ORRRRRR!!! You calling chao, bo lan ah.. u never die before is it?.. Or u haven't try the feeling of getting karate chopped by Doraemon before?

then got Pokemon to protect:angel:

:dozed: :dozed:
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Now he Doraemon no more.. He kana mummified liao... But he still have his pocket in front, with "special tool" inside. then give his powerful "Special Tool" Slap :lol:

:cry: :cry:

:dozed: :dozed:
There are also incidents of Suzuki recalling bikes before leh...I think no product in this world is perfect la sure got some flaws waiting to be discovered...so now devils considered lucky he discovered it before the Sepang trip haha

Hmm.. Before...? During the era when policemen still wearing berms? which bike?

I also waiting for the busa to kena recall so i could go and make noise.. then maybe could xchange for the new 08busa.. but sad to say.. there has been no recall for busa for the past 9 years.. still the same pre2000 design.. shucks..

Oh wait.. 9 years liao and no recall, and still remain the same specs and design!?

WTH, this must be a damn :thumb: and solid bike!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

I also waiting for the busa to kena recall so i could go and make noise.. then maybe could xchange for the new 08busa.. but sad to say.. there has been no recall for busa for the past 9 years.. still the same pre2000 design.. shucks..

Oh wait.. 9 years liao and no recall, and still remain the same specs and design!?

The Bird Sales IC has spoken... :bow:

Now, its up to the Test Ride IC to do his job liaoz.. :D

Its okie bro, this saturday shall be the falcons pecking the blade day.. hahaha... and maybe the blade will transform into falcon like yours truly... :D

I want my falcon to fly this thurs...haiz.... :(

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Y you want to do that? Chao juz flown his :cheeky:

:sian: no lar....I wanna go KL with my bike...but not allowed by my parents if alone...so sianzzz..... :faint:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Wah.. talk abt hong bao onli you come out liaoz.. your eyes, ears and nose are superior when it comes to seeing, hearing and smelling $$ rite?.. :cheeky:

wad rubbish? i've always been here... only that you 're too bz ot-ing to notice

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

:slapforehead: ever consider working as a Suzuki agent? Your prata skills very good sia. Can turn here turn there in the end one big round just to say your "Kaya"busa is good.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
wad rubbish? i've always been here... only that you 're too bz ot-ing to notice

sorry lah darling.. :lol: i promise to notice more okie? :sweat:

:slapforehead: ever consider working as a Suzuki agent? Your prata skills very good sia. Can turn here turn there in the end one big round just to say your "Kaya"busa is good.

Too bad the agent dont employ salesman leh.. And i'm too poor to open a motorshop :sian:

sorry lah darling.. :lol: i promise to notice more okie? :sweat:

Honey! Dont anyhow flirt ard here hor!

Too bad the agent dont employ salesman leh.. And i'm too poor to open a motorshop :sian:

den go open prata shop loh. :cheeky:

still can let u prata mah.:sian:

all bike v gd lar.........if possible ah i wana see all esr all riding hayabusa....but its impossible rite.......i want to see all esr riding red spec 3 but impossible rite......so no need to debate.......open throttle can move = to good bike.......where got all same bike 1......go PG lor then see which bike best :thumb: i help u guys clock the timings.......camera man also can.....

den go open prata shop loh. :cheeky:

still can let u prata mah.:sian:

LOL... ya lar can ma at simpang bedok open one store. Than we go there support you. Since your prata skills at lvl 99 liao.

SEEE SEEE SEEEEE!!!!

Not that i wanna say anything but Honda ah... Manufacturer's fault so much... :nono:

But must admit la, Honda too free liao.. once in a while like to recall this and that.. or else their agents too much ah, nothing to do :lol:

Nv heard of suzuki kena recall anything leh.. or is it.. suzuki too good to kena recall? no manufacturer's defect at all :D

bro, u are saying it too early liao.....Suzuki just got a recall......http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=153888

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Since Honda and Suzuki got recall, than i think it time for YAMAHA :sweat:

Yamaha also have problem mah, but problem is that they haven't solved the problem so cannot recall back else useless......

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Since Honda and Suzuki got recall, than i think it time for YAMAHA :sweat:

:giddy: all so bad, wishing/hoping every manufacturer will recall the bikes. PIAGGIO lei? nv recall huh? y hope HAMAYA nia?

Honey! Dont anyhow flirt ard here hor!

Sweetie!! Dont anyhow call ppl honey hor... o_O

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Yamaha also have problem mah, but problem is that they haven't solved the problem so cannot recall back else useless......

:lol: Than like what draught said. Since my Blackie not giving me problems, than also to stand with the small resistance group side.

GO SUPER FOUR GO SUPER FOUR GO SUPER FOUR FOURrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Sweetie!! Dont anyhow call ppl honey hor... o_O

Dearie, dont anyhow call ppl Sweetie hor... o_O :lol:

:lol: Than like what draught said. Since my Blackie not giving me problems, than also to stand with the small resistance group side.

GO SUPER FOUR GO SUPER FOUR GO SUPER FOUR FOURrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

yeah. :cheeky: :cheer: :cheeky: