Nothing much mah... I everytime overtakes ferrari and porsches on the expressway. Last weekend just overtook a Lamborgini...

only during peak hours.... :angel:

haha of coz overtake la....the vegetables u re carrying flew outta ur box coz u too fast liao and thus landed on their windscreen and THUS BLOCKING THEIR VIEW!!! :lol:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

wahh...got birthday ah??? keke do i smell a free makan coming up??? :angel:

HAPPY BIRD DAY WAYNEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! :D

But not riding bird leh... hw to have happy bird day? u 1 2 lend me ur bird to ride :angel:

BBM?? C&L?? :smooch:

HAPPY BIRD-DAY, WAYNE!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

welcome to their ALC bah............

Next time then tok abt that bah.

Now i still not eligible leh :p

Happy kuku day!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb: :cheeky:

wahh...got birthday ah??? keke do i smell a free makan coming up??? :angel:

HAPPY BIRD DAY WAYNEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! :D

*sniff sniff* i smell it too :angel: free makan !!!!! :p

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

btw spyker, think they going shop around this sat leh,u free meh ? thought u gt to fly?

wahh...sian this sat i oni coming back at nite leh...... sunday shop?? keke sunday regina got open lei..... keke...

wah seh....power la!!! simi brand? DAH-NEIS ah?? :)

u bue onz la....onself go shop for leather....me and arse wanna buy boots...ahjap wanna buy helmet and leathers....allan wanna buy gears....all buy together ma den got more discounts!! :thumb:

ahjap...when u organise shopping outing?? :D

i not the organiser la..i noobie here.. need all the old bird to teach mi :angel:

hmmm... sounds like a gd idea leh! if wanna shop, shop for 2 ok? :smooch:

if one, den dun buy la.. not a gd deal also. "cos all buy together mah den got more discounts!! :thumb: "

tot spyker also looking for riding pants?can buy 2 cheaper :p

ah jap.....i sell u my mirrors then the next owner use wat to check behind?

i buy 1 from LAB den plus top up to trade with ur original wan la..ho bo?

i not the organiser la..i noobie here.. need all the old bird to teach mi :angel:

thats y u need to set a date and time...

so that the old bird noes when and where to meet u mah

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/Kawasaki20ZZR1400200620203.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/Kawasaki20ZZR1400200620202.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/Kawasaki20ZZR1400200620201.jpg

any comment on this monster here?

wahh...sian this sat i oni coming back at nite leh...... sunday shop?? keke sunday regina got open lei..... keke...

can sun i can still join u to regina..but will have to start shopping sat cos some of the shop dun open on sun..

thats y u need to set a date and time...

so that the old bird noes when and where to meet u mah

how about sat late afternoon like 4pm?is tat okie for every?

:shy: HAPPY BIRDDAY WAYNE. :smooch: count mi in for the makan oso. :angel:
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/Kawasaki20ZZR1400200620203.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/Kawasaki20ZZR1400200620202.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/Kawasaki20ZZR1400200620201.jpg

any comment on this monster here?

nice but expensive bike wor :thumb:

can sun i can still join u to regina..but will have to start shopping sat cos some of the shop dun open on sun..

its ok wif me :angel:

a few shop not open on sun i think :sian: like motoworld,choing aik

most shop close at 6pm on sat.... so u might nt see and test ur things....

earlier is better....

wat u wan to buy first? plan out properly

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

kuku....everything also okay arh? fast bike leh:angel:

where gt fast :faint: 399cc nia