Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 5 2006, 04:04 PM

ground wire?should ask me mah..i do for him foc..keke(but wire u buy urself at simlim)

O i c heehee, but did u solidered it on the catch there? sleeve? overhead protector? pts u actually ground? if so u might be able to be my assitant liao man looking for pro like u if u posses the above mention.

Bro Roy and dear ESR riders,

Was busying away wif my stuff earlier on jus nw and foget to intro myself :weep: :weep: sorry abt that, but will arrange my time to meet up wif u all again, thought im busying away wif my job but notice that bikes are park every where as if im surrounded by a group :sweat: :sweat: heehee.

last but not lease bro roy thanks for dropping by today :thumb: :cheer: :cheer: wi hop by to ur next kopi outing heehee.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 6 2006, 01:00 AM

Kelvin help cheer him up leh... :bounce: :bouncefire:

wah lan bro, later u see big elephant crush little mouse.. :cheeky:

by the way... Good Morning ESRs

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by loh_dennis@Jan 6 2006, 05:45 AM

Bro Roy and dear ESR riders,

Was busying away wif my stuff earlier on jus nw and foget to intro myself :weep: :weep: sorry abt that, but will arrange my time to meet up wif u all again, thought im busying away wif my job but notice that bikes are park every where as if im surrounded by a group :sweat: heehee.

last but not lease bro roy thanks for dropping by today wi hop by to ur next kopi outing heehee.

Hi dennis, nice meeting u ytd, hope we did not disturb u with ur work :cheeky:

ytd forget to ask u to show me ur neon helmets, looks interesting.. perhaps next time :smile:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 6 2006, 07:39 AM

Its just another beautiful morning.. ITS FRIDAY EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah... Its Friday!!! :cheer:

Enjoy everyone! :cheeky:

Good Morning Everyone what a cold windy day.... The weekends are here have fun!!!!

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 6 2006, 07:35 AM

Hi dennis, nice meeting u ytd, hope we did not disturb u with ur work :cheeky:

ytd forget to ask u to show me ur neon helmets, looks interesting.. perhaps next time :smile:

yeah bro bluesky let share more next once when we eventually meet up for kopi heehee . :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 6 2006, 09:23 AM

Mag, how was ur paper yesterday?.. Can do it?

Paper was quite diff... but overall think should be ok now rushing to sch.... See u guys later tonight.... :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Bros, The Princess is organising a Kulai trip tnite. Anyone here going or want to go? I am confirmed going.. Look up the West Side thread for more details yeah?..

:hungry: Hands up for the Big Eaters!! :hungry:

Venue: Marina Square Pariss International Seafood Buffet

Date: Next Wednesday 11th January 2006 (Tentatively)

1) Bluesky (Dun be mislead by his small size!!)

2) Manzz (Bottomless Pit!!)

3) whisperer (Monster Eater!!)

4) whisk (ultra big-holed monster eater!) :D

5) luvpuzzle (mini small eater *shy*)

6) quizesilver (yet to find out.. :p)

7) Arsenz (Seafood Killer)

8) Arch ( Restaurant Killer)

Pending Big Eaters:

1) Allan82

2) Royston

3) Royong

4) AshBlack

5) fish

6) Red&Black

7) Insane

8) VteCfreaKVI

9) Icez

10) XboX

11) Wishman

12) cradle

Anyone interested just lay down ur nick fellas.. Awaiting a big group so we can make the company lose money by finishing all their good stuff.

last night on msn with icez, mag, arse and blackass, was talking about kopi session tonight also.. so guys u wanna do it in sg or in kulai :confused:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 5 2006, 12:14 AM

Yes SIR!!! will work hard...

When can i see you again?.....And when can i see you again....

Magnet all the best for your exams! I also want to see you lei... :lovestruck:

I go to work liao all scared to be near me lei.. scared kana chicken pox.. haha :offtopic:

anyway... woo hoo!!! I got this weekends off!!!!! any plans?? :confused: Wanna wish you guys Happy Weekends! Ride Safely!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 6 2006, 11:23 AM

last night on msn with icez, mag, arse and blackass, was talking about kopi session tonight also.. so guys u wanna do it in sg or in kulai :confused:

Bro bluesky.. just wondering if you last min don't want our boss' bra... pass to me k? :sweat:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

btw can I check with u guys.. this Marina Square Pariss International Seafood Buffet... only have seafood? got meat anot?

paiseh if ask stupid question hor.... because I abit allergic to seafood..

crabs, prawns, lobster... and the list goes on... actually dunno allergic or not lah... just that I will like want to throw up due to the after taste... but it's delicious while eating... only after eating and when the after taste sets in. Will start to feel nauseus.. (manzz correct spelling not?)

it is international buffet. satay also hv (at tampines branch, ms branch can't remember got or not)

if i'm not wrong, it is a halal resturant as well. : )

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Jan 6 2006, 11:36 AM

btw can I check with u guys.. this Marina Square Pariss International Seafood Buffet... only have seafood? got meat anot?

paiseh if ask stupid question hor.... because I abit allergic to seafood..

crabs, prawns, lobster... and the list goes on... actually dunno allergic or not lah... just that I will like want to throw up due to the after taste... but it's delicious while eating... only after eating and when the after taste sets in. Will start to feel nauseus.. (manzz correct spelling not?)

They got meat too, not only seafood.. wide range of variety for u to choose, eg, phoenix meat, dragon meat, unicorn meat, griffin meat.. :lol: j/king.. :p

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 6 2006, 12:32 PM

They got meat too, not only seafood.. wide range of variety for u to choose, eg, phoenix meat, dragon meat, unicorn meat, griffin meat.. :lol: j/king.. :p

haha... think got anything regarding food can ask bluesky... Coz he is a superb big eater!

he rank himself 2ndno one dare say he's 1st.

Afternoon Brothers! :smile:

I really enjoyed the short but fun kopi session last night. First of all there was Bro Arsenz with his Vietnam trip stories, Bro Icez's kuku stories :lol:, and many other jokes we shared.

Hehehehe! Work long hours come back still got live stand-up comedy to see really not bad hor? :cheeky:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Bro Magnet,

I busy until forgotten to wish you the best of luck for your exams.

Paiseh! :sweat:

Hope you get great results for the papers, OK?

I will see you around soon?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by whisk@Jan 6 2006, 12:47 PM

haha... think got anything regarding food can ask bluesky... Coz he is a superb big eater!

he rank himself 2ndno one dare say he's 1st.

i rank last here leh, still got you, manzz, arse and lotsa more bigger monster eaters! not forgeting the champion ARCH! :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 6 2006, 12:58 PM

i rank last here leh, still got you, manzz, arse and lotsa more bigger monster eaters! not forgeting the champion ARCH! :D

its ARSENZ not arse :mad:

Dun think wanna go JB tonite lah.. Friday nite.. sure wait got Jam again... plus since I'll be going in tmlo evening.. will be away to Malacca this weekend with Icez and some of his G4 ppl..

Kopi should be fine for me later..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Jan 6 2006, 12:58 PM

Feeling very excited about my new bike coming on 11/01/06.

I can finally put my Class 2 to use liao. :lovestruck:

Yeah! :smile:

heh.. upz for u bro..

anyway I wun be around to pick up the Belly pan from you this weekend.. you help me hold on to it first can?? I'll get it from you another time.

Thanks thanks.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg