Guest chaochao
Y u wanna bring ant? so it can bite u when u ride? Ur ant need passport? :p

Yah - i also curious why bring ant :confuse: Ants come in many! His ant muz apply overseas notification from the queen ant??

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

http://shortjokes.antlom.com/documents/pet_spy.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Bring along - Yes, but dun link it with the main key, please! ahahha...

:lol: :faint:

Oh :btw: hows the resident show :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Guest chaochao
http://shortjokes.antlom.com/documents/pet_spy.jpg

Spyker, you got SBB not enough... cats also wanna "play"!

Guest chaochao

You should see how Regine wanna have a drink?! :lol:

I like the movie.... Mila Jovovich upzzzz!!

Guest chaochao
wah....all eat snake sibo??? no need to work come forum??? :sian:

I think only Manz can "come forum" .. he used to post that he "splat" on his screen or something like that.

Sorry guyz can't join the show yesterday, something bad happen and I have to tow my bike :cry:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Happy Birthday Yan dao..... :cheer:

:puke:

last night got movie? aiyah, issit last week that sms? basket forgot to reply... sianz

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

Sighz... Yesterday thought only need to spend $60 on a new battery but then 'heart itchy itchy' changed my EO and OF too. When about to leave, found out my fork leaking then service them. After going off, found that they had tightened the front disc brake too tight and detour back again. Since back to the motor shop, changed the front brake pads too. Then since had spent so much, went to change my coolent as well(although there's not much need to)-that's where i met with ahJap.Hee.

Total spent 4-5 times more than my initially planned.

Luckily i did not see any nice class 2 bikes lying around nor took my licence yet...If not... :giddy: :angel:

Icez, thanks for taking your 'little bit' free time to accompany me and for your nice lobang... :p

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

I also, lucky to chao thread i drop by my bike shop to to a pre-tour check. Found out that my wheel bearing has crack due to wear and tear. I was told if i were to ride at high speed, the wheel will give way. Than i will become superman.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Now everything check, tyres,chain, coolant, wheel bearings and air filter clean

GETTING RDY FOR FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Sighz... Yesterday thought only need to spend $60 on a new battery but then 'heart itchy itchy' changed my EO and OF too. When about to leave, found out my fork leaking then service them. After going off, found that they had tightened the front disc brake too tight and detour back again. Since back to the motor shop, changed the front brake pads too. Then since had spent so much, went to change my coolent as well(although there's not much need to)-that's where i met with ahJap.Hee.

Total spent 4-5 times more than my initially planned.

Luckily i did not see any nice class 2 bikes lying around nor took my licence yet...If not... :giddy: :angel:

Icez, thanks for taking your 'little bit' free time to accompany me and for your nice lobang... :p

hmmm..... change so many things ah?? might as well change a new bike?? :confused: :lol: :thumb: :deal:

hey guys, am pulling out of the trip, pls let me know if any of your friends wanna get the package (tix, cap, tshirt)

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
I also, lucky to chao thread i drop by my bike shop to to a pre-tour check. Found out that my wheel bearing has crack due to wear and tear. I was told if i were to ride at high speed, the wheel will give way. Than i will become superman.

Superman? Wheel fly? Never seen before lei...

How to check wheel bearing without removing wheel?

hmmm..... change so many things ah?? might as well change a new bike?? :confused: :lol: :thumb: :deal:

I also think so... but now only waiting for tio 4D or tio toto only...

Maybe in 1-2 years' time when any of you plan to downgrade might be tempt to switch with me mah... :angel:

Maybe later, currently i'm still happy and faithful with my loyal 'xiao hei' as a ride within my budget. :)

Wednesday

17 Oct 07 Draw No: 2608

Starter Prizes

0663 4074

5264 5808

6588 7493

7738 8326

9094 9181

:cry: Boss, i bought ibet until last sunday.Today didn't buy then come out..$40 fly away...

Thanks guys for the well wishes.....im having my reservist as u all know

sian....1st day the sialun RSM stand at the in-pro area."hey koh u go n have a haircut n dye ur hair black......n comb ur hair also.....siao as if my hair bird nest ah."then i walk to barber cut hair $5,now they provide hair dye services also ah :faint: damage $10.....total $15......then ask me to shave my side burns also....sian now i no side burn liao......looks so weird.......

Thanks guys for the well wishes.....im having my reservist as u all know

sian....1st day the sialun RSM stand at the in-pro area."hey koh u go n have a haircut n dye ur hair black......n comb ur hair also.....siao as if my hair bird nest ah."then i walk to barber cut hair $5,now they provide hair dye services also ah :faint: damage $10.....total $15......then ask me to shave my side burns also....sian now i no side burn liao......looks so weird.......

my 1st reservist already have dye service liao. using bigen brand rite? comb n ask u leave, den u otot wash off. tink u oso can join ALC liao. :cheeky:

no side burns? looks nice lei, more neat. :angel:

@ least not like my "uncle" slope when i in pro this yr. :sian:

Y u wanna bring ant? so it can bite u when u ride? Ur ant need passport? :p

kuku u! typo lah. any*:dot:

Yah - i also curious why bring ant :confuse: Ants come in many! His ant muz apply overseas notification from the queen ant??

Another monkey follow... -.-"

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son