provided he let me win 13 cards 10 times...

Think shd be no problem for you to win him 13 cards 10 times lah... Since no $$ transaction..

If pay $, also no problem lah... So long I am also in the game & have only 1 card to end game thoughout the 10 games. After that, I got to go liao... (win $ run away) :p

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

will u happen to be around bishan earlier before you fetch norman?? haha...

Although out of way, but if you want, I could go fetch you... You go Bishan Junction 8 & wait for me loh... Wait ah... wait ah.... wait ah........

Nope...

Gal har, you are getting quite lazy hor...

Ride Kyler lah...

eh... will u b in hougang?

come fetch me la.. then can run in ur sululu

will u happen to be around bishan earlier before you fetch norman?? haha...

:btw: when you getting back your bike ah? waiting for parts??

Nope...

Ride Kyler lah...

I am not getting lazy, but can you come sembawang fetch me ltr :D

ya, u r not lazy, u r juz being funny. :faint:

can save a place for me to touch...................mj tiles? :cheeky:

hmmm alright la... but Ash's place got no disco ball leh... so i still wanna play MJ tonight. haha..

WOOT!!!! one half hours before my looonnnnggg weekend starts!!!!!!!!!!

:bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

U go disco lah.. got one empty seat liaoz.. and i will be sitting on it.. ....

ALL 4 SEATS ARE TAKEN!!!! :deal:

:confused: I only counted 3???

So the last seat is mine... Weepee... At last...

Which time start?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

touch only? help us clean/wash the tiles la...

washing tiles is the job of the players so unless i am one of the 4 playing, you prob wun catch me cleaning them :cheeky:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
This IS your bike model.. the 07FZ1..

just that its a pity that this color scheme is not available in asia :sian:

yup u r rig too unless go for a Respray in colour :angel:

:dozed: :dozed:
Nope...

Ride Kyler lah...

daddy ah...... kyler ridden by ss already...than how i ride??

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Although out of way, but if you want, I could go fetch you... You go Bishan Junction 8 & wait for me loh... Wait ah... wait ah.... wait ah........

chey!!! i thought you really so nice want to come fetch me... make me happy for nothing...

:p:P

Now disco still ball meh? u 'forever fever' era ah? U want ball, ask Ash loh :cheeky:

Tot your long weekend start y'day liao.. cos u long weekend always loonnggeerrr than other people :sian:

no la... not really... its all in the head. most of the time, even if still working in office, i switch off already. once i switch off, its the weekend...

this whole week...i already switch off.

:btw: when you getting back your bike ah? waiting for parts??

ya lor...waiting, waiting, waiting, waiting....

everytime ask when can i get my bike back, he always tells me. a few more weeks, a few more weeks....

now donno waiting for what also...

washing tiles is the job of the players so unless i am one of the 4 playing, you prob wun catch me cleaning them :cheeky:

Ehm... no neccessary... U can clean them loh...

Players shuffle the tiles, dun clean loh.

Cleaning is for cleaning aunties, right Auntie KW? :angel:

no la... not really... its all in the head. most of the time, even if still working in office, i switch off already. once i switch off, its the weekend...

this whole week...i already switch off.

You switch on b4 meh :sian:

Funny ah? ok lah...thanks :cool:

wei, u sibeh free ah? nv go ash house?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SINGAPORE!!!!!

sorry i cant be home to celebrate ur 42nd birthday..... but i still love u the same k?? wait for me to come back tmr night to celebrate the last few hrs k singapore!!!

mari kita ................. *SALUTE*

keke...sorry la...bored lin beijing la....tink u guys having fun now..... happy birthday boss!!!!! enjoy ur day ya!!

miss ya esr..... :cry:

nitezzz......

sorry i cant be home to celebrate ur 42nd birthday..... but i still love u the same k?? wait for me to come back tmr night to celebrate the last few hrs k singapore!!!

keke...sorry la...bored lin beijing la....tink u guys having fun now..... happy birthday boss!!!!! enjoy ur day ya!!

nitezzz......

I never know you love your country so much. :dozed: Care to sign on :deal:

Maybe its because you been away from home, thats why you miss home ba.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

nitezzz......

enjoyed taipei? mi oso nv joined, :weep: go :thirsty: :cheers:

You switch on b4 meh :sian:

ya what... like you always say...hear got MJ play only than switch on lor...