Aiyoh! Then who shall provide the poison? My stock is dry liao, finished by friends!

Wayne can bring another beancud Bailey's to the chalet? :lol:

I haven't been drunk for many years liao! Want to get high and happy also!

Yeah!

Steady la! I'll bring this down to waste U :lol:

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/72/185565587_9d128a2041.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Yeah.... Experienced from the last encounter at the Safra Resort Country Club chalet held recently... :lol: :help:

Wah...really experience inspector sia.. :giddy:

the left or the right 1? think he prefer the 1 on the right. :angel:

o_O now tink difficult to find nu er hong, 'mi qiu' , take those kind for praying de? if wan 'wu jia pi' easily find. my home here de supermarket hab liao. :cheeky:

Nu er hong still got ah.. U go NTUC loh..

Wu jia pi i dunno.. i only know Wu jia Hui..

Nu er hong still got ah.. U go NTUC loh..

Wu jia pi i dunno.. i only know Wu jia Hui..

er, oso a kind of china wine, taste like fcuk.

WU JIA HUI? ji lang jit pua, gum qing buay sua, ji lang jit su ku, gum qing jia eh ku........

How abt kick ur sis's hubby only. ask ur sis to stay... Here got AL need help.. Mmm... Royong, Cradle & Nitekidz got wife liao. Chao shd be ard there liao... who else AL... :p

o_O you seems to have other ideas....? o_O

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

wah...really experience sia...think u be the appointed inspector... I go visually check n smell to mk sure the housekeeper got change with clean sheet :angel:

Alright then.I will make you my sidekick since you would be doing the smelling part... :angel:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Then he can claim your seat at last while you are busy drinking... :cheeky:

ya right... haha. i can multitask very well

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

very nice...

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

sibeh fierce, but oso easy dirty, i m 1 of the top 5, but i see pic liao i watch tb so nv say fierce. :angel:

nice nice! unique! but if is black better..wif luminous lining..wOOoooo :p

makes mi drool :p

The mirror spray until very nice leh :D

the rim also lehz :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah, pillion seat oso spray til swee swee lei. :lovestruck:

wah u ppl really got gd eyesight....i ask the artist to use special black for the rims n mirrors n seat......matt black + pearl bits to create a glossy yet dull n deep black...... :thumb: i thought no 1 will notice but u 3 r truly sharp.....with kelvin taking the award for being the sharpest..........

u really know everything leh..u do research for everything ah..lol

hey ah jap i saw the light blue repsol in ur siggy at CMPB yest... your friend??

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

By the way Mag.. They're in the mist of setting up the lightings at little india for deepavali..

Ready to do a photo walkabout? :shades:

Great!! It's been a long time since we have a walk down... :slurp:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

How abt kick ur sis's hubby only. ask ur sis to stay... Here got AL need help.. Mmm... Royong, Cradle & Nitekidz got wife liao. Chao shd be ard there liao... who else AL... :p

the next in line is you liao loh... :D

special exclusive white box pic.

Wow Eric :thumb: :thumb: when ready for collection??? Been waiting for very long liao :bouncefire: