think i will be quiting this nite life job will be joining back to veh inspector again

at least is a morning job feel better

:cheers: to ur decision :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guys going for the Moto GP this weekend, please remember to get your Exit Permit from your NS branch.

Prepare enough ringgits, check your bike, pack your stuffs but travel light, don't bring unneccessary things, rest well the night before.

Sat 7am GP Esso meet.

SECOND LAST GUY TO REACH BUY THE WHOLE GROUP LUNCH!

LAST GUY TO REACH BUY THE WHOLE GROUP DINNER!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

wah i like this!! :thumb:

can someone pls go punture royston's tyre the night before :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guys going for the Moto GP this weekend, please remember to get your Exit Permit from your NS branch.

Prepare enough ringgits, check your bike, pack your stuffs but travel light, don't bring unneccessary things, rest well the night before.

Sat 7am GP Esso meet.

btw,how are u going KL on ?? bus 11 ?? o_O

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

btw,how are u going KL on ?? bus 11 ?? o_O

I can choose to drive a WRX, a Vios, a TS, or ride a KSR or CBR.

Which one you want me to take leh?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

We choose and u will take that mode of transport??

I guess all will vote for KSR!!.. KSR KSR!!!! KSSSSSRRRRR!!!!!!! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

KSR :angel: so u will be the one treating dinner liao :cool:

everyone thx boss for dinner :cheeky:

Nah! KSR too slow liao! Me don't like! I want to chiak the new 2007 R1 when the rider got power cut and haben run in yet!

Hahahaha! :lol:

lucky i no power cut + run in finish liao :angel: but i got a pillion chai wor, u got one bo ?? :confused: mahahahaha

btw my fren went and brought a 08R1 , the price only $200 more than my 07 :cry: lucky the colour not nice, black and gold wording. Still happy that i brought the 07 model :cool:

gd afternoon esr.....moto gp action scv channel 24 today is stoner's homeground.....so i think he will perform in front of home crowd...but i still hope rossi can win him today......

I think Rossi lost... 3rd.(watched 3 laps then cannot tahan liao :dozed: )

He was 2nd with 8 laps left...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

I think Rossi lost... 3rd.(watched 3 laps then cannot tahan liao :dozed: )

He was 2nd with 8 laps left...

even if rossi win the rest of the GP race, he alrdy lost the GP championship liao :sob:

puncture his tyre think he wouldnt b the one buying dinner liao. coz he stuck in sg. :cheeky:

noneed lah...put tennis ball into his muffler can liao. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

lucky i no power cut + run in finish liao :angel: but i got a pillion chai wor, u got one bo ?? :confused: mahahahaha

btw my fren went and brought a 08R1 , the price only $200 more than my 07 :cry: lucky the colour not nice, black and gold wording. Still happy that i brought the 07 model :cool:

mind you words bro...wait boss wear on his armor jacket den u noe whos the daddy on the house.haha. we yammie clan better step aside n let the busamurai to do the work.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

think i will be quiting this nite life job will be joining back to veh inspector again

at least is a morning job feel better

dats good..... den when we do our bikes wif illegal modifications and when its time to send it for inspection sure can pass one coz our antonee is working there ..... uppzzz la..... :angel:

Morning all!

Spykie! Like the stunt I did on Sasa last night?!? Wanna learn from me???

hmmm im still figuring out how to do a tokyo drift, donut, stoppie and burnout on a subaru TS..... :angry:

dats good..... den when we do our bikes wif illegal modifications and when its time to send it for inspection sure can pass one coz our antonee is working there ..... uppzzz la..... :angel:

paper work while inspec usually got Lta senoir inspector look see how lor depend on mood lor:)

:dozed: :dozed:

Sat 7am GP Esso meet.

juz logged in to ns.com.sg to apply exit permit last nite.... but they say NSmen need not apply if its less den 6 months..... yupz... :)

yah u r rite...that is for exit permit.

but u r req to inform them. Its oversea notification.

:btw: it is http://www.ns.sg can liao