• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Bro Roy,

Ehhhh.... None of the above two leh... But thanks anyway...

Keke! :cheeky:

Ah Swee from Bike Production really offers competitive prices for bikes. Next time I also will intro to my friends.

2005 CBR1000RR Repsol Replica (Boon Siew one not parallel import)

$20000 Machine Price including GST

$600 COE (Estimated)

$1500 2nd Party Insurance NTUC (Estimated)

$156 IU

$800 FBA**P No Plate

$23056 OTR

Good deal sia!

Too bad I could get the 69 number! My favourite number leh! :lovestruck:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 6 2006, 01:18 PM

heh.. upz for u bro..

anyway I wun be around to pick up the Belly pan from you this weekend.. you help me hold on to it first can?? I'll get it from you another time.

Thanks thanks.

Thanks Bro Arsenz! :cheeky:

Or you want later at night pop by my place?

I can detach the belly pan put on your bike then.

Call me if you intend to drop by, OK?

I might be sleeping or out...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by anodise57@Jan 5 2006, 08:30 PM

FYI ... if anyone interested to get the New Arai Raincoat..(thick ones ah.. not polyester type) can let me know... lobang $70 ... jus let me know your size and color preferences.... (Color have Black/Silver wid red strips or Blue/Black)

Its thick... double up as windbreaker when u go watch MOVIE as well..

Bro Anodise,

I am interested in your raincoat...

Any pics?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royong@Jan 6 2006, 01:40 PM

or just wrong color scheme? :bounce: :bounce:

Repsol with orange rim maybe? Aiya, few more day can see liao loh..

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 6 2006, 01:35 PM

Thanks Bro Arsenz! :cheeky:

Or you want later at night pop by my place?

I can detach the belly pan put on your bike then.

Call me if you intend to drop by, OK?

I might be sleeping or out...

so are we meeting for kopi tonite again??

i think there's plans to meet tonite rite??

if so then maybe get it from you later loh..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 6 2006, 11:18 AM

:hungry: Hands up for the Big Eaters!! :hungry:

Venue: Marina Square Pariss International Seafood Buffet

Date: Next Wednesday 11th January 2006 (Tentatively)

1) Bluesky (Dun be mislead by his small size!!)

2) Manzz (Bottomless Pit!!)

3) whisperer (Monster Eater!!)

4) whisk (ultra big-holed monster eater!) :D

5) luvpuzzle (mini small eater *shy*)

6) quizesilver (yet to find out.. :p)

7) Arsenz (Seafood Killer)

8) Arch ( Restaurant Killer)

Pending Big Eaters:

1) Allan82

2) Royston

3) Royong

4) AshBlack

5) fish

6) Red&Black

7) Insane

8) VteCfreaKVI

9) Icez

10) XboX

11) Wishman

12) cradle

Anyone interested just lay down ur nick fellas.. Awaiting a big group so we can make the company lose money by finishing all their good stuff.

wat time it tat hah?

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 5 2006, 03:39 PM

alamak.. sentosa oso sounds like fun sia!!... IceZ, Saturday afternoon ur workshop free or not?.. We DIY saturday afternoon, Sunday we go Sentosa in your lorry lahz.. can rock the island down!! Heh ehh.... Play beach volleyball or something, can exercise the lungs at the same time... How bros, ONZ? I think if we go in by lorry, bro AshBlack oso can join us..

Wah Bro Manzz Thank you for sparing a thought for me...really touched... :cry:

I know also so got a lot of Bros care for me, i really thank you all... Auto add me for buffet also, but too bad cannot make it for buffet, got lecture till late...sentosa pending on school work load also...sigh...

(But if can so, i'll bring rugby ball, anyone got pump?? Bro Whisk cn pass Bro Bluesky the ball liao...)

But will try to catch up as much as possible...hope to go rounding and pa you session soon also...heheh

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 6 2006, 01:17 PM

its ARSENZ not arse :mad:

Kopi should be fine for me later..

Bro Arsenz, some people just cannot SPELL Properly sometimes and dun want to learn...

I think the person cannot spell Arsenz or Ash(AshBlack), plus all he can think about is Arse, @ss...that sort of thing... so i guess we have to pardon that particular person...sigh...

Bro Manzz can pls give free SPELLING lesson... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 6 2006, 01:52 PM

so are we meeting for kopi tonite again??

i think there's plans to meet tonite rite??

if so then maybe get it from you later loh..

Dont thiink i'm going in too, probably in Spore kopi too, Arse set time set venue leh.. :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 6 2006, 02:03 PM

wat time it tat hah?

It will be in the evening time, probably ard 7 ba. TBC

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by royston76@Jan 6 2006, 12:52 PM

Bro Dennis,

It is a pleasure to finally have met up with you. We shall talk more the next time, OK?

Cheers to you!

upz for the arrival of ur C2 bike heehee cb1000 congrats u in advance bro roy cheers will talk more next once. :thumb:

Originally posted by draught@Jan 6 2006, 01:49 PM

Repsol with orange rim maybe? Aiya, few more day can see liao loh..

Yup, this is the bike that bro roy is getting.. :lol:

OMG Roy, how come downgrade..? :D

http://scd.mm-b1.yimg.com/image/856120403.jpg

http://scd.mm-a1.yimg.com/image/76554046.jpg

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 6 2006, 02:37 PM

I know also so got a lot of Bros care for me, i really thank you all... Auto add me for buffet also, but too bad cannot make it for buffet, got lecture till late...sentosa pending on school work load also...sigh...

(But if can so, i'll bring rugby ball, anyone got pump?? Bro Whisk cn pass Bro Bluesky the ball liao...)

Hahaha! what a joke, u think i'm afraid of u this little dwarf..? i'll stop u with a single finger! somemore wan to give me spelling lesson :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 6 2006, 03:32 PM

Yup, this is the bike that bro roy is getting.. :lol:

OMG Roy, how come downgrade..? :D

http://scd.mm-b1.yimg.com/image/856120403.jpg

http://scd.mm-a1.yimg.com/image/76554046.jpg

On the contrary, I felt that my history of bikes that I owned has finally come to a full cycle... started with a small Repsol now a big Repsol.

Keke! :cheeky:

Honda all the way man!!! :cheer:

NSR 150 SP Repsol FS9200J

CB400 Spec3 FX8629L

XR400 FR9491R

CBR1000RR Repsol Replica FBA**P

Yeah!!! :cheer:

Who's your Daddy?!?

hi guys, if meet up til late, can meet near selegie area? :bounce:

29 got seminar to attend til 10pm. only can join after tat. or jalan kayu?

: )

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 6 2006, 03:37 PM

Hahaha! what a joke, u think i'm afraid of u this little dwarf..? i'll stop u with a single finger! somemore wan to give me spelling lesson :D

Bro Bluesky...why you so hostile?? i was wasn't talking about you...i was saying the person who mis-spelled the names...OMG was it you?? I should have known better so so sorry...Pls dun take it to heart k? :angel:

I know i am a dwarf, pls dun tell eveyone in the forum that pls... if not next time when i ride, where to hide my face??

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 6 2006, 03:37 PM

Bro Ash!

What are you waiting for? People jio you liao! Come on! Go :box: that little creep!

:angry:

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

Showtime, Brothers! :popcorn:

Undertaker (Ashblack) Vs Gold Dust (Bluesky)

Let's enjoy the show!

:shades:

Who's your Daddy?!?