This is for the headlight right? Legal? S4 can use also? :confused:

Legal lah...haha..its nt pure white or HID.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

hi all, apologies for the absence of late... jus went to a friend's funeral today, been helping out at the wake since last fri. He was my poly classmate, fyp mate, and also the guy who was to ride my s4 in 3 months' time... all in all, he was a close friend...

So this was the guy u told me..? If my chinese nv failed me.. he's a airforce regular guy on a scholarship? What a waste to be gone just like that..

May he RIP :pray:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
BALLS OF FURY

anyone?? see the trailer - its pretty funny.

Choose a day:

1. ChaoChao (thur or fri)

just watched yesterday :angel: very funny albeit abit lame....but worth watching cuz Maggie Q is HOT!

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Guest chaochao
hi all, apologies for the absence of late... jus went to a friend's funeral today, been helping out at the wake since last fri. He was my poly classmate, fyp mate, and also the guy who was to ride my s4 in 3 months' time... all in all, he was a close friend...

ride safe guys

Sorry to hear of your friend's demise.

Guest chaochao
just watched yesterday :angel: very funny albeit abit lame....but worth watching cuz Maggie Q is HOT!

Yah - its lame humor - easy to laugh. I'm for Christopher Walken - he's queer!

yah he is super queer...but also adds alot of humour to the show haha

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/scansmall.jpg

ride safe guys

Oh dear.... condolences to the family...

:offtopic: sorry,couldn't stop myself to ask this question :ss, you same age as him :?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

just watched yesterday :angel: very funny albeit abit lame....but worth watching cuz Maggie Q is HOT![/QUOTE]

:confused: are you andrew?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

just watched yesterday :angel: very funny albeit abit lame....but worth watching cuz Maggie Q is HOT![/QUOTE]

must be andrew..... oni that tiko will say such things...

eh... dun tell me his other half oso kena the virus....

no leh is kaiwen here...maggie Q hot mah...as we were watching the movie, andrew was saying "wah she damn chio...." then he turned to me "maggie q chio hor?"...then i go like "yah yah...no wonder you chose this movie..." :cry:

anyway who interested to watch mr woodcock or heartbreak kid? hehe :angel:

woodencock looks nice

is woodcock not woodencock leh haha

but heartbreak kid seems nicer cuz got ben stiller hehe my fav :angel:

How about watching Super Bad?

haha....think also quite nice.... = )

haha... bad boy like u wanna watch this kinda show... hmm....

got XXX ah?

So this was the guy u told me..? If my chinese nv failed me.. he's a airforce regular guy on a scholarship? What a waste to be gone just like that..

May he RIP :pray:

yup, he was gonna be a senior tech, like maggie

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Oh dear.... condolences to the family...

:offtopic: sorry,couldn't stop myself to ask this question :ss, you same age as him :?

wah, i look like 19? thanks thanks! :angel: no lah, actually i'm 20 only

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
wah, i look like 19? thanks thanks! :angel: no lah, actually i'm 20 only

Please loh, if you are 20 then I am 25 liao, discharge my ALC membership liao!

:btw:

You want my Repsol jacket, I can give it up. But how is you going to fulfill your friend's wish? Burn it to him?

Who's your Daddy?!?

oh dear :pray:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

You want my Repsol jacket, I can give it up. But how is you going to fulfill your friend's wish? Burn it to him?

If you 25 then i'm 18 this year... :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Mag.. Xmas coming.. How about pampering yourself with this xmas gift?? :D

Drool!!!

i thought u promised to get this gift for me for x'mas?? :pity:

Senior tech also got scholarship ah.. not bad eh..

I wonder why last time SAF no scholarship for CBL.. if not i sure sign on lifetime! :lol:

If u 25.. i guess i'm gonna stay home and study for me streaming exams liao..