wah... what era was that? how come i dun rem? i only rem my atari game console! then school sell fishball noodle for 20cents! upsize 40cents! :angel:

The 80's loh.. my pri sch canteen was selling noodle for 50cents per bowl.. upsize 70cents

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

:lol: :cheeky: "atari atari, qing shua ka"

your sch fishball noodle 20cents!!! nbz, my sch sell 50cent lei, upsize $1. :sian:

That atari is not that card dispenser machine.. its the very early version of game console.. After this console, came the micro genies, nintendo, sega, neo geo..

http://www.oscoalas.blogger.com.br/Atari.jpg

wah... this one also dun rem sia... hmm... why amk dun have such "facilities" one?

U can write in to thom*s and complain loh :lol:

Black vs White

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/18102007535.jpg?t=1192722521

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/18102007534.jpg?t=1192722573

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/18102007533.jpg?t=1192722607

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Thanks ppl for the birthday cake its was a surprise.....haha cos my birthday over liao haha...thanks to the guys for raping whitebox.......1 nite so many ppl rape........although she not 1st hand but still got ppl wana rape.....n thanks to andrew for making me sweat when u wana try wheelie........

Yah! i tot it the guy in the pic was him.

Watta!

this is me k!

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/toilet.jpg?t=1192723865

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSC00638.jpg?t=1192723901

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/jvn15.jpg?t=1192724250 :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

alrite, for those CBL tmr, manzzimotoyokozunahondayamahasuzukihayabusa will be at bikeworkz from 930am to do "special" service ..... free can drop by 930am onwards and prolly thereafter go do some shopping for those who needs to get last min accessories, gears, tools, lubs, rubs, oils, sniffs, luts, licks, touchs, feels, munchs, wacks, slaps, slacks, slips, slops, flips, flops, etc..... :D

That atari is not that card dispenser machine.. its the very early version of game console.. After this console, came the micro genies, nintendo, sega, neo geo..

:giddy: den i nv see b4. i onli own micro genies nia, den followed by the ones u say, tink is generation gap. :faint:

alrite, for those CBL tmr, manzzimotoyokozunahondayamahasuzukihayabusa will be at bikeworkz from 930am to do "special" service ..... free can drop by 930am onwards and prolly thereafter go do some shopping for those who needs to get last min accessories, gears, tools, lubs, rubs, oils, sniffs, luts, licks, touchs, feels, munchs, wacks, slaps, slacks, slips, slops, flips, flops, etc..... :D

after tat, u all can lut lut find mi lunch or kopi break lei. :angel:

i treat u all sit, u all foot the bill can liao. :angel: :cheeky:

use to have tat before nintendo...i remb there's a game DONKEY KONG(1st mario b4 super mario)

and toothpaste attack,tennis ball,spaceship and many more...most of the game under supervison...cool.

Like father like son

use to have tat before nintendo...i remb there's a game DONKEY KONG(1st mario b4 super mario)

and toothpaste attack,tennis ball,spaceship and many more...most of the game under supervison...cool.

donkey kong i got play b4, :cheeky: so urs n mine generation gap not so big. :angel: but the rest, ................. :dot: :p

The 80's loh.. my pri sch canteen was selling noodle for 50cents per bowl.. upsize 70cents

wah then 90's became cheaper again cuz my school canteen was selling noodles for 40 cents and drinks for 20 cents haha cant believe i lived on a daily allowance of 80 cents last time hahaha

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Black vs White

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/18102007535.jpg?t=1192722521

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/18102007534.jpg?t=1192722573

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/18102007533.jpg?t=1192722607

why devils rape bike became kena raped by others! :giddy:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
wah then 90's became cheaper again cuz my school canteen was selling noodles for 40 cents and drinks for 20 cents haha cant believe i lived on a daily allowance of 80 cents last time hahaha

:sian: u oso older den mi liao, mine is noodles 50cent n drinks 10cent. :sian:

take turn mah, spykie rape devils , den draught see liao cannot lose face mah. :lol:

BUON COMPLEANNO CORINNE!!!

obrigado

Onde está meu presente?

Sorry, can't find your earring...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Ehm...he say it was his fantasy. We only helping him to realise his dream :cheeky:

take turn mah, spykie rape devils , den draught see liao cannot lose face mah. :lol:

Not exactly... I rape devils 1st... Then spy see liao buay tahan, then he take over while i go clean up at the background... :lol:

Guest chaochao

930am? sure or not.... I sms you tis morning also never reply... muz be Zleepingzzzzz... :lol:

This morning saw me two bikes with riders in touring gear going from Ophir towards ECP/AYE: one S4 with side and top panniers. The other one is a new model of Goldwing... I chie them all...hiak hiak ...smell my smoke!

Watching 'em juz builds up the excitement of tmr's trip (& treat, for those who will be late, n cfm I won't be the one tis time lor, right Spyker?)

wah sehz... samsui women somemore.. i only seen them on tv before nia

Dressed like..... :sian:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

930am? sure or not.... I sms you tis morning also never reply... muz be Zleepingzzzzz... :lol:

This morning saw me two bikes with riders in touring gear going from Ophir towards ECP/AYE: one S4 with side and top panniers. The other one is a new model of Goldwing... I chie them all...hiak hiak ...smell my smoke!

Watching 'em juz builds up the excitement of tmr's trip (& treat, for those who will be late, n cfm I won't be the one tis time lor, right Spyker?)

:giddy: dangerous driver sia :dot: pls dont smoke me at NSH :bow:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

The games are quite boring.I still remember those floppy disc games of computer are much more fun...

I remember the first game that i loved playing,which often played with my brother, is ....Super Delta Force... Not many can remember this game i guess. :angel:

Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, b, a, select, start. (it's still in my head!) :faint:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Is it? I saw a red ducati 1098 on road in full track suit on ECP this morning. Kana smoked :dot: