I think u really going bonkers liao.. still @ office now?

the part time job i quitted already...next week start first real perm job of my life hehe welcome me to the working world :angel:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

the part time job i quitted already...next week start first real perm job of my life hehe welcome me to the working world :angel:

Remember to buy a TMNT shell and rear mirror.. ;)

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
eh, think tom can't join in liaoz, jus now got into a slow-speed hit-&-run accident with a malaysian car... me ok, bike not very ok... :cry:

bloody stupid malaysian... hope they get run over 100 times by container trucks!!!

Wah... hope everything is alrite... Most impt is rider is alrite. Take care

they serve 5 more yrs of reservist la :dot: normally we serve till 35 yrs old but officer must serve till 40 yrs old

No lah..normally will have to serve 10 yr reservice or till age 40.

Think officer is longer, but not too sure by how much

Cos u are tong xing one mah... o_O

not tong xing lah, its tong sheng. anyhow change my "gang" name. :sian:

Nice seeing those shoppers at bike pro n regina just now =) welcome allan to his new ride! ur bike smell so nice.. hahhaha.... sasa no more that smell liao le!

eh.. while boss was sending me back, along lil india, there was tis rider who rode passed us so fiercely! like we are blocking his rd... hmm... the back view seemed so familiar... *pondering* :confused: :cheeky:

BOSS suggested Sentosa for a sun-tanning session!

Time: 10am

anyone???

msg him ah.. =P

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

Nice seeing those shoppers at bike pro n regina just now =) welcome allan to his new ride! ur bike smell so nice.. hahhaha.... sasa no more that smell liao le!

eh.. while boss was sending me back, along lil india, there was tis rider who rode passed us so fiercely! like we are blocking his rd... hmm... the back view seemed so familiar... *pondering* :confused: :cheeky:

BOSS suggested Sentosa for a sun-tanning session!

Time: 10am

anyone???

msg him ah.. =P

maybe boss not fierce lah, tats y u tink tat rider beri fierce. nv joined u guys shop coz gotta work. :weep: cant join u makan coz i now go :thirsty: :cheers:

:btw: suntan is when? 2molo? mi working wor. :sian:

:) Yo peepz,this moring i went to pottery garden at jalan bahar...guess wat?

they provide 1day lesson which u can do ur own pot n oven it..of coz you can bring it back.can play the unchained melody song. lolx and the whole garden is about the size of 1 1/2 soccar field

its only $24 per px.(2hr)

was thinkin mayb one of the days we can go there n hav fun. :)

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/22092007424.jpg?t=1190476028

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/22092007422.jpg?t=1190476071

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/22092007421.jpg?t=1190476110

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/22092007429.jpg?t=1190476151

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

ALLAN~Welcome to Yummie Clan.(waving flags)~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

maybe boss not fierce lah, tats y u tink tat rider beri fierce. nv joined u guys shop coz gotta work. :weep: cant join u makan coz i now go :thirsty: :cheers:

:btw: suntan is when? 2molo? mi working wor. :sian:

yah.. boss says tmr de leh! not me ah...

keke.. u work full day tmr ah?

:) Yo peepz,this moring i went to pottery garden at jalan bahar...guess wat?

they provide 1day lesson which u can do ur own pot n oven it..of coz you can bring it back.can play the unchained melody song. lolx and the whole garden is about the size of 1 1/2 soccar field

its only $24 per px.(2hr)

was thinkin mayb one of the days we can go there n hav fun. :)

hmm.. seems like an interesting place leh! dint knw tat sg still got so many places i haben been to :sweat:

wonder if my baby interested not also!

he lazy to ride that far... jln bahar.. :cheeky:

the place name?

Guys,thanks for shopping with mi today,bringing mi around under the hot sun,sorry that i left 1st,didnt had enough slp last nite,work till almost 5am n start work again at 10am,very shag,thanks to everyone who have given mi all the comment and guide about all those gear,also the bargain which let mi save quite alot..at least now got some basic gears,dun have to wear a filp up n chase u guys at 180km at NSH anymore,yi-lyn got something which she really like so much "pink" helmet n also that jacket..hope to join u guys for more trips to the north and outing every year..

thanks again and deeply appriciated..

Guys,thanks for shopping with mi today,bringing mi around under the hot sun,sorry that i left 1st,didnt had enough slp last nite,work till almost 5am n start work again at 10am,very shag,thanks to everyone who have given mi all the comment and guide about all those gear,also the bargain which let mi save quite alot..at least now got some basic gears,dun have to wear a filp up n chase u guys at 180km at NSH anymore,yi-lyn got something which she really like so much "pink" helmet n also that jacket..hope to join u guys for more trips to the north and outing every year..

did i hear PINK helmet? =( :cry:

ya... Striking pink with green polka dots and orange stripes....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

did i smell something sour :confused:

spyky muz know wad 2 do liao wor. :angel:

yah.. boss says tmr de leh! not me ah...

keke.. u work full day tmr ah?

2molo not free lah. if not i oso wun so earli back home. :sian: :sian: :sian:

ya... Striking pink with green polka dots and orange stripes....

on lyn's??? hahha.. tat wld look so funny lor!

Gal, tmr bring ur shades!

Prepare ur eyes for some fair stomach to bio...:angel:

so better go slp liao!!!

did i smell something sour :confused:

spyky muz know wad 2 do liao wor. :angel:

heh... so clever!!! :cheeky:

hopefully he see this ah...:pray: :pray: :pray:

PINK PINK PINK

BLING BLING BLING

nvm.. i will remind myself to remind me to take pics to let u see, hoboh?:angel:

wah bro... you could've saved some dough! :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=158599&highlight=helmet

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
on lyn's??? hahha.. tat wld look so funny lor!

Gal, tmr bring ur shades!

Prepare ur eyes for some fair stomach to bio...:angel:

so better go slp liao!!!

HAHAHAHA!!!!! :angel:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg