Selling your dad's TA to change to ur S4 right?? Haiz, anyone to the dark side? New bike? :confused:

wow i can say ur sharp......saw my post in garage sales ah.....yah selling his phantom,he will take over my xiao hong....... then i buy a 2nd hd 2005 cbr600rr..... FZ 1014X (got X behind again haha i love it) my car SGQ 161X so nice since im Xbox.Damage $600++ for fire n theft,machine $10.8k,transfer $187.Sprayjob $700.Single seat cowl $180.gona get a new white flip up for my respray white xbox360 cbr600rr5.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

:cry: :cry: :cry: Fuk la, shouldn't have travel too fast. Wanted to save 8 points ended up losing everything by skidding.

Aiya nvm lar, maybe its not the right "time" for me to move on yet.

nvm bro!!! still got nxt time!!! mayb its not time for u to change yet..

who knows..u skidded this time is to prevent a disaster lehz?

'Po cai xiao zhai' lose $$ to break disaster..

better luck nxt TP!!!! :thumb:

im changing to class 2 bike........project cbr600rr5 (xbox360 theme) stay tuned for more updates.....as for my xiao hong i will dekit her n as much as possible give my dad a stock ride.....dun want him to be gana chase on the rd......xiao hong still under my name just let my dad ride only.....all the stickers,belly pan,windshield will be stip off......will be v stock......

Then ur dad can slowly 'zhng' to PS3 Theme right? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
wow i can say ur sharp......saw my post in garage sales ah.....yah selling his phantom,he will take over my xiao hong....... then i buy a 2nd hd 2005 cbr600rr..... FZ 1014X (got X behind again haha i love it) my car SGQ 161X so nice since im Xbox.Damage $600++ for fire n theft,machine $10.8k,transfer $187.Sprayjob $700.Single seat cowl $180.gona get a new white flip up for my respray white xbox360 cbr600rr5.

I think U left out a fullsuit!

Then PG can be ur weekend playground liao :thumb:

Then ur dad can slowly 'zhng' to PS3 Theme right? :lol:

zhnng to ps3 ah then come liao lor i will see him on the rd......xbox360 vs ps3...... haha scardi my dad show me wat is call fast......

go geng mc leh doc v gd give me 2 days.....so i will be getting my ride tomorrow...... yeah cbr600rr here i come.....

wow gratz man..another 1 change bike liao..

u bought ur bike from direct owner?

wow very gd price leh..

yah thats what i feel also mileage only 6.5k

but the down side is drop on the right b4......thats why im sending in to respray......all the wear n tear stuff all minimal......tyres,brake disc.....

hmmm y not live ur dream of a moviestar paintwork??

woohoo.....juz saw ur da hong on garage sales.....nice bike....very clean siah the engine and internal chassis and all....juz for the scratches on the fairings la...but under ur hands should be a nice makeover!! uppppzzzzzzz laaaaaaaaaaaaa :thumb:

On a passenger flight, the pilot comes over the public address system as usual to greet the passengers. He tells them at what altitude they'll be flying, the expected arrival time, a bit about the weather, and advises them to relax and have a good flight. Then, forgetting to turn off the microphone, he says to his co-pilot, "What would relax me right now is a cup of coffee and a blowjob." All the passengers hear it. As Spyker immediately begins to run toward the cockpit to tell the pilot of his slip-up, one of the passengers stops him and says, "Don't forget the coffee!"

hmmm y not live ur dream of a moviestar paintwork??

hey hey haha movistar ah.......its nice to be riding 1 movistar cbr600rr.....but i wana do something really special so i opt for the xbox360 theme.......think it will be really nice.........

woohoo.....juz saw ur da hong on garage sales.....nice bike....very clean siah the engine and internal chassis and all....juz for the scratches on the fairings la...but under ur hands should be a nice makeover!! uppppzzzzzzz laaaaaaaaaaaaa :thumb:

:thumb: wah u so garang ah go n find......

Gd morning ESR.........Rico will fetch me to amk hub later to get my insurance,after that we will proceed to sin ming LTA to pick up my bike....... yeah class 2 here i come......

yah thats what i feel also mileage only 6.5k

but the down side is drop on the right b4......thats why im sending in to respray......all the wear n tear stuff all minimal......tyres,brake disc.....

wah if that is the case ah..really very gd deal liao leh..only 6.5k mileage..gd luck for ur ride man..

Gd morning ESR.........Rico will fetch me to amk hub later to get my insurance,after that we will proceed to sin ming LTA to pick up my bike....... yeah class 2 here i come......

haha wake up so early,must be very excited liao ah..haha..

Wah.. Your BBM buddy fetching you ah? :cheeky:

:btw: you get the box yet?