• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

More detailed look..

Detailed Look

Nice tee. :btw: is that rider on the top right hand corner, xbox? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Morning. :cheer:

Moaning! :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
er........ dun kill mi if u sad after i type tis. :lol:

coz aunties take cake gib uncles mah.

it's alrite i wun be sad becuz if i am auntie then you prob uncle liao and also wat kind of logic is "aunties take cake gib uncles"? i have nv heard before :sian:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
And this..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/2007_ESR_Tshirt/ESR01.jpg

nice one bro, simple yet distinctive. hmm... the fonts from "too fast too furious"? :cheeky:

i was thinking if the slogan should be changed to "leave no man behind", but then got alot of ladies in the group, so i guess this one works great

upz for the effort bro:thumb:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
KW where got aunty, she is now a cute biker chick liao leh...

She look so cute on her new ride...

Should welcome her as another new rider in our family...

haha thanks royston...still need much riding guidance and advice frm you guys...

btw manz! whisk managed to kick start my vespa yest hehe

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
And this..

Nice!! :D

Can I have the tee in red? :cheeky: :angel:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

hehe...just curious...wats the list regarding the monday and sunday bout....?an outing?

where's the order list for the tees, i want get one!

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

And this..

Nice sia, the S4 lights makes it special. Reminds us of how ESR started :thumb:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

haha, oso reminds of Manzz avatar.

confirm started back then when all the big bro2 ride s4 even me still inside womb....haha....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

haha, oso reminds of Manzz avatar.

LOL ya hor :angry: Manzz, you trying to make all of us remember you when we wear the shirt right!!! Anyway its nice :thumb:

confirm started back then when all the big bro2 ride s4 even me still inside womb....haha....

Yalor now most of them riding big "birds" already :cry:

hah....

their big birds can fly or not?........

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

LOL ya hor :angry: Manzz, you trying to make all of us remember you when we wear the shirt right!!! Anyway its nice :thumb:

yup, no doubt, its swee. :lovestruck:

I disabled my power to speed...

Now driving turtle car...

ur car where got turtle?

on expressways, minimum its 140km/h 1 leh

Nice tee. :btw: is that rider on the top right hand corner, xbox? :confused:

You got it right bro.. :thumb: In commemoration of my PG Guru.. :bow:

nice one bro, simple yet distinctive. hmm... the fonts from "too fast too furious"? :cheeky:

i was thinking if the slogan should be changed to "leave no man behind", but then got alot of ladies in the group, so i guess this one works great

upz for the effort bro:thumb:

Actually I DID put the slogan to Leave no Man Behind.. But then again, there are lady riders so well, i changed it to No One..

haha thanks royston...still need much riding guidance and advice frm you guys...

btw manz! whisk managed to kick start my vespa yest hehe

Yeah, I was just abt to ask u to ask him since he got horse legs to kick start without a sweat.. :cheeky:

Nice!! :D

Can I have the tee in red? :cheeky: :angel:

Well, i can try asking...

hehe...just curious...wats the list regarding the monday and sunday bout....?an outing?

where's the order list for the tees, i want get one!

Hi bro, the list is for our Sepang trip this coming October..

Yeap, "To know where we are going in life, its important to know where we came from." The group is formed from our humble beginnings as S4s, thus this design..

Thanks to all who gave upz to this design. I am currently negotiating the price for the printing.. Updates will be posted once I receive any info..

Hopefully can print before our Sepang trip. :smile:

ah sepang trip ah...

aiya too bad cannot join...

ORD oh...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

On NSH to KL in Oct will be a turtle car...

I dun believe that the trip, your WRX STI will be turtle car lor.