Hey Blue, your SINGAPORE NO.1, Tan_Lai_Meng , kana new staus liao... BANNED!! :lol:

o_O u stalking him wor. :p

:clap: ban him better, ar bo i BTH him. :lol:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

By the way.. those who received the fwd sms today.. Its open to all bros and sis here here.. not only the mly ah bangs.

Think chao did some editing to it thus cutting away some of the msg behind

i first look at the sms i tot ESR ah bengs. :giddy: :faint:

Well said bros..

Apologies for this late post as I have been busy of late.

Thanks again gentlemen, and ladies for making mission ESR 2nd Anniversary a success.

PS: Korvin, your friendster profile is set to "Private" that is why we can't see.. Dun mind can you post them up directly using the forum's attachment tag?

Thanks..

and where are the pics from the other camera?? Haha.. Camerman ah.. cho kang cho kang!.. :sweat:

On a more serious note, I hope next year, we can have our anniversary in a much better environment and with lots more happening things..

Congrats to those who got the 'mini-Busas'.. You guys were a sport.. :thumb:

Long Live gentlemen, and ride safe..

Well said bros..

Apologies for this late post as I have been busy of late.

Thanks again gentlemen, and ladies for making mission ESR 2nd Anniversary a success.

PS: Korvin, your friendster profile is set to "Private" that is why we can't see.. Dun mind can you post them up directly using the forum's attachment tag?

Thanks..

and where are the pics from the other camera?? Haha.. Camerman ah.. cho kang cho kang!.. :sweat:

On a more serious note, I hope next year, we can have our anniversary in a much better environment and with lots more happening things..

Congrats to those who got the 'mini-Busas'.. You guys were a sport.. :thumb:

Long Live gentlemen, and ride safe..

i oso wan the mini busa.............

dear ESR bro and sis

thanks alot for the invite and welcome to the anni.

it has been as wonderful experience for all trips, meet up and kopi.

take care all!

Sure bro.. join us more often then..

Gather the WSRs again..

We'll have a east meets west again..

Maybe this time, with a goal or objective to fulfil..

i oso wan the mini busa.............

Must answer question correctly mah.. hehe :D

After the video, I gave away three more busas leh.. :sweat:

Must answer question correctly mah.. hehe :D

After the video, I gave away three more busas leh.. :sweat:

ya...... i know......

but i been left out in the listing lor............ :(

On behalf of the organisers, I will like to thank all those who make the effort to come down and join us today. Its yet another year with more new faces each time. Its not about expanding and making a reputation out of ESR, but more of the friendship, fun, laughter, support and encouragement we offer and get from one another.

Thanks to all for capturing those past moments and fond memories, and cheers to Magnet for compiling the pictures together and put up an entertaining slideshow!

We have ventured through new adventures and given many of our "first time" to ESR. May there be more to come in the years ahead!

Those who were present earlier:

(By no order of appearance)

1. Manzz

2. Royston46 & Scythe

3. Bluesky & Clair

4. ArsenZ

5. Draught & Regine

6. Magnet

7. Whisk

8. luvpuzzle

9. Chilli01

10. Whisperer

11. 0reO

12. Xbox80

13. Chaochao & Ann

14. UnionbikeZ & Elly

15. IceZ & Evelyn

16. Arch

17. mussolini

18. nitekidz

19. SpecII

20. Devilsown & Angelsown

21. Hngster

22. ZzGangsterZz

23. sfazruzs & Mfifo

24. Qaihonda

25. Allan82 & Kiki

26. Fabian & Fennie

27. Ahjap & Gf

28. Ashblack & Ashpink

29. Spyker & Sillybaby

30. quizesilver

31. yeong

32. AhGui

33. Some more guests which I din get their names

I hope I din miss out any names... :)

huh? what listing? :confused:

the list above............

still got euz (the one came wif uncle yeong) n the security. :p

Oh.. the one that came with uncle yeong is euz ah?

Nice meeting u (although didnt get to talk to u) :smile:

the list above............

see........... :sian: :sian: :sian:

ooh.. hehe.. i think he forgot ah.. :sorry:

ya........... but nvm i alreay put my name & contact no in the tee shirt list liao................

Yo Greetings peepz... its was a great celebration wif u guys...thanx to those mention by draught.hope we can be together till the end of life...even we are old...we still can sell ice-cream at seletar dam. :D... Cheers and love ya guys!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Yo Greetings peepz... its was a great celebration wif u guys...thanx to those mention by draught.hope we can be together till the end of life...even we are old...we still can sell ice-cream at seletar dam. :D... Cheers and love ya guys!

Erm.. selling ice-cream at seletar dam? Sound cool.. Then how abt sitting at kopitiam drinking beers or visiting LSB.. :angel:

o_O u stalking him wor. :p

:clap: ban him better, ar bo i BTH him. :lol:

Not stalking, juz wanna see if he reply me anot mah. Still got the cheek to ask me am i a guy or a girl... From my avatar oso know mah... My figure so good cannot see meh :dot:

ESR BUSA'shttp://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/ESRANIVERSARY08SEPT2007-02.jpg

UPZ!!!! :thumb:

How can like that. This not busa thread leh :dot:

Erm.. selling ice-cream at seletar dam? Sound cool.. Then how abt sitting at kopitiam drinking beers or visiting LSB.. :angel:

upz for this suggestion :thumb:

Not stalking, juz wanna see if he reply me anot mah. Still got the cheek to ask me am i a guy or a girl... From my avatar oso know mah... My figure so good cannot see meh :dot:

can lah, but tat "lion" figure better den urs lei. :p