• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Scared already ar? :angel:

Hahaa.. Yes my en ren....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Anyway, anyone has any idea that do we need to bring the MotoGP Tshirt? :confused:

gd question...one of my concern.

need to bring ant?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Good morning ESRs!! :cheer:

Good Morning Wayne Wayne!! Good Morning All!!! :shades:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Oii i got alot of things haven collect ley. Let me know who to look for. i go his/her house hang pig head.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Boo!!!

:btw:

Today is Xbox's Birthday!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ERIC!!!

Wish you teo Toto and teo CHENG gao ying soon!!!

Damn... i missed last year satay buffet.. this yr got anot? :p

Happy birdday Eric san! Gong hei lei!! One step nearer to collecting your CPF liao.. Got more $$$ to zhng this and that liao :lol:

Cannot wait for the weekends!!! Long time never experience the adrenaline rush of high speed riding along NSH liao!!!

Yeah!

Yeah... all cant wait to chiat you on ur KSR :p

Spy.. and for those who are interested in the Iphone.. :giddy:

http://aycu40.webshots.com/image/29159/2003770349359482142_rs.jpg

Boo!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ERIC!!!

Damn... i missed last year satay buffet.. this yr got anot? :p

Happy birdday Eric san! Gong hei lei!! One step nearer to collecting your CPF liao.. Got more $$$ to zhng this and that liao :lol:

happy birthday eric :cheeky:

Boo!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ERIC!!!

Happy Birthday Boxy :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Guest chaochao
The road sign say "raising up" meaning everything is raising, the paper chap is your pay and it is raising slower than the rest of the items.

Oohhhhh... I get it now... Hahaha... funny pun! thanks, Allan!

Guest chaochao
The road sign says this way to seven knives :cheeky:

Wuuuuahahaha.... :lol:

Guest chaochao
Last but not least... Remember to bring your bike SPARE KEY.

Bring along - Yes, but dun link it with the main key, please! ahahha...

Guest chaochao
:confused: seven knives :confused:

My ultimate weapon!!

Guest chaochao

Pre-trip preps:

Hi trippers for this year's Sepang, FYI:

1. Pre-Ride bike check:

-Tyres: check for objects punctures; make sure threading is "deep" enough

-Wheel alignment; Steering Cone check

-Electricals: Exposed wirings insulated; Battery condition

-Coolant, brake reservoir, Clutch reservoir: top-up if necessary.

-Chain: tighten if loose; if time permits, do a chain-clean and apply Chain Wax; if your chain already maxed out, please replace b4 trip.

If you can, send your bike to your mech for checks. I sent in mine yesterday and discovered Top Engine Cam O-Ring deteriorated and leaked EO. Have it replaced. I would not have know it w/o removing the fairing.

2. Apply Overseas Trip Notification for (NSmen only): Overseas Trip eNotification

3. Change Ringgit: about S$100(singles) to $150 (couple) should be enough for petrol, meals, spending (and maybe "tax").

4. Passport: Pls check passport should be valide more than 6mths. BRING white card (2x for couple).

5. Packing:

1 change of clothes + extra t-shirt for next day;

Toiletaries - there are towels provide in each bathroom, but with so many of us, you may wish to bring a small towel

Sandals/flip-flops, cap, sunshades, self-medication.

SPARE BIKE / Box KEY: spare shld be kept separately or pass to another buddy rider.

Dun forget your Sepang Grandstand Tix.

Optional: ear-plugs/mufflers for occasional Apache flypast and Yoshi-pipes

- Raincoat

6. Riders: please get enough sleep the nite before. Pack in advance.

7. General Equipment:

Tyre repair kit with CO2 - ChaoChao

First-aid kit - IceZ, pass to "Last Man" please

Video Cam - ChaoChao

Tow Rope - Arsenz

Still camera for general use - anyone?

8. Lastly, meeting time/place: Sat 7am GP Esso meet. There'll be a briefing before we move off. So be on time.

Those late 20min after 7am: Buy group Root-beer float at 1st RnR.

Those late 20 to 40min after 7am: Buy the group lunch.

Those after 7:40am: buy the WHOLE GROUP DINNER!!! , by order from the Bozzzzzzz..! :lol: