juz bought this from hongkong... :faint:

wadya tink guys??? ard 650sg...... :angel:

http://www.helmetcity.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Product_Code=araiwraithsilver&Category_Code=rx7corsairgraphics

andrew.....ur helmet cost 500+ nia after using alans vip card.... wahaha....wanted to get that since its cheap....but too many ppl haf already...so i drop the idea...i also haf 1 vip card liao!! wootzz.... =)

eh pai seh...its 600.47sgd....but used card so bank charges ....so total ard 615sgd... wahaha.... good deal???

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

huh??? not nice ah???? i like the dragon siah.... look more futuristic then boss choose de shoei dragon wor..... dat one like dragon ball siah... wahaha :angel:

Its a dragon? I tot is a rat :lol:

Get a man a fish, you feed him one day; teach a man how to fish, you feed him a life time. (paraphrased)

So fishing activities is an important sector. Eh - I've allocated equally with ESR hor - so ESR also go priority.

Go market buy fish loh. There's 1 market at Geylang sell alot of imported fish :cheeky:

Any of you going been to dempsey road that area before??

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Guest chaochao
Its a dragon? I tot is a rat :lol:

oh - my guess was a "panther". ... still wrong animal! :lol:

Guest chaochao
Any of you going been to dempsey road that area before??

I think either boss or spyker

hi all... so far only a few of u have joined up for the upcoming SBBF 2007 event... wat bout the rest??? hope u guys don anticipate on an event like this...

if there is any enquires do contact me at 97596735.... i will be oblige to giv u the info that i hav bout the event... hope all of u could make it... i wan to see S4 conquering most of the space at the event on the day itself... (haha).. so add in ur name if u guys can make it...

Zax

More than tat ba... XXXXX (Ultra Disgusting Hardcone)

maybe something like... candle up the rear with the wax dripping...? :lol:

:faint: wat video......im the main star meh how come i dun even know abt it?i remember wearing a metal underwear with 1000 combinations lock.......dun think that tiko will be able to break it....... i still virgin ok........ my AXX hole virgin ok.......

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
so if i put ur face there you will buy 1000 pieces? :cheeky:

ah my face ah dun want lar.....wait u on the rd many ppl chase u........cos i got a lot of enemies on the rd......haha ...... of cos a lot of girls will chase after u also cos im so popular on the rd....... :thumb:

hi all... so far only a few of u have joined up for the upcoming SBBF 2007 event... wat bout the rest??? hope u guys don anticipate on an event like this...

if there is any enquires do contact me at 97596735.... i will be oblige to giv u the info that i hav bout the event... hope all of u could make it... i wan to see S4 conquering most of the space at the event on the day itself... (haha).. so add in ur name if u guys can make it...

Zax

i guess the problem is that u won't see alot of s4 from this esr...rather alot of birds flocking around....yammies/ blade/kawabunka/waves and also a scooter....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Same with royston - one look and I say to myself "this looks like xbox" :smile:

i didnt know its me at 1st.....then after looking at it....i realise this pic i think taken by clair ba......that time kelvin virgin haya ride with me n manz on track..... :thumb:

You are his Shi FU leh!! :thumb:

me his shifu?no lar......i didnt give him any pointers..... he is just like a bullet being fired out from a pistol....... too fast too furious......

*me look at ur avatar*

mai kns eh.. simi color fading with the wind... :slapforehead:

got saw me running pass in the pic bo? :lol:

got meh tot u were on ur kayabusa that day.......u park ur bike n run the track with ur 1 bhp legs ah....... :faint:

cos ya one of the last few endangered species left.. must preserved one photo 1st before all go extinct :D

yah lar extinct liao haha wayne dun leave me alone.........johnson also....... let us be the s4 anti-extinct spec3 in ESR......

you are the flim director ah??? Or they save cost self direct?? :lol:

sex video dun have lar......but the nitemares of hearing our (love my country) songs(being sung by singapore's boy) still haunt many of them till now........we the citizens of singapore......this is my country,these r my friends....we r singapore,singaporeans.........mari kita raya singapura sa..........count on me singapore......... think they enjoy it ba....... 6am... salute as we have the flag rising ceremony......in cameron highlands

ah my face ah dun want lar.....wait u on the rd many ppl chase u........cos i got a lot of enemies on the rd......haha ...... of cos a lot of girls will chase after u also cos im so popular on the rd....... :thumb:

:puke:

sh*t, i have 2 eat again, had supper liao, but haiz. :lol:

:puke:

sh*t, i have 2 eat again, had supper liao, but haiz. :lol:

wah its like that 1 mah everybody eat liao will **** mah.....**** liao hungry will eat again mah...eat too much will vomit mah.... life is abt eat ,**** n slp....... but if u eat supper liao u will **** twice cos 1 time is dinner n the other is supper......if u dun want to **** so many times u can consider accumulate ur **** then 1 time go bomb big 1......or if u think bomb big 1 will be smelly.....u can consider slicing them up...then flush then let them out n slice again.....make it a 3 or more hit combo..... :thumb:

ah...... choooooooo.......

sibeh cold lei. is not sh*t lei, is coz i :puke:

nothing to do so alone go and watch moive . very comedy for rush hour 2

:confused: 2 or 3? 2 still hab mobbe ah? :giddy:

u slpy liao huh. :lol: shud b rush hour 3 si boh?

dunno lei but overall is a good show lo :cry:

watch @ cinema shud b rush hour 3 lah. couldnt hab rush hr 2 liao.